Gentle Dental of Brandon

Dentist

921 S. Parsons Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience, I highly recommend Gentle Dental!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Always a good experience, very professional and courteous.
D
1 week ago
Have been so afraid to go to the dentist as it is such a personal and vulnerable and even scary thing for me, which is why I am very glad I found this place It is obvious that the doctor knows what he is doing, truly cares and he really is gentle. The assistant working with me today was quite comforting and explained what she was doing each step, truly putting me at ease. Everyone there seems to have the same caring nature.
B
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, and amazing patient care!
I've been a patient of Dr. Farrokhrooz since he first started at this location. He's done fillings for me, a crown, and I'd have to say that he, and his entire staff, always go the extra mile to make patients comfortable. I simply can't imagine a more thoughtful, caring, and personable dentist. His biggest fault is that he actually wants to sit and chat for a moment with every patient, and catch on your life since your last visit. Also, my hygienist Shonda has a gentle touch, but does an amazing job! If you're in the market for a dentist in the Brandon area, definitely check out Gentle Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienst-ever
If you are looking for a truely gentle hygienist - she is here. Highly recommend for those for dental phobias (like me) Than you! All staff very cordial.
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle Dental
The staff were extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I hate going to the dentist, but the experience was much less painful than I have experienced elsewhere. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Professional and friendly! Great dentist and great staff!
I lost a filling yesterday. Called Gental Dental and they fit me in first thing this morning. The dentist clearly explained my options and provided his advise. I was out within an hour. Everyone was so friendly and comforting. I have been going here for years and would never consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
All top -notch professional, but yet make you feel like family. Nothing but praise! I haven't had a bad experience once in over 5 years. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and helpful from making the appointment to checking out which was refreshing. Hygienist was thorough. Dr was in a rush.
E
1 month ago
I was greeted warmly, did not wait long, and the staff who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and thoroughly efficient. The lady on the checkout was also friendly and helpful.