Gentle Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 3RD AVE

Duncansville, PA 16635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Great service
Appointments always start on time. No messing around. In and out, don't miss much time from work. No worries!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks! We try to be as efficient as possible.
C
3 weeks ago
amazing with children...very patient & kind...explains everything! highly recommend - thank you!!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Christine! We are so glad you all had a great experience here.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr Locker, Sonya, and Ashleigh provided fantastic care and did an excellent job on my Crowns. I would not go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Gentle Family Dentistry, great service
I asked the staff when I arrived for my appointment if they would consider filling the cavities on both sides of my mouth instead of just the right side. I get very anxious during the procedure and I wanted to avoid another appointment. The staff and doctor were very accommodating and were agreeable to my request. I was surprised that I wasn't as anxious during the procedure as I usually am. The staff and doctor were great! I am very pleased with how the appointment went. Thanks so much!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback Amy! We are glad that we were able to get all your work finished for you in one visit.
J
1 month ago
Very good first-time experience
Fitted for braces Invisalign very professional very courteous everybody was very friendly and put me very much at ease highly recommend them
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Joe! It was great meeting you.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Caring, Friendly, and Pain Free
Very impressed with the quality of care for patients. Lives up to their name Gentle Family Practice...as it was pain free! Had a crown prep done and was very pleased. Dr. Lockard and staff informed me every step of the way of what they were doing and why. Really liked the educational TV on the wall of the exam because it was very informational. Have had crowns before and this one was the best! Looking forward to my next appointment for the permanent crown. Planning to take my 86 year old mom there next week!
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
We take pride in providing our patients with the highest quality of care and we are glad that you are happy and comfortable here. We look forward to serving you in the future.
F
2 months ago
Great service
Been going to Gentle Family Dentistry for years. Professional, caring, thoughtful, polite, friendly and for me pain free. Dr. Locker and staff know what they are doing. The name Gentle is appropriate. I look forward to my dental appointments.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Funteller! We appreciate the review. We are so happy that you are satisfied here and we look forward to serving you in the future.
P
2 months ago
Going to Gentle Family Dentistry is NOT an experience that I dread. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Locker gives my husband and I good care. He is an expert when it comes to giving Novacaine for fillings and this makes the experience a more relaxing one. He always talks to you step by step so there are no surprises and you know exactly what to expect. The title "Gentle Family Dentistry" lives up to its name as far as I am concerned. Pat S.
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thank you Pat! It's great to hear that your experience here is relaxing. It's always so great to see you and we look forward to serving you again.
T
2 months ago
Had a bad tooth lots of pain called the office for the first time they got me in that day and took care of my tooth. The staff and Dentist were super friendly great atmosphere. I am now a new patient .
Response from Gentle Family Dentistry
Thanks Tammy! We are glad that we were able to take care of the tooth that same day and that you are satisfied with your care here. We look forward to serving you again!
J
2 months ago
Great service as always
I showed up a week early for my cleaning and they made time to see me.No ?'s asked