Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
professional, friendly and high quality service
I would rate my experience yesterday as very, very good. I had an appointment, but my hygienist was sick. The office was able to see me later in the day and keep me on my schedule. The hygienist was very gentle, thorough and friendly. I felt at ease from the beginning. I really appreciate the effort they put forward to accommodate me.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place and the staff is wonderful with toddlers.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Great experience. Would recommend this dentist to anyone
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service I received this morning. The doctor and techs were very professional and supplied me with good information on what to expect before, during, and after my procedure. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
The Hygienist did an amazing job with easing the worries of my son. Everyone is always pleasant.
S
2 months ago
They are very nice and will get you in and out on a very timely manner.
My experience was very well and I will be visiting them again if I have any other work to be done and will highly recommend them to others. Thank your very much for such a good job well done
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
This office is always so professional and friendly. I love Mrs Lauren (hygienist) she is always so loving with the children. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Yall did great. I appreciate everything yall do for my children
R
2 months ago
Great visit
Everyone and everything was great about my experience!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience at Gentle Dentistry was better than expected for a dentist office. Very friendly, professional staff and a welcoming atmosphere. It was a very pleasant experience.