Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, PC

Dentist

1846 Warm Springs Rd

Columbus, GA 31904-8029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional. Great office!
Highly recommend to anyone. Great work. Great people!
C
1 week ago
Going to the dentist has never been easy for me. Although nervous, I felt comfortable and my expectation of the visit was exceeded. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Caring
I had a toothache that steadily got worse over the weekend and nothing would releive the pain so I called first thing Monday morning. I was scheduled for an appointment at 11:00am. I wasn't there five minutes before they had me in the chair. I ended up needing two teeth pulled. They made sure I would not feel any pain and explained everthing that was going on. I was out and in my vehicle by 11:45. I have never had any issues with the work I have had done at Gentle Denistry. The Doctor's have a wonderful and friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice, gentle and friendly... also did a great job!
The office staff are very nice, Nancy cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle and let me know what she was doing throughout the cleaning. I met Dr Leerssen, since Dr Paris was out of town... I look forward to meeting her the next time!
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great atmosphere and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional. Excellent work.
Dr Leerssen has always been professional and a great dentist. Staff is also great. Great office!
P
2 weeks ago
Twice a year time
Ms. Elizabeth is always caring and asking about any new adventures in my life! She was sweet enough to prepare me warm tap water to rinse with due to sensitivity! Always service with a smile!😊
P
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful visit. All employees I had contact with were very nice. Highly recommend for anyone needing dental care I was sad to hear my hygienist is retiring. I wish her well with the wonderful part of life she is about to endure
C
4 weeks ago
exellant
NICEST PEOPLE IN TOWN
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Leerssen since i was in Middle School, also a pleasure and no complaints with the staff everyone has always been patient and gentle at all times. love this place :)