Gentle Touch Dental Care

Dentist

7025 Yellowstone Blvd.

Suite 1-P

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dentists around
I have been a patient of Dr Landau for over 20 years. He is the dentist I can trust to take care of me and keep my teeth healthy. I have had many procedures over the years and Dr Landau has always taken care of every issue I have had with my mouth. I trust him implicitly and I will be his patient forever. My teeth were always an issue until I was lucky enough to meet Dr Landau.
P
4 weeks ago
Been going there for about 20 years and never had a complaint or problem with them.
L
1 month ago
Happy for more than a decade and a half!!
Through a recommendation, I’ve been going to Dr Landau for 15+years! I have never been to a dentist for that long of a period of time and have recommended him to my family and friends. In addition to the office being nice, friendly and efficient, they are honest and do a great job!
P
1 month ago
Great dental office
Had my 6 month checkup/cleaning today at Gentle Touch with Dr. Landau. I usually see Dr. Biller but got their names confused. Whoops. Both doctors are great so it doesn’t matter. Both doctors are friendly and always make me feel comfortable. My husband and two sons are also patients. Their staff is friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Gentle touch DDS care : no lie
From your arrival to the end You are treated as royalty; and GENTLE TOUCH is apropo! Thank you all at this office for treating us as family!
A
3 months ago
I love Gentle Touch Dental Care!!!!
I’ve been a long time patient, and I can’t even think of going anywhere else ever! Dr. Landau and Christina are the best!! So attentive, informative, sweet and relaxing. What more could you ask for?
I
4 months ago
Lives up to the name
The best dentists in queens. Always do good work, gentle and pleasant to deal with front the front desk all the way through to the in chair experience. I recommend this office very highly.
M
4 months ago
The best service possible
I have had root canals and implants done in this office and am now undergoing MAJOR implants ( 5 front teeth at one time) & never , ever would I go anywhere else! I suffer from panic & anxiety attacks & NOT ONCE DID I FEEL ANYTHING BUT CONFIDENCE AND CARE OF ME IN THIs VERY PROFESSIONAL ENVIRONMENT ( not to say they are not ALSO friendly & compassionate) thank yo yo ALL at GENTLE TOUCH!!
I
4 months ago
Dr. Biller rocks!
I have been a patient of this practice, and of Dr. Biller specifically, for more years than I can count. I couldn’t ask for more in a dental practice - the care is excellent, he has a great bedside manner, the staff is all professional and courteous. In the rare case of an emergency, I’ve never had a problem being seen by Dr. Biller or by his associate, Dr. Landau.
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Landau's for about 25 years. He is the best!! I have had extensive work done in my mouth and Fr. Landau has been more thorough and proficient than any other dentist I have ever met. I had the privilege of dealing with Dr. Biller and he is a compliment to the practice they share. I can't say enough about this dental practice. I will only say that I would travel miles to have Dr. Landau work on my teeth. No one comes close to this wonderful man.