Gentle Family Dentists

Dentist

2202 Houser Street

Muscatine, IA 52761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinmuscatineia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
I like going there I wish I would have gone to her way way before I did . I think there all very wonderful
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly very proffesional!
I have been to many dentist offices over the years I have never felt so comfortable as I do when I visit this place, they are truly committed to making you comfortable and the Staff is so pleasant. Thank you all Great Job!!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
My cleaning went great! Friendly, caring staff that took great care of me! Thank You Gentle Family Dentists for making me feel so comfortable
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Staff was friendly and efficient as usual!
J
2 months ago
It was a great experience!!
R
3 months ago
Sara is is very good
P
3 months ago
Everyone Was Awesome
I was quickly greeted in the front office and everyone from there on was amazing. The dental work process was smoother than expected. Superb patient care!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and prompt
Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth. Since I have an autoimmune disease, which affects my gums, I have to have a topical numbing gel applied. Sarah was very careful not to let the numbing gel get into my throat. Thank you Sarah.
T
3 months ago
1. Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere is very professional. 2. The teeth cleaning was done well with attention to the comfort of the patient. 3. They seemed genuinely concerned about my dental health. 4. I would recommend gentle dental to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Caring and Friendly
I have very sensitive teeth, so a cleaning is not always my favorite thing. I was amazed at how gentle and caring I was treated and had no pain at all. Thank you for your Great Service.