Gentle Dental of Brandon

Dentist

921 S. Parsons Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They were about to get me in for an emergency quickly
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
They have been seeing my daughters and they are very comfortable with all that they meet . Friendly, comfortable, and 5 stars from The Kirk's
J
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly, provided a very comfortable experience.
R
1 month ago
Scared to death of going to a dentist
They are wonderful. They understood my fear. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years and they did not make me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed because of it. There was no pain. I never felt a thing. I will continue going to them on a regular basis.
R
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever
Dr Farakrooz is a genuinely kind person, and fantastic dentist. He Has been taking care of my dental issues since first opening his practice at the Brandon Gentle Dental location. Can’t say enough about his patience and and professionalism! I’m confident you’ll be pleased if you choose him and his team to help with your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I am very satisfied with the services provided by the staff
F
2 months ago
A great cleaning again.
M
2 months ago
Best top notch dental care today
Best top notch dental care today, very professional took care of my every need it was a big procedure and I was scared to death but it was amazingly pain-free and easy
N
2 months ago
Superb service, professional, and friendly.
From the moment you arrive you are recognized and greeted with a warm and friendly smile. To tell the truth, you'll feel that same sensation upon initial contact. Looking forward for my next visit, becaue they are thorough in their examination reconizing all my orthodontic needs.
H
2 months ago
I am happy with the care and service I have received at Gentle Dental. I appreciate the doctor listening and responding to my concern.