Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Closed Today Closed

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Love this office for my family's dental needs. Through and professional. Pricey, but bottom line, all dental care is.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always a great experience and all the staff are wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
The dential assistant was very nice and the dentist did a great job in a short time.
M
1 month ago
Professional & accommodating
They take the time to go over what you should & shouldn't be doing for your dental health. Very polite & professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care as always.
My husband and I have been going here for 14 years and wouldn't think of going anyplace else! Very caring and as pleasant as a dentist's office could be.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always! Thanks Sarina and Dr. Corvino. :)
F
1 month ago
First rate service as always
I was there for a routine cleaning and examination. The dental hygienist Sirena Moyer is very friendly and does a very good job every time I'm there, she is also informative and explains procedures and products available.
T
1 month ago
Excellent job all the way around
Chipped a tooth that already had a filling & some decay starting. Of course it happened on a Friday night, Called left a message to call me for an appointment Monday. They called first thing got in that day they were even working short, Dr. Corvino & her assistant (forgot her name) she was very good replaced the filling & fixed the chipped tooth. They did an excellent job & no pain yehhhh. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and awesome service
The whole staff was amazing. Had many teeth removed with dentures implanted. They made the procedure painless (yes, it is true "painless"), and I felt very comfortable with the whole experience. Dr. Donna, Laurie, Sue, Becky and Jodi are so willing and helpful with the everything from the insurance to having all the work done. I can't thank them all enough for what they have done.
S
2 months ago
Really a user friendly office, made me feellike i have been there for years on my first visit... love the atmosphere, very pleasant experience... i go back next week again... really a unique organization...I am extremely impressed with this office...everyone is knowledgable and friendly and professional!! Thank goodness i found them!!! Sharon😊