Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy.

Ste. 210

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentletooth.com/index.ht

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Both Vic and I think it was the best cleaning we have in a long time
V
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service, with no waiting.
I have been seeing them for several years, and I see no reason to change my dentist. It took me several hopping around before I found them. The doctor always sees you at the appointed time, provides excellent services, and very friendly. Give them a try, you will be very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
The most professional and high quality dental care I have ever received. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of dental care.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, prompt and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Polite, personalized high quality professional care
Excellent experience. Have already highly recommended to family and friends. Looking forward to my next visit!! Wilbur Max Frankum, DVM, MD Chief Executive Officer Dallas Medical Associates, PA
P
4 months ago
I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr. Hema Gupta at Gentle Dental in spite of the reason for making appointments . . . to obtain dental care. Like many people, having my teeth worked on is not a favorite past time of mine; and yet, I am always impressed with way Gentle Dental makes me feel like they strive compassionately to partner with me to achieve the best dental health I am able to achieve. Dentistry is not always pain free, but Gentle Dental makes every effort to make procedures as easy as possible.
E
9 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
Dr. Gupta and her staff are the best. Dr. Gupta is so kind and patient. Dr. Gupta is so easy to talk to and is so professional. Dr. Gupta’s Office is always clean. Dr. Gupta has been my dentist since 2007.
J
9 months ago
Dr Gupta is so kind as a person dealing with her patients. She is always professional although relatable. I have been a patient since 2008. Yea, Gentle Dentist. 👋👌
S
11 months ago
Very high quality and professional service
Outstanding service, staffs were professional.... very happy
L
12 months ago
Super friendly and thorough
Dr. Gupta is great with both my children! She makes them so comfortable, they always love to go to the dentist. They have never once feared going to the dentist. Her staff is also always very kind. I would totally recommend her to anyone.