Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Love Retta! She's the BEST!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Courteous, caring, professional, efficient service.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!!
R
1 month ago
So Caring and Patient
I was having a crown on my last molar and I was really struggling because I have a really bad gag reflex and the tooth was at the very back. Dr Moore and her assistant couldn't have been more patient or kind. They kept giving me breaks and assuring me that I was doing well. This new patient couldn't be more pleased and I would recommend this practice in a heartbeat! ❤️
I
1 month ago
Jayden was satisfied today. He talked about his experience with me when we left the office. He remember that (he could not remember her name) Everyone was friendly and efficient. The only thing that I could suggest would be either have them to introduce themself to the parent or have a name tag so we can associate it to the person. Thanks Ivy
D
1 month ago
Great people. So great will all our kids.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Service
My son’s first experience was a great one. Ms. Leslie and Dr.Moore tried to contact my son cardiologist for more specific information about his heart and because he was closed that day we rescheduled and yesterday 01/16/2018 was the day and on the second visit all most all the staff knew Cristian by name. Thank you General Dentistry of Andrews
D
1 month ago
Went in for routine cleaning. It was very good and everyone was very professional and friendly. Would recommend Gentle Dentistry to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Great
M
2 months ago
I was well satisfied with my visit for a cleaning at Gentle Dentistry. The technician was friendly and very sure that she was not hurting me. I would easily suggest your office for dentist needs. Thank you for your services.