Gentle Family Dentists

Dentist

2202 Houser Street

Muscatine, IA 52761

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinmuscatineia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service!
Staff was friendly and efficient as usual!
J
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience!!
R
1 month ago
Sara is is very good
P
2 months ago
Everyone Was Awesome
I was quickly greeted in the front office and everyone from there on was amazing. The dental work process was smoother than expected. Superb patient care!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and prompt
Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth. Since I have an autoimmune disease, which affects my gums, I have to have a topical numbing gel applied. Sarah was very careful not to let the numbing gel get into my throat. Thank you Sarah.
T
2 months ago
1. Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere is very professional. 2. The teeth cleaning was done well with attention to the comfort of the patient. 3. They seemed genuinely concerned about my dental health. 4. I would recommend gentle dental to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Caring and Friendly
I have very sensitive teeth, so a cleaning is not always my favorite thing. I was amazed at how gentle and caring I was treated and had no pain at all. Thank you for your Great Service.
M
2 months ago
As usual it was a great visit with wonderful service and gentle care.
S
2 months ago
My visit to Gentle Dental was enjoyable when I was greeted by a new and very friendly receptionist. Then I was escorted in to meet Nathan who is always so much fun to talk to as he explains how much of my money he is going to relieve me of this trip. Nathan and I share a similar childhood accident, although, his involved more surgery than mine, the outcome was virtually the same. Then we shared marriage advise with the dental assistant. Then the unpleasant injections started, but, with the help of nitrous, it soon became much better. Dr. Carol was going to remove a much beloved tooth that I had used for more than 65 years, and perform a little oral surgery. She accompanied the surgery by singing, "A spoonful of sugar", I would have sung along, but, my mouth was full. It was a little sore afterward as the medicine wore off. But, by the next afternoon is feeling much better. Although, I wish I still had my tooth, I'm sure that the Gentle Dental staff will give it a proper funeral.
A
3 months ago
Always friendly, efficient, and professional. I love the staff here.