Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

301 North Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentistrysc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
great staff all very friendly and professional
V
6 days ago
Professional Service
The service was professional. Information was given on everything that was rendered. The staff was friendly. I went in for a cleaning. Good tips given for me to improve my personal cleaning. The use of brushes was explained.
B
7 days ago
First time here & I LOVE THEM!!! HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!
The service & professionalism was beyond the normal!! I felt like I’ve been going there for years!!!
B
7 days ago
Very professional first visit w x rays....I was informed of several options for my case...i appreciate having options....good service all the way around...
A
2 weeks ago
Was treated like I was family! Great practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Service was AWESOME :)
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly as well as thorough
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The staff made sure I was comfortable and explained all procedures before and while I got them done!! I really felt comfortable with them! Thanks for you services today!! I look forward to moving on with you guys as my new Dental Family!
D
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience
The professionalism and the friendliness of the office staff, the technical staff and the doctor was very evident. A positive experience. The office setting was inviting and peaceful and the wait time was minimal. Dr. Moore, Brittney and Kim were very helpful and explained everything to us
D
3 weeks ago
As always my dental appointment was performed professionally. One is not kept waiting in the reception room very long. Staff very polite, warm and welcoming. One is kept abreast of plan of care. All concerns are addressed with solutions. Would recommend this Dental facility to others.