Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, PC

Dentist

1846 Warm Springs Rd

Columbus, GA 31904-8029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
I've been going to Gentle Dentistry for over 20 years and have always enjoyed my appointments. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
S
1 week ago
Super service
I have been going to Dr. Leerssen for over 20 years. He has kept my 70 or so old teeth in top shape by providing great service. His staff works hard to fix, clean and repair without the pain...If you need to go to a dentist...this is the one to go too.
K
1 week ago
Best Ever
Love Gentle Dentistry of Columbus, best experience ever, nice and courteous always friendly and caring.
P
2 weeks ago
My visit has always been excellent
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Leersen and Dr. Paris are outstanding.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent first experience
First visit to this office was outstanding. Staff was all friendly and helpful. The paperwork was easy to complete and was about the right amount. My hygienist Elizabeth was great. Very friendly and helpful. She took the time to explain everything she was doing and made me feel welcome. I’ll definitley return.
N
3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional, friendly and informative.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!!!!!!! Outstanding!!!!!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
The standard AWESOME experience
The experience & interaction with everyone from the time you walk in to the time you leave is friendly and professional. The front desk was very polite and helpful. I didn't have to wait long at all for my appointment. Elizabeth, who cleaned my teeth, was fabulous....very friendly - we somehow had great conversation, even with my mouth wide open. And Dr. Paris was very personable. Highly recommend this business!!
B
4 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
I called for two days before I finally got through to front desk ( phone service was down) . Monday was unable to get an appointment but told to call at 730 this morning . I called at 735 and was able t get a 945 slot . The dentist then had to refer me to a oral surgeon because he could not numb my tooth enough. Thankful was able to be seen today .