Gentle Dental

Dentist

35-30 Francis Lewis Blvd

ste 203

Flushing, NY 11358-1959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queenssmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
The best
I'm 65 years old and had my whole upper teeth done with implants and bone grafts. Did not feel any pain at anytime. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring. Absolutely the best.
C
11 months ago
Excellent dentistry and dental hygienists
DDS. Andrey is an exceptionally skilled dentist and a perfectionist. I am pleased with his caring manner. I always recommend this practice to my family, friends, neighbors, and anyone looking for a place to take care of their oral hygiene. Everyone is friendly and does there job in this office.The office is clean and comfortable. I appreciate their care.
M
11 months ago
Very Professional and friendly environment
Excellent all Around.
E
11 months ago
Highest quality of care
Being a physician myself, I'm very proud to recommend gentle dental. Most professional care, highest quality and the sweetest staff!!!!
M
11 months ago
Professional and Courteous
My visit to Gentle Dental was a pleasure. From the moment one steps in, the atmosphere is one of professionalism. The Front Desk is courteous, greets each patient with a smile, and the appointment was on time. The hygienist was professional and very detailed. The staff was equally pleasant. This was overall a very good visit.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
Gentle Dental stand up to their name each and every time I attend my dentist appointment. Dr. G is professional, pleasant, easy going and he makes your experience very painless. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
W
11 months ago
Very professional service
R
11 months ago
Professional friendly
The staff at Gentle Dental from the moment you enter the door to the moment you see the dentist you kmow you are in good hands. The guality of work is great and a lot of care is taken that you are comfortable. Everyone take a lot of pride at what they do. Its a pleasure.