Gentle Family Dentists

Dentist

2202 Houser Street

Muscatine, IA 52761

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinmuscatineia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent
I got my appointment time incorrect but Dr. Moreno came in anyway and took care of my issue. I was very grateful for the help as I had never had dental pain like this before. I was very glad I did not have to wait another day. Thank you very much to Brandee, Sally, and Dr. Roberto.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, exceptional service.
I was able to be fit in the day after I called. My broken tooth was fixed with a crown within 2 hrs. Looks really nice. Price was very reasonable.
P
4 weeks ago
Fantastic! As always
The Gentle Family Dentists and their team are fantastic! I never have to worry, they always get me in and deal with my issue. Thank you for all you do! <3
S
2 months ago
excellent
Has always been a great place to go with quality service. New dentist, Dr. Carolyn was excellent. Of note, I spoke with the dental assistant, Jess, regarding your dental school program as my daughter had been interested in the past. This young lady is remarkable! She clearly has such a passion for what she is doing and want to make sure you all know what a gem you have there. She was exceptional at her job and remarkably knowledgeable! I look for her to go very far in her new career!
T
2 months ago
Good service, but lots and lots of waiting
It seems like gentle family dentists are taking on more clients than they can handle. The past few months out appointments are getting longer and longer. My daughter waited 30+ minutes in waiting room for this appointment. If you need on time service this may not be your best bet.
W
3 months ago
I like going there I wish I would have gone to her way way before I did . I think there all very wonderful
B
3 months ago
Very Friendly very proffesional!
I have been to many dentist offices over the years I have never felt so comfortable as I do when I visit this place, they are truly committed to making you comfortable and the Staff is so pleasant. Thank you all Great Job!!
N
3 months ago
Great experience
My cleaning went great! Friendly, caring staff that took great care of me! Thank You Gentle Family Dentists for making me feel so comfortable
S
4 months ago
Great service!
Staff was friendly and efficient as usual!
J
5 months ago
It was a great experience!!