Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

301 North Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentistrysc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Wonderful staff! Highly recommend!
A
12 hours ago
Professional and Personal all at the same time
GD has the friendliest staff of any type of doctors office I have ever visited. You are called by first name as soon as you walk in the door. The lobby, well actually the entire building is absolutely beautiful. Tiffany is awesome! She is sweet and just easy to be around, so the time spent with her is super pleasant. Dr Moore is the best and she does an excellent job selecting her staff.
C
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
A
1 week ago
Incredible exoerimec
No one loves a filling. I had one of the best filling experiences on my last visit. I was a bit nervous but eveyone was so kind and made sure I was set up to not feel a thing. Afterwards, Whitney cleaned my teeth and did a fantastic job. Thank you all! The team at Gentle Dentistry is the best. Hands down!
S
2 weeks ago
Always great
The staff worked me in to see about an issue. They are always so polite, kind and caring when you go.
A
3 weeks ago
I can't even begin to tell you what a great experience this was... From the time I was a little girl, I have always disliked going to the dentist... I had my apprehensions as I walked through the doors of Gentle Dentistry but soon came to realize that it was going to be a pleasant experience.. I was greeted cordially by all staff members and made to feel very comfortable. Every employee there was very professional and did their job well...My procedure did not hurt and Dr. Moore was the best! I will continue to use this office and would highly recommend it to any and all.. Most delightful! Abigail
A
3 weeks ago
I can't even begin to tell you what a great experience this was... From the time I was a little girl, I have always disliked going to the dentist... I had my apprehensions as I walked through the doors of Gentle Dentistry but soon came to realize that it was going to be a pleasant experience.. I was greeted cordially by all staff members and made to feel very comfortable. Every employee there was very professional and did their job well...My procedure did not hurt and Dr. Moore was the best! I will continue to use this office and would highly recommend it to any and all.. Most delightful! Abigail
J
3 weeks ago
today was my first time at gentle dentistry and overall it was an excellent experience.. The staff was very friendly and I was provided very helpful information throughout my visit..
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moore is INDEED Gentle; and the office is very beautiful with many amenities for patients and CLEAN!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, child-friendly environment
I cannot say enough about our experience with Gentle Dentistry! Not only were they gentle and sweet with my 9 and 10 year old sons, they were kind and gentle with ME! I got to hear the interactions between their dental hygienist and my sons. She was sweet, patient and educational. The boys were told everything before it happened, and they weren't afraid in the least. They were very happy about their experience and gave hugs to all the staff. I'm so pleased with our service. Thanks Gentle Dentistry!