Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Love the team at Gentle Dental!
This is a great, friendly and professional office. My kids like it better than going to a “kid” dentist. This is the place for whole family dentistry.
L
1 day ago
Efficient friendly staff who understands patient concerns
Efficient friendly staff who understands patient concerns
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service
The name gentle dental says it all!! I’m very impressed with the service and will never go anywhere else again!!
K
2 months ago
Always great
Staff is very professional. State of the art equipment. Front office staff is awesome-super nice! This area is sometimes neglected in other medical offices. I recommend this office ss much as possible. I love them!
J
2 months ago
First cleaning visit
Was so impressed at how throrough the cleaning was and loved having things being explained to me. Love the high tech feel of everything. Also, Summer the baby is the cutest ever 😉
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I didn't realize my first appointment would be 2 hours and I also had my 18month daughter with me. The staff was very caring and even took care of her during my visit until family came to take over. They went above and beyond. I will continue to go to gental dental and will always recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Great first impression
I liked the employees and the Dr. They were very professional and they all seemed to like what they do. I was not impressed with being shown their crown making machine, tooting their horn was not needed, their service was enough to impress me.
C
2 months ago
Treat you like family.
Every experience in this office is thorough and caring. I found out I had Hashimotos and was able to get on medication following my routine hygiene appointment! They always are sure to quote me prices so there are no surprises. They have numerous ways to remind me of my appointments so I never miss one! Dr. White is sure to take care and always immediately addresses any discomfort during fillings. Fast, thorough and no pain?! Best Dental Office on the peninsula.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I hadn’t been in for 4 years and they were all so kind- no shaming for my long absense. They have a beautiful office with very friendly and welcoming employees.
E
3 months ago
Great service
My teeth feel great and the staff there are awesome and very family orientated.