Gentle Touch Dental Care

Dentist

7025 Yellowstone Blvd.

Suite 1-P

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
Excellent, as always
I always feel very well taken care of and respected at this office.
K
8 months ago
My old dental office closed without giving me notice and was looking for a new office. I passed Gentle Touch, took down the phone number and made an appointment. Sheila greeted me at the appointment and was so very helpful and Christine, the hygienist did a wonderful job. Dr. Biller was a sweetheart. I fear going to the dentist, but felt very comfortable and safe at Gentle Touch. Would recommend to everyone.
L
10 months ago
best doctors and great service/staff
Very impressed with the great work and care from the office staff/assistants. The doctors are very professional and do great dental work!!
A
1 year ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!!!
Dr. Biller is a terrific dentist! Gentle, knowledgeable, kind and always informs you of what he is doing. After years of horrible dental experiences this is absolutely the best dental office to go to! My son had implants done by Dr. Landau and he is terrific too! Sheila and Jessica are the absolute best! They will always accommodate your schedule and explain the costs to you so you understand everything before your treatment begins. Monica is Dr. Biller and Dr. Landau's assistant she is always smiling and pleasant! More than a dental office you are treated like family! My family all go to them and we have recommended them to our friends. So if you need and want the best dental care make your appointment today!
W
1 year ago
Couldn't Ask for A Better Dentis
No patient should be afraid about undergoing a procedure with Dr. Biller nor about dealing with his office staff. Any new patient should quickly find that Dr. Biller approaches each procedure with the utmost calm and competence, asking questions to ease concern and providing full answers in return. His skill and speed is difficult to match. He is always concerned about any discomfort the patient might experience during what he clearly understands are high stress moments for the patient. I have difficulty contemplating ever having to find a new dentist at some time in the future to replace him. His office staff does a great job of making sure that the patient can finish any administrative work with the best speed and least bother possible. They will gladly make sure that any reminders for future office visits can be arranged to suit the patient's schedule and lifestyle. I've found them to be a great group of dental care providers to work with over 25 years.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Gentle
I have very sensitive teeth and have always been a bit scared of the dentist. Dr. Biller understood, making me feel completely comfortable. A great staff all around. I highly recommend Gentle Touch Dental.
B
2 years ago
I found the staff at Gentle Touch Dental Care very pleasant and professional which made my visit a lot easier than expected. And I would certainly recommend them to my friends...
Response from Gentle Touch Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank You again for choosing us.
S
2 years ago
A highly professional practice. Dr. LA dau is a great dentist. He is gentile and very knowledgeable. I go faithfully for my 3 month checkup. He has in stalled veneers on my bottom dteeth which are gorgeous.. I have had several implants. I highly recommend d r. Landau.
Response from Gentle Touch Dental Care
Thank You so much for your review! We appreciate you as a patient!
J
2 years ago
As always, the staff and Dr. Biller are friendly and professional !!!
A
2 years ago
Root Canal
Dr Landau and his staff has always made me feel comfortable. However, during this extremely stressful time, he has gone above and most certainly beyond my expectations. He has maintained the highest standard of professionalism and at the same time is reassuring that he will take the very best care. He sets no false expectations but does remain on the hopeful side.
Response from Gentle Touch Dental Care
Thank You Ann, for choosing us as your dental provider. We are glad to see you are doing better. Hope to see you soon!