Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

3048 West Main Street

Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo, MI 49006-2946

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Relaxed, personal and fun enviornment
My daughter is a relatively new patient at Gentle Dentistry but we love it there already. The staff is super friendly, personable and fun to be around but also extremely professional. The facility is immaculate and well decorated. I love Dr. Stephanie and Michelle, one of the assistants, specifically. The front desk ladies are also very helpful and sweet. I am considering moving my entire family to this office for all of our dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Choice
Gentle Dentistry has a very welcoming office which is spotlessly maintained. The office staff are pleasant and efficient. New patient exam is very thorough and uses state of the art technology. Hygenist is gentle, quick, and does a great job. I would bring my grandchildren here.
A
5 months ago
Friendly & caring staff
They all explained things every step of the way. They were all very kind & I love Clark-he’s a nice addition to the staff! 😊
D
5 months ago
Professional atmosphere with a knowledgeble and competent staff.
Being a retired healthcare professional, I know from firsthand experience how difficult it can be to assemble a team of caregivers that work together to deliver an office experience that exudes competency, knowledge, and a sincerity about the care that you receive with them. Dr. Stephanie has done an exemplary job of bringing together a staff that meets that criteria in spades. The office is clean, well ordered and the staff is efficient and shows how much they care, not only about doing their job well but meeting their patients needs and finding out the answers to their concerns. A+++++ Dr. Stephanie and team - job very well done.
A
5 months ago
Love this place
I am not the only person who hears the word dentist and cringes. I’m so fortunate to be a patient here. No matter what I’m having done I know that I’ll be greeted with a smile and treated like family. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Friendly Staff and Very Informative
The staff is amazing. They make you feel very welcome and explain everything out. From what they're going to do, to why they're doing it, and what it all means. I felt very comfortable there and there scheduling hours are very convenient. I love that they're open late once a week, makes it easy to not have to miss work to make an appointment. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
T
6 months ago
Highly qualified
Great staff interaction, explains everything clearly, clean office. Would make you my number 1 dentist.
J
7 months ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is very friendly and profession. They were able to get me in the next day for a minor emergency.
P
7 months ago
very friendly very professional
best place I have found for dentalwork of all kinds. very informational on what they are going to do next!
T
7 months ago
Polite and respectful
Knew their thing, made sure I wasn't hurting and was comfortable. Would go there outside the VA for any regular work.