Gentle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy.

Ste. 210

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

gentletooth.com/index.ht

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High qualtiy, professional, and friendly.
From the office to Dr. Gupta, this was a very enjoyable experience from start to finish. Thank you for everything.
R
2 months ago
Great job
Great job, Dr. G. No pain. Teeth work. Friendliest staff.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Gupta and her staff always make me feel welcome. It is very calming there and I don’t get anxious like I have with other dentists.
C
4 months ago
Kind caring service
Always feel like Dr Gupta and her staff really care...not just about my teeth, but seem genuinely interested in my well being.
V
5 months ago
Dr. Gupta is the best
The best dentist and the best staff...
R
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Gupta is always on time, never have to wait. She is professional and easy on the teeth and gums. She has a great personality and friendly, unlike some dentists I have had before. Her staff are the friendliest people, especially Pusha and Debbie. Love those girls! They all make going to the dentist and easy procedure.
P
7 months ago
Outstanding quality of service, professional, and courteous
It has always been a superior experience when I visit Gentle Dental. This time was no different.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Both Vic and I think it was the best cleaning we have in a long time
V
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, with no waiting.
I have been seeing them for several years, and I see no reason to change my dentist. It took me several hopping around before I found them. The doctor always sees you at the appointed time, provides excellent services, and very friendly. Give them a try, you will be very satisfied.
J
9 months ago
The most professional and high quality dental care I have ever received. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of dental care.