Gentle Touch Dentistry

Dentist

3970 Five Forks Trickum Rd.

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I recently had a filling and extraction done at the same time. My visit went very well. The dentist made sure I was fully numb before starting the procedure. The dental assistant was helpful and made me feel at ease. If you are at all anxious to go to the dentist this is the place to go. I had Valium and laughing gas and my anxiety was at a minimum. Thank you for making this a good experience. ð???
A
2 years ago
extractions are not fun from any point of view, the patient, the dentist or the assistant. But we all got through it, everything is fine.
A
2 years ago
extractions are not fun from any point of view, the patient, the dentist or the assistant. But we all got through it, everything is fine.
H
2 years ago
I was 20 minutes early and they were ready for me already. The hygenist was very thorough with her cleaning and the appt went smoothly
A
2 years ago
very friendly, efficient service great attention to detail in our treatment plan discussion
M
2 years ago
Great dentist! My 4 yr. old loves them.
W
2 years ago
Told to sit in dental chair while the overhead lamp was still pulled down, tray was still over the chair. I was presented with charges that were different than the original treatment plan. Billing clerk had a new treatment plan with the same descriptions as the original however the amount due was not the same. I paid from the original because my wife had called the insurance company a couple of days earlier for a pre estimate because the billing clerk refused 3 times to get a pre estimate saying she didn't know how. The office manager has been out on sick leave for almost 2 months who would normally do this job. This practice has been sold and we have been there several times and the new dentist has never come in and introduced hers...
A
2 years ago
Thanks for accommodating me today I really appreciate it. The staff is always so friendly and kind at Gentle Touch Dentistry.
S
2 years ago
Great Job
A
2 years ago
Good dental check up. Liked the new dentist very much. It was the last visit 6 mo ago that was so bad all around and then calling to change my appt and moving it out another month, is why I did NOT make a 6 mo appt. I do not know if I will come back or not .