Gentle Dental Smile

Dentist

5537 S. County Farm Road

Hanover Park, IL 60133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I had visited two other dentists for my daughter's braces and didn't go with them. Im glad I found Gentle Smile. Their service is great and friendly.
D
2 years ago
great service
V
2 years ago
Dr shah is awesome . She's very professional and so good with my kids . I won't be switching dentists anytime soon . Very happy with Gentle dental
N
2 years ago
Great experience
This was my first visit. Dentist was great! She fixed my broken tooth and I didn't feel a thing. All of the staff was so friendly. Will definitely go back for all my dental needs.
C
2 years ago
Dr.Ami shah & staff is very good.
P
2 years ago
Staff is wonderful at this location. Dr. Shah is very friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave satisfied when I leave this office.
D
3 years ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
I always have a good experience at Gentle Dental. Not only is the staff professional, they are dedicated to making your visit a great one!
V
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
The office staff is very nice and caring. My son was so comfortable and happy that taking him to the dentist is a breeze.
D
3 years ago
I LOVE THEM!!
This is the BEST dental office I've ever been to and I have been to a LOT in my lifetime. Both Dr. Ami & Dr. Shah are super nice and make you feel like you are part of their family. They answer all of my questions and make me feel better about everything. If they cannot do the work, they bring in a specialist that is MORE than qualified. They have treated me and my children with the utmost respect. I have recommended them to everyone I know. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
V
3 years ago
Great place
My kids have been coming here for over 2 years and I just got 2 root canals there and I didn't feel the pain . The doctors are great and very gentle . I will not trust anyone else with our dental work plus they are great with my kids !!!!