Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Due to my own negligence I knew that my tooth was in dire need of being seen today. I needed a root canal and based in a previous experience at another dental office i was very scared. My dentist calmly explained the procedure and did not make me feel uneasy. The root canal was quiet and I did not experience any pain. There was calming music and the dentist and assistant spoke quietly which was important to me since i did not want to hear details of my procedure. I was extremely glad when it was over, however, it was not the awful experience that I was anticipating.
A
5 days ago
Cleaning & Checkup
I have been going here for years. Ed is my hygienist. He does a great job.
R
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. An excellent experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
I had an appointment to replace a filling on one of my molars. All staff were extremely friendly, funny, and quick at their job. Excellent service! Not much more you can ask for!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and gentle
Love this place! They are very nice and professional.
D
1 month ago
Had a good visit. Got my impression done for my new teeth, cant wait to get them. Hopefully they will fit right and be what I wanted. Everyone is always very nice, and I didn't have to wait long to get in to see the doctor.
S
2 months ago
Great experience. Courteous and friendly!
All staff was friendly and made my experience a pleasant one. Dr. Fields was very sweet, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I am pleased to have finally found a great dental office!!
P
2 months ago
A pleasant experience.....
The office is lovely, I was greeted upon entering, and my appointment was started on time. I have always had a problem with my sensitive teeth, but Ed is so skillful while cleaning that I had no pain whatsoever. Very fast, efficient, and friendly experience each time I've been here. I definitely recommend this practice, especially for anyone who has had issues in the past with 'rough' hygienists.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service Friendly
I was scheduled for a tooth extraction I thought with the original dentist I saw at my first appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, and after taking antibiotics to have this done I was seen by another dentist and then told they didn't feel they could do it and then referred to an oral surgeon. I feel I should have been seen by the original dentist who must have felt it could be done or told she was not available. Not to happy.
J
2 months ago
Appointment started on time, and while filling took longer than we all expected staff and technicians attentive throughout.