Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Fast and very friendly
We are always taken care of very well. The service is always very fast and professional. I love the up to date technology as well.
K
1 month ago
My fear of the dentist is so much better now that I come to Gentle Dental...didn’t even need anxiety medication for todays’ visit. Thanks guys!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Best dental hygenist ever!!! Everyone i dealt with in the office was very professional and helpful. Also impressive equipment.
J
3 months ago
Better Than Expected
A trip to the dentist is never something I look forward to, but I left this past appointment knowing that I received the best possible treatment. The office is very up-to-date with the best features for patient comfort. I appreciate the efforts of Dr. White and his staff to make complex treatments less painful. I keep coming back to this office because I know I am getting the best care for my money.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
From the moment that you are greeted, to the moment that you leave, yes, with a new crown that they make there, you are treated wonderfully. And if that isn’t enough, the crown is the best ever!! Dr. White and his staff are really setting a high standard for the Peninsula. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Professional Environment
Great dentist, talented staff. Please expand your business, and add another dentist. Some of us don’t want to wait 2-3 months for appointments.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
I am very happy with the service that I received at Gentle Dental. I would highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough and helpful
The entire staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. White and Lizzie are great at explaining procedures and take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you might have. Super pleased.
B
5 months ago
Dental Hygienist, Elizabeth was sweet, gentle and personable
The professional staff do everything possible to make every visit a pleasant one. Dr White appears to have all the latest and greatest equipment! This makes me confident that he is up to date on all new skills!! He is definitely gentle, and skilled at fitting crowns!
R
5 months ago
Dr White and all of his assistants are extremely professional, caring, and friendly. I feel very comfortable when I am there!