Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

301 North Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentistrysc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly staff, clean facility, and impressive experience
First visit today and I am beyond pleased. I had a thorough cleaning and checkup. I feel I have landed in a great practice with experts who will provide quality care. My experience was positive and I now consider this my new practice.
R
2 days ago
Very good & friendly staff
Tiffany is very professional and good at her job and very detail oriented.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional.
Excellent staff. Super friendly. Great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
LOVE this office!
I moved to Pawleys Island about 2 years ago and have not been very satisfied with the dentists in the area. I was referred to Gentle Dentistry and I am very happy I was. Everyone is super polite, friendly, respectful and truly care about their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Great gist . Everyone is extremely nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and really nice
I left with one tooth less but after 53 years with no problems, my wisdom tooth finally had to go. There were no surprises, all charges were explained before anything was done. Very nice and professional
T
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional.
My whole family enjoy coming to you for our dental needs. There's not even a hint of judgement from the staff. Thank you for being so kind & professional. It's no wonder why you stay so busy! It's definitely a pleasure doing business with your team! Keep it up!
J
1 month ago
friendly
The choices that were explained to me were in a way that allowed me with the final say, with what treatment plan to go with.
P
1 month ago
Awesome service
Very friendly a great experience 😁
C
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Enjoyed my cleaning visit today! My hygienist is a wonderful lady. She’s nice, friendly and professional. I always look forward to my cleanings.