Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

3048 West Main Street

Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo, MI 49006-2946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buschgentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Professional staff
I started having pain in a tooth I had capped years ago and they were able to get me in the same day I called. Thank you so much
T
2 weeks ago
The new office is beautiful! I fear the dentist! Today was different. All the staff just seemed happy to be there, I loved that it made me feel more at ease.
G
2 weeks ago
I have only been a patient of Gentle Dentistry for a short time but in that short time, I have lost my fear of going to the dentist. They are very gentle but thorough and love the idea of the dog for children who have anxious moments sitting in the chair. All in all, I cannot say enough about my experiences with Gentle Dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly!
I've been a patient of Gentle Dentistry for over 30 years. Over those years they have taken very good care of my teeth. And even seeing them twice a year - I feel like I know them as friends. Most recently I had a crown that split apart on a Sunday afternoon. I called them on Monday and was seen and treated by 1000. I thanked them several times for getting me in so fast because it was painful. Truly the entire staff are very caring and compassionate and it makes the trip to the dentist not so bad. Thanks Dr. Stephanie Busch and staff!
R
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
I have NEVER had a bad experience with Gentle Dental. The wait is short (5, MAYBE 10 minutes), the hygienist works quickly, and the dentist comes in short order. Unlike other dentists, there is very little time wasted waiting on the hygienist or dentist. AND.....they ARE gentle! A huge plus!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly 😁
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Quick
I went in to see if I needed my wisdom teeth out. I was able to get scheduled quickly and was found I needed to have my teeth cleaned. They were able to do it all in one appointment so I didn't have to reschedule. The staff was very friendly and informative about procedures and billing costs. Everything was upfront and there were no suprises. They always made sure you were comfortable during the process and made you feel safe and secure.
J
2 months ago
No Surprise Fees
Everyone on staff is incredibly friendly. Every service is optional and they are upfront about the cost of each procedure they recommend. They do not try to talk you into getting something; they let you decide what you want. I love the transparency of the billing process and I did not feel like there were any surprise fees.
P
2 months ago
Impromptu schedule change with no problem
I have been seeing Kelly (my dental hygienist) and Dr. Stephanie for over 7 years, and have always received attentive, gentle, friendly care. I love their new offices! So bright and cheerful, and I do like that the rooms are now individualized for care. I had to change my regular appointment recently, and so was accommodated with Shantelle, one of the other hygienists. She was really wonderful! She has taken care of other members of my family, and she was familiar with them. I love Kelly, but I feel very comfortable knowing that I will receive excellent care from any and all of the staff at Gentle Dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Gentle
Have been a patient of Gentle Dentistry for over 40 years. Few years ago I retired and decided to pay out of pocket, So I decided to try perhaps a less expensive, no appointment needed practice, first visit was impressive, the second one, I ran back to Gentle dentistry, and here to stay