Gentle Dental Smile

Dentist

5537 S. County Farm Road

Hanover Park, IL 60133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great dentist & technicians. The only problem I'm writing about is the appointment times. We make an appointment but have to wait about 1/2 hour longer. They over book appointments. Also every time we go in there's always new people at the desk or working on us. Otherwise it's a great place to get your teeth worked on.
M
3 years ago
everyone did awesome
A
3 years ago
First Visit
I was apprehensive about starting with a new Dentist after 25 yrs with old Dentist. I was very pleased with the polite on time service and extremely happy with the exam, cleaning and consultation. Everyone in the office- starting with the front desk,assistant and Dentist was very polite and helpful,. The office is updated , clean and comfortable. I am confident I have found a great new Dntal Office
C
3 years ago
Waste of time and my medicaid
First I originally called crest dental but got this place. The receptionist was rude. Ok so on to the exam and cleaning I was suppose to get. I'm only covered for two visits per year and I just wasted one because you wouldn't clean my teeth unless I first did the $650 deep cleaning. Do you think I would be on Medicaid if I had a spare $650? Now I'll be minus a cleaning because of this visit. I'll be in contact to get my records sent. Oh and your staff was nice that day unlike the original lady that scheduled my appointment. All in all I'm quite disappointed for the reasons I've explained.
R
4 years ago
I've been going here for years and I still wouldn't go anywhere else. I just had a crown done. It is beautiful ! I was so excited not only about the look, but it fits great too. Both Dr Ami & Dr Kal Shah answered all my questions and still really make me feel involved and knowlegable about the health and care of my teeth. Thank you so much !
J
4 years ago
My 6 year old had 3 fillings and sealant put on her molars yesterday. She was a trooper, had no pain and the Dr Ami Shah was terrific with her the whole time. The whole experience was great.
H
5 years ago
The doctors were great and helpful
Response from Gentle Dental Smile
Thank you for being our great patient!
A
5 years ago
The staff is all very friendly and Dr. Shah is great. I feel like every time I go, I wait such a long time either in the waiting room or in the dentist chair.
Response from Gentle Dental Smile
sorry for incovenience. we will try our best not to make you wait longer for your appointment.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service , very professional good job !
Response from Gentle Dental Smile
thank you and we will look forward seeing you again!
A
5 years ago
Very friendly and attentive staff. My whole family goes here. We know we can trust this office.