GentleCare Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best dental care ever!
The staff at GentleCare is exceptional! They care about the patients. Dr. Anthony is one of the best dentists in Montgomery county!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly Environment
This office staff is very professional and Dr. Anthony takes great pride in his client's wellbeing. A welcoming environment.
S
1 month ago
I love this office! The doctor and staff could not be more helpful and professional. My entire family goes here.
M
1 month ago
Love This Dentist Office
I have to say this is the most professional dentist office I have ever encountered. They are courteous and friendly, and never make you feel uncomfortable. Thank you Dr. David Anthony and Staff for making coming to the dentist office a pleasant experience. I will continue to recommend your office to everyone who will listen. Gentle Care Dentistry is the "Ding-Ding"!!!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional.
I had my regular clining today the lady who did it was very knowledge and professional, she gave me some advices that l didn’t know, she was very nice. The dentist is very good and gentle and also the employees are very nice and friendly. I really recomended him if you don’t have a dentist yet or if you are looking for one.
J
2 months ago
Responsive and caring and great care given
Dr Anthony has been my dentist for a few years now and is always his quiet calm and friendly manner keeps me calm whatever I need done. They find time even for emergency appointments and do everything they can to keep you pain free while planning longer term treatment when needed. I highly recommend this practice to any nervous patients out there
J
3 months ago
Dr. Anthony and his staff are the absolute best in dental care!
As usual, during this visit the staff was warm and friendly, and Dr. Anthony is the best dentist ever. Not even any pain during the novacaine injection. He truly provides 'gentle care'.
V
3 months ago
exceptional
After many experiences in different dental offices around the country, I have found the best. Staff is very friendly - and Dr. Anthony is thorough and gentle.
B
3 months ago
Amazing
The only dentist in my 40 years of living I enjoy going to see. I love the people who work there. All the reminders I receive about my upcoming appointment. The are the best!
B
4 months ago
Very professional/ gentle care with sensitive areas/ adherence to appointment time