GentleCare Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The entire staff at Dr. Armstrong's office is professional and friendly
I have occasional crown work needing repair by Dr. Armstrong. I have been to 5 different dentists for this issue and he is the best. Quick, professional, knows his stuff, best in Montgomery and Frederick County, from my point of view.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
I have commented before on how the staff here lives up to the practice's name. Today I am appreciating how this office is super efficient. I am amazed that my cleaning indeed does not take more than half an hour every time. I also love that the staff customizes their recommendations to their experience with me as a customer, in order to provide the alternatives that best suit me. Finally, the availability in this office is more than adequate. I don't have to schedule follow ups impossibly far in advance.
T
1 month ago
Another Great Experience
Great dentist, great staff - it's as simple as that. I couldn't ask for more!
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
Thanks so much! We so appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
Always Professional Service
Dr. Anthony and his team are always professional an expert and there service customer friendly just great
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
It is a privilege to have you as our patient!
D
2 months ago
great
always great
M
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office in Germantown
Had a teeth cleaning. As always, great service and the nicest staff.
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
Thanks so much Mr. Wong, we look forward to seeing you in 6 months
L
2 months ago
True to the name - Gentle Care
Best dental experience ever. Dr. Anthony is so good at what he does. Makes you feel at ease and he truly has gentle touch. Highly recommend.
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
We're so glad you had such a good experience!
B
4 months ago
Best dental care ever!
The staff at GentleCare is exceptional! They care about the patients. Dr. Anthony is one of the best dentists in Montgomery county!
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
Thanks so much Ms. Gleaton, that means alot to us!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly Environment
This office staff is very professional and Dr. Anthony takes great pride in his client's wellbeing. A welcoming environment.
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
So glad you had a good visit. We appreciate your feedback!
S
4 months ago
I love this office! The doctor and staff could not be more helpful and professional. My entire family goes here.
Response from GentleCare Dentistry
We love you and your family as well! Thanks for the kind words!