Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, PC

Dentist

1846 Warm Springs Rd

Columbus, GA 31904-8029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Very prompt and efficient with customer service, Understanding and compassionate during my x-ray and exam. Dr. Paris explained her plan for my dental situation and I enjoyed my appointment. Was given proper care and instructions after seeing Dr. Paris Great bedside manners.
M
4 days ago
I HAD A GREAT VISIT TODAY! THE YOUNG LADY WHO TOOK CARE OF ME TODAY WAS AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
M
7 days ago
As always very please with the service.
C
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, courteous staff
My wife and sons have been patients since 2005, so we know most of the staff. I became a patient about 7-years ago after I retired from the military.The staff is always courteous. I have always received a friendly greeting when I sign-in, and observe the same with others. Today was no exception. You are acknowledge the minute your face comes into view. If they are doing something they at least take a second to acknowledge you and let you know they will be with you as soon as possible. I had to about 5-mins past my appointment time, but considering I made it that morning, so they likely had to squeeze me in, I think that small wait is more than acceptable. The dental assistants, hygienist, and other administrative staff always call you by your name and come to you instead of making you go to them. When taking you back they greet you at the door, open it for you, and let you go in first. While walking you to the chair they engage you in conversation, which is calming for those who are apprehensive. I am not, but appreciate the effort, which to me always appears to be genuine. Dr. Parish is my dentist. She is excellent. She thoroughly explains everything before she starts the simplest of procedure. She has an excellent bed side manners, and a great personality. Her skill in dentistry is superb. The office has a warm and family-friendly atmosphere with plenty of seating. The dental equipment looks well maintained, which is an indication that the staff is performing all the necessary preventive maintenance. That are they have a good maintenance contract. After being in the military 24 years and using the services of numerous dental clinics and dental professionals I have to say the service my family and I have received from Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, LLC, is as good as, if not better than any of them. I have, and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
T
1 week ago
This dentist office and their staff are the very best I have ever seen. They take time and explain to you what’s going to happen during your appointment. Just love them...
C
1 week ago
I had an appointment at 8 AM the nurse called me back at 8:05 I was out at 8:35 and the dentist took her time and did a excellent job I was well pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Dr. Leersen and his assistant were very professional in dealing with my problem. I always receive top notch service at this office. I will always remain a customer and have recommended Dr. Leersen and staff to family and friends for excellent, professional dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Crown re-attached
Dr. Leersen is the best. After a crown I had for years came loose, I was able to get an appointment and the crown was reattached expediently.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendly and professional atmosphere
Friendly, accommodating staff
J
1 month ago
The staff at Gentle Dentistry of Columbus,LLC are very professional and very friendly. They look out for others needs first. Thank you all for a outstanding experience.