Gentle Dental of Brandon

Dentist

921 S. Parsons Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service and wonderful staff
I’ve been going here for 12 years or more and I am very happy with them And I think you will be too!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience
I have been there twice and they are very nice. I had a horrible toothache and they got me right in. I went back and had the tooth extracted and I will be going there from now on. The dentist is good.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had to make an emergency visit due to a tooth ache. Gental Dental was able to see me that day and provided me with excellent service!! Staff and Dr. were very compassionate, empathetic, and helpful!
C
1 month ago
Staff and dentist are amazing!
The physician and staff are very friendly and informative, made me feel completely at ease.I have never felt like just another patient.Every step of the way was explained to me and never any painful procedures. Appointments are always on time and front office staff are so sweet and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service & caring staff!
This appointment was my first cleaning with Gentle Dental & I couldn’t be more pleased!! They worked with me during a last minute illness and had to reschedule my appointment and got me in quickly once I was well. The care & concern shown for my dental health was above and beyond any treatment I have received at previous dental care facilities. I highly recommend Gentle Dental not only for the professionalism but also for the genuine hug I received from my technician after my deep cleaning because now I have a new friend & trusted hygenist. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Good experience
Going to the dentist office is usually not something we look forward to. But I have to say my appointment was a good experience. My visits with the Gentle Dental staff are usually good unless I didn't floss or didn't follow the dental education they provided.
R
2 months ago
Will never go to another dentist!
This dentist truly cares about his patients and is someone you can trust. I’ve been going to Gentle Dental for 20 years, have referred countless colleagues and friends, and have got nothing but positive feedback. I highly recommend him!!
T
2 months ago
Great first impression and experience!
Everyone in this office has been friendly and respectful. In addition, they explain procedures and are open to questions with a smile in their faces. Great first impression and experience overall!!
J
2 months ago
They are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staff!
The dentist is super knowledgeable, humble and genuinely a good person. He always treats patients and staff with respect. The staff is always happy, kind and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.