Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
High Quality Service
Excellent care, very professional, knowledgeable staff, no waiting.
C
2 days ago
Great Staff
Just went in for a cleaning and have a chipped tooth repaired - staff was awesome and the whole process was comfortable and pain free.
J
7 days ago
I always get good service here. My kids feel comfortable coming here. Great Dentist @ Staff! 😊
M
1 week ago
Friendly staff & quick exams (always a +)
My experience with Dental visit hasn't always been positive, BUT since I have been going to Gentle Dental I have had nothing but great 👍🏼 experiences. They really listen to my concerns and now I'm on the road to better oral hygiene 😀
S
1 week ago
Always great!! I don't worry before going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Sara was great as usual!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional excellance for cleaning and checkup
Gentle Dental uses the most advance equipment and technology I have ever seen in a dental office. Sarha, the dental assistant/hygienist, used some of this equipment to check my mouth and throat for cancer and gums for health. She was extremely friendly, smiley, well educated, thorough, and professional. Dr. White used photography to get the best view of problem areas. Great rapport and teamwork between doctor and assistant rounded off a good visit. I would rate this checkup better than any other dental office.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Son had major tooth ache. I called and got in that day. Service was excellent, staff efficient and very friendly. Discovered Son required a root canal , the staff assisted us by referring us to an oral surgeon and called & made appointment for us. I will be going back to them for all my family dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and amazing staff, high quality service
I highly recommend Gentle Dental!
L
1 month ago
Professional high quality service
Minimal wait time, friendly atmosphere, very proficient staff and quality service. Needed a crown replaced and was able to walk out the door with a new crown, plus receive other services in less than three hours. Extremely pleased with my visit. Would highly recommend to everyone.