Gentle Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 3RD AVE

Duncansville, PA 16635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Everything went really well. I know I can trust the doctor with all his procedures. He does a good job, a lot better than all the dentists I went to before. I didn't have a long wait, and he did a great job with the novacain. I didn't feel any pain. Thank you
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Shirley! We are glad that you are happy here and we look forward to seeing you soon.
K
5 days ago
Cleaning
I got right in- Like the "no waiting"!- staff professional & courteous
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen! We understand that everyone has a busy schedule so we try our best to be prompt.
T
1 week ago
Excellent appointment
I really liked our dentist we went to before we moved and was afraid we would not be able to find one that compared. Boy, was I wrong. My first visit felt like home.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Tarra! It was great meeting you. We are glad that you feel comfortable here and we look forward to serving you again.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful, friendly experience.
I was there for a check up and cleaning. I had the great pleasure of having the new hygienist. She was so gentle. She listened to my concerns and gave me great advice. Dr. Locker was as kind and efficient as always. Was a great experience.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know about your visit LeeAnn! We are happy to know that you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again!
Y
2 weeks ago
Dr. Locker and his staffs are great with kids!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing and we are glad she had a great visit today!
J
2 weeks ago
theyade me super comfortable. we joked around and they answered all my questions and didnt make me feel dumb about asking them.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Jayne! We want everyone to feel comfortable when they come in and we welcome any questions you may have.
M
1 month ago
Great Customer Service from start to finish!
Friendly staff. understanding and no judging...called and asked a few questions about getting upper dentures over the phone, had an appointment same day! Doctor reviewed everything with me and what he thought will work the best for my situation. Office manager went over the cost of everything answered any of my questions...helped me with payment options! I have a long ways to go to be done but in the end it will be worth every dime! Doctor said he will have my temporary dentures in approx 3 weeks so I can attend a wedding in August and not be afraid to smile for pictures! I felt very safe, very comfortable and not nervous at all.. everyone from start to finish treated me with understanding and respect and did not judge me by how my teeth are! Thank you all at Gentle family dentistry!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
You are so welcome Michele! It was nice to meet you! We are glad you are happy and comfortable here. Not many people are comfortable going to the dentist for a variety of reasons. We strive to treat each and every patient the way we would want to be treated. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
1 month ago
Saw me on a last minute notice, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Friendly girls working up front too, making people feel welcomed.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
It was great meeting you today. We look forward to serving you in the future for all your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Yes I did not feel the novicaine. I had no pain during the extraction. The doctor called to see how I was doing. The things to do following extraction were very clear.
K
2 months ago
great to be treated by such a caring staff and doctor who really cares about his patients great service and big thank you ./
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Ken! It was great meeting you and we look forward to serving you for your future dental needs.