Gentle Touch Dental Care

Dentist

8630 Fenton St

Suite 210

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Really pain free. Accommodating In better than I ever thought it would be.
F
2 weeks ago
Consistently, a great experience.
Dr. Shaw and her staff, consistently provide a warm, pleasure experience when I'm in her office. Everyone is professional yet personable. I'd highly recommend her to others.
S
1 month ago
As usual, top-notch care with very positive personal interactions!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service!!!
I have been treated by several dentists in the past and I must say that Gentle Tooth is by far the BEST! The receptionists, dental hygienists and the doctors are wonderful. I have been a patient of Gentle Tooth for about 15 years and have recommended Dr. Shaw to my family members, friends and co-workers. I used to cringe every time I sat in the dentist chair, but now I am relaxed and feel comfortable when procedures are being done to my mouth. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Shaw and Gentle Tooth to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Fast, Professional service as usual.
Nice job as always
W
3 months ago
MY EXPERIENCE WAS JUST LIKE ALWAYS FRIENDLY FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND VERY INFORMATIVE ON MY NEXT STEPS.
B
4 months ago
WOW! My experience at Gentle Tooth has always been great but my recent visit stepped their customer service up a notch. This dentist office really lives up to their name "Gentle Tooth." I have been a patient of Gentle Tooth for about 15 years and I am extremely satisfied. I'm very comfortable and relaxed when I sit in the examining chair. Prior to finding Gentle Tooth, I would tense up so badly that I would hold on the arms of the chair because I knew the pain was coming. At Gentle Tooth, no matter what procedure I'm having done there has never been a time when I get tense. Thank you Gentle Tooth.
L
4 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff.
Very good team of people working in Dr. Shaw's office.
T
4 months ago
Love this office. The staff is very professional, they explain what is about to happen in details. Dr. Shaw is patient, gentle and knows exactly what she is doing. Linda(dental technician), is very professional makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. The front desk staff(Whitney) is very informative, friendly as well as professional. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Love the service and my care providers. Pain free. Five stars