Gentle Touch Dentistry

Dentist

3970 Five Forks Trickum Rd.

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
It always quick and easy here and the staff are friendly.
A
2 years ago
It always quick and easy here and the staff are friendly.
A
2 years ago
It always quick and easy here and the staff are friendly.
A
2 years ago
It always quick and easy here and the staff are friendly.
A
2 years ago
It always quick and easy here and the staff are friendly.
J
2 years ago
We love Gentle Touch Dentistry. The staff are always so accommodating and polite. My entire family is seen here and we have all been very happy with our experiences.
E
2 years ago
As a long time patient of Dr. Angeletti, I have always been pleased with the gentle care, the pleasant staff, and the professionalism they are committed to. I am thankful for the long term relationship with them that my family and I have enjoyed.
A
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I will recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
J
2 years ago
Office staff is rude and unprofessional.
Really disappointed by the unprofessional demeanor of the front office staff. Every encounter has been frustrating and unproductive. The receptionist makes it clear that she really does not want to help and could care less if you are inconvenienced, overcharged or taken care of.
K
2 years ago
I had a "deep cleaning" with service provided by Anna. It was a great experience and certainly reflected this practice's name, Gentle Touch! Dr Angeletti is outstanding as well!