Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, explained every procedure, thorough
Went well as always does
D
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC experience
As always everyone is super friendly and make me feel like a VIP... Highly recommend. Always on time and seems like I'm not there for too long and I leave with bright, clean and shiny pearly whites :)
S
2 weeks ago
I found the staff knowledgeable and friendly, while maintaining a professional attitude. It was a welcome experience, and I will return, as well as refer my friends!!
D
3 weeks ago
Took care of me without making me feel embarrased about my teeth.
Very polite and great service provided as well as very thoughtful and helpful with explaining the treatment that will be provided and so on
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle Smiles Dental provides the highest quality dental care The employees are professional and friendly The exam rooms are clean and comfortable I would not think about going anywhere else
J
1 month ago
Great dentist visit! No cavities and my teeth have never felt so clean!
D
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Corvino's for over 20 years. We moved away from the area two years ago and are so satisfied with the care that we receive that we drive 150 miles every six months for our cleaning and checkup. Today's follow up visit was for a somewhat complicated procedure, which Dr. Corvino and Sue handled with their customary skill, professionalism, and care. The entire staff reflects Dr Corvino's high standards, making this practice a first class organization!
T
2 months ago
Great staff, always friendly. One of the main reasons I come back
T
2 months ago
High quality service & friendly
Ed does an excellent job, very friendly polite & professional
S
3 months ago
So nervous of dentists. So far been very happy with them