Gentle Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 3RD AVE

Duncansville, PA 16635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The very best.
I always leave Gentle Family Dentistry feeling I have received the best possible care. The staff and Dr Locker go above and beyond to make sure you the patient, are as comfortable as possible. Dr. Locker explains every step of the way. I had core work done on a right side molar, every step was explained. I always highly recommend Gentle Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
All the employees were so friendly and helpful !!! I would highly recommend this Office !! The dentist did an awesome job matching the fillings to my front teeth !!!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Darla! We are glad that you had a great visit and we look forward to serving you again.
S
1 month ago
My appointment is always on time - the staff is professional, yet friendly
Hygienist is GREAT - thorough yet careful!!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Sally!
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Facility
So happy to have found this facility. After a previous bad experience, I was very pleased with the dentist and his staff. Very friendly.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Beverly! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly and easy to schedule because they are open in the evenings two days a week. Will be making this my regular dentist!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks Ashley! Our evening appointments are very popular. It was great meeting you and we are glad that you are happy here.
J
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff
Everyone at Gentle Family Dentistry is polite and professional. They always advise me of my options, ways to care for my teeth, and when I need something beyond a cleaning they take good care of me.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Jody! We are glad you are happy here and we look forward to serving you in the future.
J
2 months ago
Second visit as good as the first
Second time there I picked up my Invisaline Braces. Staff was as friendly as they were on my first visit made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Sonya the office manager really knows her stuff. Explained everything step by step and made the entire process very easy to understand, even through there was to go over. Every one there is pleasant and very friendly they make you feel like"family".
C
2 months ago
Great friendly staff, honest to the point dentist
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks Carrie! It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful
V
2 months ago
Great service
Appointments always start on time. No messing around. In and out, don't miss much time from work. No worries!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks! We try to be as efficient as possible.