Gentle Family Dentists

Dentist

2202 Houser Street

Muscatine, IA 52761

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinmuscatineia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Got an appointment quickly. Staff is professional and courteous. Made my child very comfortable!
V
3 weeks ago
Broke a piece of tooth off and they got me right in. Took good care of me. Super nice people that work there. Love this office.
D
4 weeks ago
Our visit was very good with high quality service. Everyone is very welcoming.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very pleasant experience, the entire staff was friendly.
K
1 month ago
Visits to the dentist don’t need to be scary!
Dr. Carol is not only one of the best dentists i’ve ever met, but one of the nicest women i’ve ever met... period! Her chipper attitude, sweet voice, and smile could put anyone at ease! She has transformed my smile in ways I could not imagine. I’ve had extensive work done in this office over the course of a handful of years and i couldn’t be happier. My two times a year cleanings always makes me feel like i’ve just left a spa. Love this place. Keep up the good work, Gental Fam.
P
1 month ago
Katie was really was really helpful and considerate, and Dr. Moreno was the same way. While 90 minutes in as dentist chair is no one's idea of a good time, Katie made it feel bearable.
W
2 months ago
As always a good visit when you go here the people are always very wonderful to be around ,I like going they treat you with a lot of respect, I highly recommend them to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Everyone concerned with your comfort and satisfaction!!
This is amazing group of professionals working to provide a relaxed, clean, comfortable, and professional service.
J
2 months ago
Positive Experience
Very friendly and a smooth process from check in to leaving.
P
2 months ago
As always, the care provided by Dr. Carol, Dr. Roberto and their staff was fantastic above and beyond! It's nice to see familiar faces (Sally, Nathan, Mileah (sp?)! They work together to provide the best care for all of their patients and I'm very thankful for this. My hygienist, Heidi, really did a great job providing my numbing medicine via shot. Low turnover in their staff ensures great care & confidence in the staff. Thank you.