Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy.

Ste. 210

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentletooth.com/index.ht

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gupta and her staff always make me feel welcome. It is very calming there and I don’t get anxious like I have with other dentists.
C
4 weeks ago
Kind caring service
Always feel like Dr Gupta and her staff really care...not just about my teeth, but seem genuinely interested in my well being.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Gupta is the best
The best dentist and the best staff...
R
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Gupta is always on time, never have to wait. She is professional and easy on the teeth and gums. She has a great personality and friendly, unlike some dentists I have had before. Her staff are the friendliest people, especially Pusha and Debbie. Love those girls! They all make going to the dentist and easy procedure.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding quality of service, professional, and courteous
It has always been a superior experience when I visit Gentle Dental. This time was no different.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Both Vic and I think it was the best cleaning we have in a long time
V
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, with no waiting.
I have been seeing them for several years, and I see no reason to change my dentist. It took me several hopping around before I found them. The doctor always sees you at the appointed time, provides excellent services, and very friendly. Give them a try, you will be very satisfied.
J
6 months ago
The most professional and high quality dental care I have ever received. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of dental care.
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, prompt and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Polite, personalized high quality professional care
Excellent experience. Have already highly recommended to family and friends. Looking forward to my next visit!! Wilbur Max Frankum, DVM, MD Chief Executive Officer Dallas Medical Associates, PA