Gentle Dental of Brandon

Dentist

921 S. Parsons Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Great service - Great staff
I am scared of Dentists - I was in pain had to go - I had the tooth pulled - The dentist was absolutely amazing - He made me comfortable- He was very concerned with me - spent time with me - He made sure I was ok - His assistant was there to help me - She was very friendly- I am very lucky I had a great experience- He is the Best Dentist I have ever been too - I highly recommended this office
R
1 day ago
Great people and grear service! Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
Great staff that gives superb service.
Everyone that works here is always great and friendly. I have anxiety and they always make sure that I am comfortable with everything that is happening.
M
1 month ago
I Love My Hygenist
I really enjoy my hygenist...she gets the job done efficiently...also two of the office personnel are really nice, the one who greets you when you come in, and the more senior lady (account administrator) at the front desk (actually I really want to give her Kodos)...she is exceptionally pleasant)...get negative vibes from the younger one.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service every time. Actually enjoy going
Best dentist in brandon. Been going for almost 14 yrs now. Nowhere better!
D
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Awesome Personalities!
I’ve been going to Gentle Dental 3 years and always feel comfortable with each visit! They are personable and welcoming. I’ve developed a fondness with my hygienist Estella because I have had some awful experiences at another dental office which left me scarred and scared 😱, but she is gentle, keeps me calm and always makes me comfortable before working on me. The Dentist is always smiling and his company’s name definitely fits his personality (Gentle!) Thank you all in the office for taking time out and making me feel at ease and for doing it all on purpose! 💕
M
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional. Easy to obtain appts and always alerted to appt date. Highly recommend this Dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Service was great and the staff and doc very nice
The doc and staff are fantastic they took care of all my work in one day to save me from missing anymore time from my job and that means a lot and there pricing is fair
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and nice.
Had a tooth break while getting ready for vacation. They got me in. Had to do an extraction and it was one of the best visits to the dentist I have ever had. They also corrected a chipped tooth and made me feel very comfortable. I hate the dentist, but I have several procedures planned because of the staff and Dr. Farrokhrooz.
J
3 months ago
Better than any of the Dental places I’ve been, and that includes the V.A..