Gentle Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

1846 Warm Springs Rd

Columbus, GA 31904-8029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always professional and courteous staff
My mom came from Washington State for a 2 week visit in November and broke a tooth the day she got here. I called Gentle Dentistry of Columbus ( my dentist) to see if they could work her in and they worked her in the same day to fix the tooth enough until she could get home. This was very much appreciated.
M
4 days ago
Courteous service and appointment times were respected.
Hygienist was attentive to my problem but did not seem as thorough in cleaning them as I had experienced from previous hygienist.
H
1 week ago
Another great experience at Dr. Paris’ office. They are always so friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
very frienly an professional, claen facilities
Sara was very friendly and proficient with all the x-rays she had to take for a new patient- Dr. Paris reviewed the x-rays with me and was very friendly and yet professional
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly
The facility is always nice and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. I was taken care of in a timely fashion. Dr. Paris is a gem, she explained every move she made, she instructed me to let her know at anytime during my procedure if I experienced pain. She and her friendly staff made my appointment a very pleasant experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Thumbs up !!!
Had to find a new dentist ASAP after moving to Columbus. Within 5 mins of signing in for my appointment, I was already in the chair, being taken care of, Amazing ! Went in with a mean tooth ache, determined unfortunately I needed root canal and they got me an appointment the very next day!! Very professional, courteous, super Friendly ! I’d recommend this practice for sure !!!
F
3 weeks ago
Prompt service
Everyone is nice and Dr. Leerson is very skilled.
A
3 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with my first impression with my NEW DENTAL OFFICE. I look forward to a longtime commitment to this new family. Everyone was friendly, answered allllllll my questions and the procedure was relatively pain free without anesthesia . My husband and I look forward to our Feb 5 appointment for cleanings.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Paris is a wonderful dentist. She and her staff are very friendly. Her team does a great job explaining the procedures. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone is nice, puts you at ease. They take good care of me and my family. I couldn’t ask for more.