Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service!!!
My child was very nervous about having a cavity filled. Dr moore and Jodi took all that worry away. They were exceptional!!
B
4 weeks ago
Clean, professional
I have been going to Gentle Dentistry in Andrews for about a year now. They have a very clean, updated facility. The staff is friendly and laid-back yet very professional. I love the reminders I get for my appointments and how flexible they are with scheduling. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Love the staff!
I couldn't be happier with this office. The investments in technology are readily apparent and the staff are very welcoming.
P
1 month ago
Awesome service as always
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This place is awesome and great to the clients. Would recommend them for any dental assistance. Great business and very professional.
T
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Gentle Dentistry has always beebeen wonderful to my family and I. We love the staff and the environment is always welcoming. My two boys love to have their teeth cleaned and they also love the play room. It is always clean when we go in. If there is ever an extended wait, they always provide us with options and make us forget we are waiting really. Leslie, Joye, Tabatha, Jody, Ashley and all of the others are wonderful! Thank you for providing my family the best dental care hands down!
R
2 months ago
My visit was a positive one and I have always enjoyed visiting the office.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Retta is the best and I always have a comfortable experience with her.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Welcoming Staff
I scheduled an appointment on 9/6/18 as a new patient. I arrived on time and was taken back almost immediately and felt welcomed as if I had been seeing them for years. The office staff is very friendly and all smiles which is always nice. The offices are clean and professional and it made me feel good to know this facility is in my small home town of Andrews. My hygienist, Leslie, was very friendly, personable, and polite too. She advised me on what areas of my daily brushing and flossing routine I should focus more of my attention on in order that I not have any problems develop in future visits. Bi-yearly dental visits are crucial and always makes me think of the old saying "Be true to your teeth or they'll be false to you!" I also began the process of replacing a crown that day. I had barely gotten home when the receptionist called and offered me to come back in an hour to begin the procedure as they had received a cancellation and had time to fit me in. I very much appreciated that! Dr. Ricker, along with assistance from Amy, provided me not only with expert care, but added in some always-appreciated humor. I am truly pleased that I made the switch to this dentistry clinic. Being that it is in my hometown of Andrews is an added bonus by making it easier and SO much more convenient than driving all the way into Charleston or Mt. Pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend Gentle Dentistry as your full time dentist and for all of your dental needs!
H
2 months ago
I had an appointment on 9/6/2018 to get my tooth pull but in the process I had gotten two pull & I didn't feel nothing plus the services & workers were great.