Genuine Dental Arts

Dentist

1501 Superior Ave.

Suite 302

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genuine-dental-arts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and frienly
My family have been with him in the past feel years. He is always a great dentist. He always treat the patient with cares and very truthful, well explained for every procedures. His equipment is state of the art. The staffs are friendly and attentive. I really appreciated their patience and professionalism.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
I had a very enjoyable experience getting my teeth cleaned!! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Always awesome !!!
Dr Peter and Mario are always the absolute best. Dr Peter is a true artist !!
S
2 months ago
This is the BEST dental experience I have ever had.
Dr. Peter is considerate and caring in his patient care. He explained thoroughly what he was doing every step of the way. He was very concerned that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Peter's dental assistant Mario is extremely well qualified and equally compassionate and communicative. Upon leaving his office I made an appt to have my teeth cleaned in 4 months. My family will be patients of his forever. THE BEST!
K
2 months ago
High quality service! Professional! And friendly! Lots of laughs :)
Love Mario and the team! We yanked a big ol wisdom tooth out and there was no pain and it’s healing super fast! Thanks for taking away all my wisdom but at least I’m still a genius! Love you guys and thank you for relieving all my pain! Your the best!
M
3 months ago
Quality Dentistry
Dr Peter Nguyen is personable and a well qualified professional at his craft. His equipment is state of the art. Having a knowledgeable dentist using top of the line technology provides a calm pain free patient experience. Doctor and his staff are friendly and attentive. We have moved out of state and continue to fly back for dental exams and care.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Peter is the most gentle and efficient dentist I've ever been to.
M
4 months ago
Professional, calm, courteous and kind dentist
Where was Dr. Peter when I was a kid? I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist. Dr. Peter’s staff is so accommodating. He is the most gentle dentist our family has been to. My kids are no longer afraid of the dentist!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. Absolutely wonderful with kids.
I took my son here for his first dentist visit and it was a great experience for both of us. Dentist and his staff knew how to treat children and were very attentive to any concerns my son had. I really appreciated their patience and professionalism.
L
5 months ago
Very thorough