Gentle Touch Dental Care

Dentist

8630 Fenton St

Suite 210

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringmddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My visit today was very pleasing as always... Thank you Dr. Shaw for my cleaning πŸ˜€πŸ‘
L
4 months ago
Pearly Whites 😁
These ladies are efficient, convenient, quick, but thorough. I felt welcomed & like I was hanging out with ol’ Pals 😊. Thanks for keeping my pearly whites clean. πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ‘ΌπŸ™βœŒοΈπŸ––
P
4 months ago
Dental care with panache
Dr. Taylor-Shaw and her team are punctual, positive, and up-to-date with their professional practice. Having had years of both dental exams and complex procedures performed by them I highly recommend Gentle Touch Dental Care!
A
6 months ago
Good check up
Appointment was on time and staff was very courteous.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Quality of Service & Staff Attitude
Friendly, personable, professional, and knowledgeable staff. The staff answered any questions I had with sincerity, understanding, and forthrightness. Will gladly recommend dental practice to friends and relatives.
A
11 months ago
Great Cleaning & Conversation
The hygienist was super friendly and I enjoyed listening to her while she cleaned my teeth. I wanted to talk more but had to many tools in my mouth lol. Great Service!
D
11 months ago
Recent visit
As always, Dr. Shaw and her staff are professional. Everyone has a good sense of humor.
M
12 months ago
High Quality
Everyone at Dr. Shaw's office is very helpful and friendly. Very flexible with scheduling. I took my elderly mother for a dental cleaning and the dental hygienist was gentle with my mother throughout her dental cleaning and she was also very informative about the benefits of brushing, flossing and fluoride treatment (which she received on this visit). The hygienist also performed an oral cancer screening before beginning the dental cleaning on my mother and I believe that this is the first time a dental hygienist had performed one on my mother. This really left a good impression on both of us. Will visit again.
R
1 year ago
Once again, I received the artistic talents of Dr. Shaw. Did a great job of fixing a broken tooth. I have full confidence in the entire staff. Its almost fun going in.
S
1 year ago
Really Good Dentist and Staff
Besides the usual thorough cleaning and crown changing I have also gotten excellent dental advice from Dr. Taylor-Shaw and her hygienists.