Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to come in for my semi-annual visit
Top-notch hygienist, dentist, and office staff.
J
3 days ago
Perfect
Dr and asst. we’re nice, knowledgeable and reassuring.
T
4 weeks ago
Customer service
Absolutely wonderful staff. I’m so glad I stopped by for a appointment.
C
1 month ago
What can I say about Gentle Dentistry your professional service is awesome I will give you five star and the service that I receive from the staff was fantastic made me feel relax and secure knowing that I was in the hands of Professional worker.
T
1 month ago
Gentle Dentistry - Andrews
Had an emergency situation with my tooth, called them and they told me to come on in. Waited about 3 minutes and was taken back. Referred to a specialist and had that appointment made when I walked out the door. Great staff and dentist, knowledgeable, helpful and extra friendly!!!
G
1 month ago
Great Cleaning, Friendly and Courteous Staff
I had to reschedule my appointment due to work and traveling out of town. The staff scheduled me for an earlier appointment to get my cleaning done. If you only want a cleaning, be sure and tell them, otherwise the Doctor will come in and check the work and it will cost you an additional $30+. That's not a big deal unless you don't have insurance.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, courteous service
Gentle Dentistry is an awesome place. My children love it there. They talk to you and treat you like family. I would recommend this place to everyone. Young and old.
A
2 months ago
Great service and outstanding staff
Worked me in quickly after I cracked a tooth
T
2 months ago
Dr. Moore and staff was so patient and and caring. I could not have asked for any better service!
B
2 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Moore and staff. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Moore took the time to assess and discuss all available options with me. I look forward to my return visit to have future dental procedures completed.