Gentle Dentistry - Andrews

Dentist

3535 County Line Road

Andrews, SC 29510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Excellent service as always. Retta is the best and I always have a comfortable experience with her.
P
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Welcoming Staff
I scheduled an appointment on 9/6/18 as a new patient. I arrived on time and was taken back almost immediately and felt welcomed as if I had been seeing them for years. The office staff is very friendly and all smiles which is always nice. The offices are clean and professional and it made me feel good to know this facility is in my small home town of Andrews. My hygienist, Leslie, was very friendly, personable, and polite too. She advised me on what areas of my daily brushing and flossing routine I should focus more of my attention on in order that I not have any problems develop in future visits. Bi-yearly dental visits are crucial and always makes me think of the old saying "Be true to your teeth or they'll be false to you!" I also began the process of replacing a crown that day. I had barely gotten home when the receptionist called and offered me to come back in an hour to begin the procedure as they had received a cancellation and had time to fit me in. I very much appreciated that! Dr. Ricker, along with assistance from Amy, provided me not only with expert care, but added in some always-appreciated humor. I am truly pleased that I made the switch to this dentistry clinic. Being that it is in my hometown of Andrews is an added bonus by making it easier and SO much more convenient than driving all the way into Charleston or Mt. Pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend Gentle Dentistry as your full time dentist and for all of your dental needs!
H
8 months ago
I had an appointment on 9/6/2018 to get my tooth pull but in the process I had gotten two pull & I didn't feel nothing plus the services & workers were great.
G
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient service.
Arrived a few minutes ahead of my appointment and was seen on time. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Assistant took my x-rays and had everything set up for the Doctor when she arrived. Everything was completed quickly and I was on my way. I'm glad my niece recommended them to me and I will continue to use them.
L
8 months ago
professional, friendly
Staff was freindly, polite and caring. Recommend this company.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and a pleasant environment and friendly staff
Always a pleasant experience
R
8 months ago
The Best
I had a different dental hygienist this time, and she was a winner too! Personable, professional, and gentle; doesn’t get any better. As usual Dr Moore was awesome, and the ladies at the front were so kind and helpful. Great visit!
J
8 months ago
Friendly Service
This was our second visit and Hector (my 3 year old) enjoys it so much! Lauren is so friendly and knows exactly how to help my little man get through Dentist visits! I leave feeling confident that Hector has had a great visit too! The facility is always clean and professional. I will definitely recommend Gentle Dentistry to anyone who asks for my opinion.
G
8 months ago
This is my first new dentis in over 25 years.
Gentle Dentistry was recommended by my niece and I'm glad she recommended them to me. Professional and courteous staff. Explained all of the procedures they were performing thoroughly and procedures they recommended for future visits. Facilities are well kept and clean. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank y'all for the great service.
N
9 months ago
Very professional, friendly service.
My first experience with Dr. Moore went great. Thank you so much.