Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Closed Today Closed

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Everybody is very friendly and does their job efficiently. Selena does a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
J
2 days ago
The Dental Hygienist and the Dentist are my favorite go to professional staff.
Ed is always congenial and possesses great people skills. He does a superior job at cleaning my teeth. I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Donna's since the beginning of her practice. I am pleased to say that she is my dentist. She has a way of making a patient feel welcome and relaxed. I would recommend these two professionals to anyone looking for a great team for taking care of your teeth.
A
1 week ago
It was my first visit there and everyone that I met today was very friendly. The work I had done was both informative and done professionally
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
C
2 weeks ago
Crown
The staff were excellent which is always the case when I visit. While this was for my crown, I have to give a shout out to Ed. He is the best. The "crew" working on my crown were amazing - they made the event fun for me and were extremely professional. I had absolutely NO pain. From the needle going in to the entire drilling process. Since it was the back tooth, maybe get some smaller hands. :)
J
2 weeks ago
The care was good and the procedure painless. The woman who took me back and aided in the procedure should have introduced herself. I recognized the dentist who came in the room from a previous visit, but I didn’t remember her name.
R
3 weeks ago
So nice...
First time there and first time at a dentist in 5 years. Selena was gentle and very professional. The Dr was a delight. Glad my wife recommended them.
D
1 month ago
Professional and polite
You are on time, professional and very nice staff
C
1 month ago
‘Gentle’ is an understatement.....!!!!
Oh how I HATE going to the dentist....! At 58 it’s safe to assume I’ve had my fill of office visits AND doctors.... some good but most ... marginal, at best. Following a recent marriage I’ve once again changed offices. I can’t say enough about my experience at Gentle Smiles. The entire staff was incredible. However, Ed, my hygienist, was second to none...!! The consummate professional, he was incredibly skilled, patient w my questions and sensitive to my obvious apprehension. Thank you so much and I’ll be seeing you in 6mos.... without fear!
T
2 months ago
The Staff was very helpful and friendly