Gentle Smiles of Wind Gap

Dentist

477 Bushkill Plaza Ln.

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Closed Today Closed

gentlesmileswindgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly (not very original, but true.)
Just a cleaning, but both the tech and resident dentist took my report of increased sensitivity seriously and investigated. No problem found - which I take to be a good thing. Some tips to prevent / ameliorate any pain. A pleasent trip to the dentist!
C
3 days ago
A nice change in the way we Seniors view going to the Dentist!
The staff is great and I received the most up to date information on the best way to keep my smile.
L
4 days ago
Best dentist around
Staff is always gentle and caring!
T
4 days ago
1st Visit
The office staff was very friendly. Selina was great. Thank You!
J
1 week ago
Ed the dental technician is the best. Always pleasant to talk to and very professional. He is skilled at his job. Dr. Donna is my favorite dentist since I have been going to her since she worked with Dr. Segatti. I love having her to check my teeth b/c then I get to catch up on what her daughters are doing as well. She has always been professional and great at any work she has ever done on me. Which from her beginning has been quite a lot. I respect and admire her as a person and as long as I'm in charge of my choice of who I pick for my dentist it will always be Dr. Donna.
D
1 week ago
Great service
I have visited Gentle Smiles for several years and their service is great. My appointment time was on schedule and I was treated and everyone was friendly and communicated very well. I would recommend them to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was looking for
Thorough and professional cleaning, friendly staff. In and out in 40 minutes. Couldn't ask for a smoother experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience...
My husband has been going here for years and I finally had my first 6 month check up and it was great! Everyone is super nice and friendly-made my first visit just perfect! And the bonus was NO cavities! Thanks and look forward to seeing everyone in June :)
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff and dentists are always very nice and professional.
K
1 month ago
Staff very friendly would recommend to others