Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great experience. Courteous and friendly!
All staff was friendly and made my experience a pleasant one. Dr. Fields was very sweet, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I am pleased to have finally found a great dental office!!
P
5 days ago
A pleasant experience.....
The office is lovely, I was greeted upon entering, and my appointment was started on time. I have always had a problem with my sensitive teeth, but Ed is so skillful while cleaning that I had no pain whatsoever. Very fast, efficient, and friendly experience each time I've been here. I definitely recommend this practice, especially for anyone who has had issues in the past with 'rough' hygienists.
P
6 days ago
Professional Service Friendly
I was scheduled for a tooth extraction I thought with the original dentist I saw at my first appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, and after taking antibiotics to have this done I was seen by another dentist and then told they didn't feel they could do it and then referred to an oral surgeon. I feel I should have been seen by the original dentist who must have felt it could be done or told she was not available. Not to happy.
J
2 weeks ago
Appointment started on time, and while filling took longer than we all expected staff and technicians attentive throughout.
M
2 weeks ago
it is really a great place. they are so friendly and caring and do a thorough job
T
1 month ago
Great experience each time I’ve gone.
D
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was very great and helpful. I love coming here.
R
1 month ago
One of the most pleasant dental visits I've had. The entire staff was professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
I would not go anywhere else . . .
For a truly caring and comprehensive experience in the dental chair, I would highly recommend Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap. All of the staff are professional and caring. I am most comfortable go there for any kind of procedure and I have to drive over 20 miles one way to get to them, but it is well worth it :)
J
2 months ago
You all rock! Very professional friendly and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else and I drive 30 to 45 minutes to get there.