Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, PC

Dentist

1846 Warm Springs Rd

Columbus, GA 31904-8029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Professional and very friendly
Since we moved to Columbus almost 8 yrs ago we have going here, and we love the environment and friendliness that they have there!! Someone always greets you with a smile and the service is excellent!!
J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
I have been going to your office ever since I was a child. I love the doctors and staff there. I would recommend the office to family and friends. Every time I have an appointment they take good care of me.
D
2 weeks ago
Service
The staff are very nice and friendly. This was my first visit and i will be back again
K
3 weeks ago
Consistently Good Dental Service
Long term patient of Dr. Leerseen. He and his staff have consistently provided great service. Punctual to appointments and timely service, which I appreciate immensely. Pleasant and positive from front desk to hygienists to Dr. Leerseen. When an immediate need arises, Dr. Leerseen has made time to quickly resolve my issues.
P
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I want to thank you for being my hygienist all these years.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had!
I have a huge phobia of dentist visits. I usually sweat and white knuckle the chair to no end, but today was totally different. My hygienist was great, patient and interested in teaching/showing me my xrays. Dr Paris was awesome! Very personable and I like her approach on treatment plans and explanations.
L
1 month ago
High quality and great customer service
I had a cleaning today and my hygienist is always gentle and overall amazing.
A
1 month ago
Pleasant experience. Easy to speak with and thorough. Dr. Leersen is always cheerful. Office staff is pleasant and helpful.
M
1 month ago
As always, excellent service...
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service and staff
Love, love this office, best staff every one is so helpful and caring.