Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Moore and staff. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Moore took the time to assess and discuss all available options with me. I look forward to my return visit to have future dental procedures completed.
M
2 weeks ago
outstanding service great staff
had to get a tooth pulled, staff made a difficult experience into an easy one great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice visit!
I had the first appointment for a crown. It was painless and the dentist and tech made it as comfortable as possible being in the very back of my mouth. All the staff was pleasant and personable.
O
3 weeks ago
I was thankful that they got me in fast and replaced a filling I had lost. The whole thing was fast and painless.
K
1 month ago
Broke sensitive tooth
Gentle Dentistry is awesome. They was straight forward about the condition of my tooth. Put me on an antibiotic to get me through the holidays. Unfortunately I will need a root canal. I will most definitely continue to be a patient with the Andrews and Georgetown offices. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.
B
1 month ago
From the time you enter the door the staff is always friendly and professional.
I have a great fear of going to the dentist, but since I started with Gentle Dentistry, I am a lot more relaxed. They are very patient with you and do everything possible to make you comfortable. They are a great team. I definitely would recommend them to others, as a matter of fact have recommended several friends and family members to this practice.
J
1 month ago
Just EXCELLENT!!!!!! Please continue to do the great job your doing.
W
1 month ago
very good service for something I find very unpleasant.
J
1 month ago
Had a good visit they made me comfortable ,a lot less fear ,I will be using this office again in the future
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was in today to get a scheduled cleaning. Staff is always friendly and professional. Always look forward to coming to see the Dentist. I drive from Floremce sc all the way to Amdrews to the dentist. Excellent place.