GentleCare Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Highly professional and friendly
All the staff members I met are friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Highly professional service, very different from my previous experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Calm Experience
The staff at Gentle Care Dentistry are amazing! From the time you walk in to the time you leave, you feel welcomed. The office is quiet and calming. They work with you to address your needs and make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Anthony is the perfect example of Gentle - he cares about how you feel when you're in the chair! I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Relaxing and friendly practice
Everyone at this practice is friendly and knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Professional service
Always a great job and friendly
N
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I was very pleased with Dr. Anothy and the staff. everyone was very professional and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Anthony and team provide high quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
Professional Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Anthony's Gentle Care Facility for the past 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the continuous professionalism and comfort of my appointments.
D
3 months ago
Great service
Thank you so much for having my implant completed before my knee surgery. The time schedule was very tight but you managed to have my tooth ready just in time. Dr. Anthony and his staff are efficient and so pleasant. I have been a patient for many years and expect to continue for many more.
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always greeted by name when I walk in. Front desk staff is exceptional. I also really enjoy my hygienist, she is always so friendly. I brought my two year old in to “observe” (since he will need to start cleanings soon) and he seemed to feel very comfortable with everyone too. Dr Anthony is always so friendly and always very professional and takes the time to explain things.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to going! Dr. Anthony is so great, and all of the staff is very friendly and helpful!