Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy.

Ste. 210

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentletooth.com/index.ht

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional service
Outstanding service, staffs were professional.... very happy
L
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and thorough
Dr. Gupta is great with both my children! She makes them so comfortable, they always love to go to the dentist. They have never once feared going to the dentist. Her staff is also always very kind. I would totally recommend her to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Very nice and spends time to explain things
Amazing experience . One of the best I had so far . Great service , helpful and professional.
B
2 months ago
Gentle indeed!!!
Very professional, wait time is about 2 minutes, procedure well explained before commencing....Dentist is kind, listens well and does her utmost to make the experience good.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Gupta is the best!
We love Dr. Gupta! She has treated our family for more than 12 years now and we plan to stay with her for decades more.
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommended by Kids and Mom
Who loves going to the dentist?? My kids!! They love Dr. Gupta and I love her patience and care for them and their dental health. My kids have each had fillings and each think it's the special air mask that numbs their mouths. Dr. Gupta and Vicky take special care to hide any needles that may cause anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta's office for your family's dental needs and my kids do too!
A
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, & kind
I love my dentist and all the staff at Gentle Family! They're positive, fun, and very professional. Dr. Gupta is thorough in her exams and takes the time to explain procedures to you. They are also really good at explaining costs upfront and providing alternatives, preventative solutions, etc. They never make me feel like I'm just another mouth to clean. I've been going to Gentle Family for the past three years and definitely recommend them to you!
Response from Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
I am sorry Dr. Gupta was misleading with our In-Office whitening. Typically, we advice our patients that any dental work done in the past will not change color due due to materials used to fabricate dental work however, it's always a pleasure to see you during your appts. Congratulations on your new job that I know you'll love.
M
7 months ago
quality work and staff
Dr. and staff are professional and efficient. They provide thorough explanations of services, and quality dental work, without compromising superior customer service. Thank you for making the dental visit experience, a positive experience.
Response from Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello M. thank you for sharing your experience here. We enjoy having you as a patient. Once again, thank you from Dr. Gupta and her team.
S
7 months ago
Best dentist office around
The staff is always friendly and personable. They are always gentle and make me feel comfortable with whatever procedure I'm having done. I've been with Dr Gupta for years and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else! I would refer any one....and have.
Response from Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for sending your feedback to us. It is very important to us. Dr.Gupta [and team] highly appreciates you for referring your friends to us.
M
11 months ago
Great people, great work and great atmosphere.
Response from Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Michael Thanks for the feedback...it's always nice seeing you during your dental appts. We hope to hear from your family members and friends should they need a dentist for their dental care.