Gentle Dental Smile

Dentist

5537 S. County Farm Road

Hanover Park, IL 60133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr. Shah is really awesome and very professioanal.
My whole family has been with Dr. Shah for a long period of time, she's very professional and compassionate on what she's been doing, very gentle and she gives you the best service option available in a very reasonable manner, her staff are all awesome and very accomodating. My kids and ourselves are very satisfied on what she have done so far.
Y
5 months ago
It was and always been a good experience
M
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly.
The staff is very knowledgeable about Insurance processing, never had any Insurance billing issues with GD.
N
5 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and helpful when I arrive. I had a very brief waiting time. All charges were discussed prior to the services being rendered. This is a very well run practice.
P
6 months ago
High quality sercice
Great friendly staff, I love that I come in and I feel welcomed right away. Great personalized care.
M
6 months ago
I had visited two other dentists for my daughter's braces and didn't go with them. Im glad I found Gentle Smile. Their service is great and friendly.
D
6 months ago
great service
V
7 months ago
Dr shah is awesome . She's very professional and so good with my kids . I won't be switching dentists anytime soon . Very happy with Gentle dental
N
7 months ago
Great experience
This was my first visit. Dentist was great! She fixed my broken tooth and I didn't feel a thing. All of the staff was so friendly. Will definitely go back for all my dental needs.
C
8 months ago
Dr.Ami shah & staff is very good.