Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

301 North Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentistrysc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
Great Service, Friendly People, Educated Staff
During my visit at Gentle Dentistry, the staff was very friendly and inviting. I went back to my appointment almost immeaditely upon arrival and the entire session lasted no longer than an hour. All of the staff, from the front desk to the Dentists, were very open and talkative.
C
4 days ago
Great dentistry. Really impressed.
Everyone was so sweet and professional. Took my case seriously and REALLY listened. I am impressed.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The atmosphere is nice, clean and relaxing. Employees are friendly, neatly dressed and courteous. They take time with each patient and address any concerns.
J
1 week ago
The staff was very helpful in meeting my needs and polite. I love the staff there.
J
2 weeks ago
All around great visit
I came in for a routine cleaning, the first I have done in longer than I care to admit. The staff was very friendly, personable, and professional. They have a home-town feel that put me right at ease. I highly recommend this dentistry office to anybody in need!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, caring
My cleaning appointment was scheduled for 9:30, and the office called me at 8:45 to let me know they were running a little behind, and asked if I could come in at 9:40 instead. Wow. Such courtesy, for only a 10 minute delay. When I arrived at 9:40, I was roomed promptly and my treatment was professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everything about the visit was great. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. Thanks for everything.
C
4 weeks ago
Good service
Professional and friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
Great place...great people..... Great service!!! Great visit today!!! Thanks!!
N
1 month ago
This place rocks!! Very professional and very sweet!! I am very nervous about the dentist but today was an awesome experience unlike others I had in the past. I will definitely return back and recommend to others. My daughter is a patient also and this was her second appointment. She's pleased also. We love it!!! Keep up the AWESOME work!!! Thank you!