Gentle Family Dentists

Dentist

2202 Houser Street

Muscatine, IA 52761

Closed Today Closed

dentistinmuscatineia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Caring and Friendly
I have very sensitive teeth, so a cleaning is not always my favorite thing. I was amazed at how gentle and caring I was treated and had no pain at all. Thank you for your Great Service.
M
4 days ago
As usual it was a great visit with wonderful service and gentle care.
S
1 week ago
My visit to Gentle Dental was enjoyable when I was greeted by a new and very friendly receptionist. Then I was escorted in to meet Nathan who is always so much fun to talk to as he explains how much of my money he is going to relieve me of this trip. Nathan and I share a similar childhood accident, although, his involved more surgery than mine, the outcome was virtually the same. Then we shared marriage advise with the dental assistant. Then the unpleasant injections started, but, with the help of nitrous, it soon became much better. Dr. Carol was going to remove a much beloved tooth that I had used for more than 65 years, and perform a little oral surgery. She accompanied the surgery by singing, "A spoonful of sugar", I would have sung along, but, my mouth was full. It was a little sore afterward as the medicine wore off. But, by the next afternoon is feeling much better. Although, I wish I still had my tooth, I'm sure that the Gentle Dental staff will give it a proper funeral.
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient, and professional. I love the staff here.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I called with a broken tooth. They were able to repair it that same day!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service
As always, I received wonderful service at Gentle Family Dental. I got in promptly. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Moreno is the best!
S
2 months ago
Explain everything, make you comfortable
My dental assistant is very friendly and professional. Clean office, friendly staff and great doctors.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Always helpful
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got an appointment quickly. Staff is professional and courteous. Made my child very comfortable!
V
3 months ago
Broke a piece of tooth off and they got me right in. Took good care of me. Super nice people that work there. Love this office.