Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and prompt service!!!
The dental team at G.D. are fab!! They are personable and take time with you, while doing a wonderful job on my teeth. Efficient! Invested! Punctual!
W
1 month ago
When I called to make the appointment I thought It would be days or weeks before my daughter would be seen but to my surprise she was scheduled to come in the next day, her wait time was 15 minutes, which is about normal, and her time in the back was not long. The doctor was very informative about her condition and what steps needed to be taken afterwards. Love this office staff.
W
1 month ago
When I called to make the appointment I thought It would be days or weeks before my daughter would be seen but to my surprise she was scheduled to come in the next day, her wait time was 15 minutes, which is about normal, and her time in the back was not long. The doctor was very informative about her condition and what steps needed to be taken afterwards. Love this office staff.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly service.
My first new dentist in 25 years. Over all great experience. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and kid Friendly
Entire staff was very professional and pleasant. My son enjoyed his visit and felt very comfortable thanks to the dental hygienists and dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
Gentle Dentistry makes a customer feel special. It is a place where everyone goes out of his/her way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Gentle Dentistry to anyone who enjoys the feeling of being valued and appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!!
J
2 months ago
Great Job
Being a complete baby about having to go to the dentist, I am not an easy patient to make comfortable. Thanks to Leslie, I have always had a pleasant experience at Gentle Dentistry. The staff is friendly and I have never had to wait to be seen! Thanks again for a job well done!
W
2 months ago
Very satisfied with everyone that helped me with my problem. Will recommend Gentle Dentistry to everyone.