Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Ashley is the best!!!
I love Gentle Dentistry, I called in with a toothache... there wasn't an appointment available, Ashley made sure I got a call like she said she would if there was a cancellation!!
I
2 months ago
Very Professional, Caring, Loveable Staff
The staff always greets and make you feel at home and treat you like Family. They will explain and talk with you about any concerns that they may come across. This office was one of the best to come to Andrews!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!!!
My child was very nervous about having a cavity filled. Dr moore and Jodi took all that worry away. They were exceptional!!
B
3 months ago
Clean, professional
I have been going to Gentle Dentistry in Andrews for about a year now. They have a very clean, updated facility. The staff is friendly and laid-back yet very professional. I love the reminders I get for my appointments and how flexible they are with scheduling. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
B
3 months ago
Love the staff!
I couldn't be happier with this office. The investments in technology are readily apparent and the staff are very welcoming.
P
4 months ago
Awesome service as always
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This place is awesome and great to the clients. Would recommend them for any dental assistance. Great business and very professional.
T
4 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Gentle Dentistry has always beebeen wonderful to my family and I. We love the staff and the environment is always welcoming. My two boys love to have their teeth cleaned and they also love the play room. It is always clean when we go in. If there is ever an extended wait, they always provide us with options and make us forget we are waiting really. Leslie, Joye, Tabatha, Jody, Ashley and all of the others are wonderful! Thank you for providing my family the best dental care hands down!
R
4 months ago
My visit was a positive one and I have always enjoyed visiting the office.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service as always. Retta is the best and I always have a comfortable experience with her.