Gentle Touch Dental Care

Dentist

7025 Yellowstone Blvd.

Suite 1-P

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very friendly and courtious to his patients needs and comfort. His “Gentle Touch” name really fits Dr. Billard’s vision on his patients.
The new Facilites look amazing. Very updated, clean, comfortable and convenient parking which is very important. Thank you Dr. Billard for being my family dentist. I find it a huge blessing to have you in our lives
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Care!
My family has been going to Gentle Touch Dental Care for years! Dr. Biller is very gentle and explains everything he is going to do and discusses all your options for treatment. Dr. Landau is an expert on implants. Sheila and Jessica are very caring and will help you get the most out of coverage. So I know most of us do like going to the dentist but once you try this practice you will realize that all dentists are not the same! You will want to go for your check-ups and not feel apprehensive. Truly the best dental practice my family has ever been too!
S
3 months ago
Best dentists around
I have been a patient of Dr Landau for over 20 years. He is the dentist I can trust to take care of me and keep my teeth healthy. I have had many procedures over the years and Dr Landau has always taken care of every issue I have had with my mouth. I trust him implicitly and I will be his patient forever. My teeth were always an issue until I was lucky enough to meet Dr Landau.
P
4 months ago
Been going there for about 20 years and never had a complaint or problem with them.
L
4 months ago
Happy for more than a decade and a half!!
Through a recommendation, I’ve been going to Dr Landau for 15+years! I have never been to a dentist for that long of a period of time and have recommended him to my family and friends. In addition to the office being nice, friendly and efficient, they are honest and do a great job!
P
4 months ago
Great dental office
Had my 6 month checkup/cleaning today at Gentle Touch with Dr. Landau. I usually see Dr. Biller but got their names confused. Whoops. Both doctors are great so it doesn’t matter. Both doctors are friendly and always make me feel comfortable. My husband and two sons are also patients. Their staff is friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend them!
M
5 months ago
Gentle touch DDS care : no lie
From your arrival to the end You are treated as royalty; and GENTLE TOUCH is apropo! Thank you all at this office for treating us as family!
A
6 months ago
I love Gentle Touch Dental Care!!!!
I’ve been a long time patient, and I can’t even think of going anywhere else ever! Dr. Landau and Christina are the best!! So attentive, informative, sweet and relaxing. What more could you ask for?
I
7 months ago
Lives up to the name
The best dentists in queens. Always do good work, gentle and pleasant to deal with front the front desk all the way through to the in chair experience. I recommend this office very highly.
M
7 months ago
The best service possible
I have had root canals and implants done in this office and am now undergoing MAJOR implants ( 5 front teeth at one time) & never , ever would I go anywhere else! I suffer from panic & anxiety attacks & NOT ONCE DID I FEEL ANYTHING BUT CONFIDENCE AND CARE OF ME IN THIs VERY PROFESSIONAL ENVIRONMENT ( not to say they are not ALSO friendly & compassionate) thank yo yo ALL at GENTLE TOUCH!!