Gentle Touch Dentistry

Dentist

3970 Five Forks Trickum Rd.

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
This is not Dr. Angeletti's practice anymore.
Avoid this place at all cost. After 20 years with the best dentist in Ga. I was shocked that the business was sold to Unethical, uncaring, money grubbing parasites. I will be happy to watch them go under.
A
1 year ago
no needle to deaden my gums
A
1 year ago
no needle to deaden my gums
S
1 year ago
Dr. Smith is great!!
G
1 year ago
As much as I dread going to the dentist, I had a very satisfactory visit and very pleasant treatment├░???
C
1 year ago
Very pleased with my cleaning appointment! My technician was very good and the new dentist was great!
A
1 year ago
I enjoyed meeting my new dentist.I look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 year ago
Cleaning only took 20 minutes!!!
A
1 year ago
Everything went very well during my appointment today. The teeth cleaning was very gentle, the dentist's exam was gentle and thorough, and the payment issues were well explained. Also an estimate of potential possible future work was provided very quickly and in detail.
A
1 year ago
Everything went very well during my appointment today. The teeth cleaning was very gentle, the dentist's exam was gentle and thorough, and the payment issues were well explained. Also an estimate of potential possible future work was provided very quickly and in detail.