Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent
I am very happy with the service that I received at Gentle Dental. I would highly recommend them.
T
1 week ago
Friendly, thorough and helpful
The entire staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. White and Lizzie are great at explaining procedures and take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you might have. Super pleased.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist, Elizabeth was sweet, gentle and personable
The professional staff do everything possible to make every visit a pleasant one. Dr White appears to have all the latest and greatest equipment! This makes me confident that he is up to date on all new skills!! He is definitely gentle, and skilled at fitting crowns!
R
1 month ago
Dr White and all of his assistants are extremely professional, caring, and friendly. I feel very comfortable when I am there!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr White consistently gives the least painful injections! He is respectful, and actually looks at you when conversing. He also keeps you informed of what he's doing! Hia assistants are well trained, well supervised and courteous. I would prefer they talk to me more as an adult, not as a child who knows nothing about dentistry after 60 years of dental care! But then again, they are nothing but nice.
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I never have a bad experience at Gentle Dental. They are always thorough and explain everything.
D
2 months ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH LIZ, FOR YOUR KINDNESS, THOUGHTFULNESS, YOU PERSONALLY GOING OUT OF YOUR WAY TO MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE EVEN WITH MY TONGUE BEING VERY SENSITIVE AND MY JAW HURTING YOU STILL WERE VERY GENTAL. YOU ARE A VERY NEAT LADY AND PROFESSIONAL TELLING ME STEP BY STEP. THANKS AGAIN AND I HOPE YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF MY SON TOO.
L
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Gentle Dental provides excellent work and friendly compassionate staff. I am very pleased and trust that I am in good hands
S
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist stressfree!
M
3 months ago
Assembly line
If you like to be part of an assembly line go for it, I'm not into it. Doctor walks from patient to patient spending a few minutes with each. The girl that I had for cleaning talked baby talk it seemed, I'm 55, very annoying. Of course, dentist wants to sell you all kinds of crowns and implants. To me it was just too impersonal.