Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today By Appointment

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. White and Sylvie
Your staff is awesome as always!
J
4 weeks ago
Everything about Gentle Dental is first class
All of the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. They are helpful every step of the way. They went out of their way to make me feel at home, and besides that, my teeth cleaning by Liz was very gentle indeed! Yeah!
S
1 month ago
Everything was wonderful. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
The name says it all Gentle Dentist
Going to the dentist and getting my teeth cleaned is not my favorite thing to do and I put it off for years. The teeth cleaning today was a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have more work schedule to get my teeth in better shape and with the help from the staff at Gentle Dentist will keep them in better shape.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a dental emergency that needed to be looked at. The appointments were filled but Gentle Dental fit me in to the schedule and took care of my problem the very same day. Thank you for your great service and friendly atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
People who genuinely care
Having been to multiple dentists over the years I have experienced excellent dentists with excellent staff and not so excellent staff. As a service repair contractor of electrical, heating and plumbing my eye looks at far more than the general population regarding a facility and the equipment in it. This group is not only excellent, caring and genuine but the equipment they use is state of the art and their expertise with that equipment speaks volumes. Cannot say enough good things about them.
S
2 months ago
It was very good. Liz was very gentle cleaning my teeth. My gums didn’t hurt after she was done. That hadn’t happened before.
S
2 months ago
It was very good. Liz was very gentle cleaning my teeth. My gums didn’t hurt after she was done. That hadn’t happened before.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Wonderful office staff and dental team! The office is also extremely calming, welcoming and well appointed. Dr. White is a gem of a dentist, and so are his assistants! I'm very grateful that Gentle Dental is here for the residents of Soldotna. I will be a regular patient from now on.
E
2 months ago
Thank you for making this a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and kind. I can say this was the first time I got to watch a John Wayne movie at the dentist
I would definitely recommend your business to a friend. Thank you!