Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
I didn't have an appointment schedule for my son an they were book up because the kids are returning to school. The receptionist who assisted me called me when another patient cancelled an worked my son into that space. The staff is so friendly an nice an greeted me with warm smiles. Thank you so much for attending to my son an keeping his teeth clean
C
5 years ago
This practice is outstanding! All staff are kind and considerate, and we may even laugh a time or two. Treatment is always stellar!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Lindsey Moore and her staff at Gentle Dentistry are wonderful. They are very professional in all areas. They take lots of time with each patient, making sure everything is perfect, and treat you like "family!" I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
5 years ago
Rhetta is a wonderful hygienist!! Dr. Moore takes the time to answer all of my questions/concerns and I feel that my dental care is a top priority!
E
5 years ago
Professionalism and quality of care is superb. Always feel welcomed and personal care is great.
R
5 years ago
No one likes to visit the Dentist office, but Dr. Moore and her staff makes this experience almost enjoyable. Personal care in a timely manner, truly "Gentle".
D
5 years ago
Very impressed. I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. They also told me about a new toothbrush that helps with recession. Wish someone had told me about it years ago. Everyone is very friendly and nice. Will definitely be coming back!
P
5 years ago
Gentle Dentistry provides a professional yet welcoming atmosphere. The Dentist and Staff are excellent at what they do. I would recommend Gentle Dentistry to anyone and everyone!
M
5 years ago
We love Gentle Denistry! Dr. Moore is always awesome and paitient with my children. Leslie, our hygienist always explains everything to my children as she cleans their teeth. We always leave fully satisfied that they received the best dental care possible! Love these ladies!!!
S
5 years ago
I've always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Moore and her staff!