GentleCare Dentistry

Dentist

20030 Century Blvd

Suite 103

Germantown, MD 20874-1112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlecare-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Anthony and his staff are the absolute best in dental care!
As usual, during this visit the staff was warm and friendly, and Dr. Anthony is the best dentist ever. Not even any pain during the novacaine injection. He truly provides 'gentle care'.
V
3 weeks ago
exceptional
After many experiences in different dental offices around the country, I have found the best. Staff is very friendly - and Dr. Anthony is thorough and gentle.
B
1 month ago
Amazing
The only dentist in my 40 years of living I enjoy going to see. I love the people who work there. All the reminders I receive about my upcoming appointment. The are the best!
B
2 months ago
Very professional/ gentle care with sensitive areas/ adherence to appointment time
C
2 months ago
Professionalism, High Quality Service and Excellent Care
My appointment today went very well. As always, the service and care exceeded my expectations.
L
2 months ago
Professional Service with a Caring Nature
Dr. Anthony provided me the information and assurance I needed today in making a decision with a "problem" tooth. Dr. Anthony provides information in a manner that you clearly understand. He also listens to the patient with a concern for their well being and gives the needed facts and possible results of certain procedures to help with making the right decision. His manner is always professional and the staff is friendly and helpful, greeting you with a smile. I am very happy that I chose to commute the distance and see Dr. Anthony again after seeing a 'local to me' dentist. I feel comfortable with Dr. Anthony and have full confidence in his advice and services.
I
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Anthony is one of the best. I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Anthony and his team are engaging, skilled, and efficient. It's always a pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
Always happy to go here. Dr Anthony is a great dentist and has always done a great job, and the dental assistants and staff are very friendly. I will always recommend my friends to Dr Anthony
N
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Anthony and his staff are awesome. They provide quality service, show professionalism, and our family trust them. We have been seeing Dr. Anthony since he started his practice at Germantown.