Gentle Touch Dentistry

Dentist

3970 Five Forks Trickum Rd.

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 years ago
I am not real fond of the dentist office, really don't know who is but you all are very sweet, kind and VERY gentle. You tell me everything you are going to do BEFORE it is done. Ask how I am doing all the way along. Laura Anne is super and I do like Dr. Angeletti. he is very calm, gentle and smiles too. I have told others about your office too when they ask who my dentist is. Thanks again, hacve a super weekend. God bless. barb j.
J
9 years ago
I've never been disappointed in my dental care at Dr. Angeletti's office. Our family has been patients with him for many years. The entire staff is friendly, kind, and confident--and gentle! Great people.
R
9 years ago
Laura Anne and Fred Angeletti are the best!!! No pain at any moment. They do their best to educate you during the process.
P
9 years ago
I am very happy with the results from my visits with Dr Angeletti's office. His staff is very hospitable and professional. The Doctor is very through and always looking out for his clients well being and budget. I have been to a lot of differnet Dentist over the years and he is by far my favorite.
A
9 years ago
Everything was great.
L
9 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Angeletti office for many years and I have found everyone wonderful. They are very sweet, kind and very professional. The office is very nice and friendly. Dr Angeletti is the best!!!!
A
9 years ago
The hygenist was excellent. REALLY NICE. She gave great recommendations about home care. We have implemented them, and we can already see and feel a difference. Unfortunately, we did have a cavity that was just filled today. No numbing was required and it was pain free. The dentist described everything he was doing and that was very reassuring. Two great experiences in one week. Thanks to all of you!
N
9 years ago
As usual, the entire staff is friendly, caring, and professional, and my appointments are always on time. Thank you.