Gentle Dental

Dentist

104 S. Binkley St.

Suite A

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentalak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Great service
My teeth feel great and the staff there are awesome and very family orientated.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and hygienist!
I am very impressed with the staff at Gentle Dental. Very professional, thorough, state of the art equipment and painless. Can’t ask for more than that! I highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Toddler Appointment
I brought my almost three year old in for his first dentist appointment today. Liz our hygienist is so calming and patient - she is great with my 8 year old too. All of the staff and Dr. White are very friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service at Gentle Dental
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned today, and it was a good experience. I received a thorough check-up, and feel good about the services offered during my visit. The dental hygienist was truly gentle, and offered helpful information on how I can take better care of my teeth.
S
1 month ago
I requested a specific hygienist and for the second time I did not get her even when I ask if I had her and was told I did. However, Liz did a great job.
R
2 months ago
It is stressful to get new hygienists but Liz was gentle much appreciated!!!. I do like to be informed about cleaning styles. Some do by hand & others instrument. Liz does speak softly & had to ask for repeat couple of times. She was professional & thorough though. Dr White is always the best! Thankful to have such a wonderful dentist to take care of my teeth. Ginny is always a friendly face & very helpful. Other new staff friendly. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Great staff
Wish you accepted Medicaid (for adults), only reason for 4 stars. Have recommended you to several people, every time we come in the staff all are helpful and genuinely care about their patients. The doc always throws in special flossers for my daughter who has braces. We always receive a tooth brush and floss after our visit is over.
A
2 months ago
Fast and very friendly
We are always taken care of very well. The service is always very fast and professional. I love the up to date technology as well.
K
3 months ago
My fear of the dentist is so much better now that I come to Gentle Dental...didn’t even need anxiety medication for todays’ visit. Thanks guys!!!!
C
4 months ago
Great service
Best dental hygenist ever!!! Everyone i dealt with in the office was very professional and helpful. Also impressive equipment.