Genuine Dental Arts

Dentist

1501 Superior Ave.

Suite 302

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genuine-dental-arts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and willing to work with me.
I love going to Dr. Peter. He is very knowledgeable and always willing to work with my on appointments and insurance. He really puts his patients first and always puts my daughter and I at ease.
D
2 months ago
First Appointment at a New Dentist
Excellent service, great cleaning,Dentist has all the latest equipment which is good for patients.
G
2 months ago
Love dr Peter !!!😁
Quick n painless treatment for small cavities instead of drilling n filling. My youngest son said, ‘is that it?’ 🤣
R
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Great bedside manners. Friendly, authentic and helpful staff. Offices are clean with top of the line dental equipment. Dr. N takes the time to explain and makes you feel at ease. Excellent experience thus far. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Professional yet relaxed and personable !!
Love dr Peter !! He has a comfortable ease ... making any dental experience relaxing. Hygienist Emmy is the best I’ve ever had!!! Even my 9 year old who was hesitant said his cleaning was great!
E
3 months ago
Highly Rexommended
Dr. Peter and staff are great. Highly recommended.
N
4 months ago
Exspress
Well when I first walked in the door they new my name which made me completely comfortable since they were about to be inside my mouth. Another thing that I really like is how they make sure to go step by step on explaining exactly what they will be doing inside my mouth so I’m not having to sit there and be haveing to guess for myself which made me more confident in their staff. But the most important part of my visit was the timing how they got me in and out so I can enjoy the rest of my day with a very clean mouth I definatly will tell my friends about my visit.
T
5 months ago
Best experience ever. Will never go to any other dentist. Dr Peter is the best. He knows his Dentistry
T
5 months ago
Very clean, friendly, outside view, appointments are always on time.
I bought a groupon 5 years ago for a cleaning. Been here ever since. Dr. Peter is the best.
R
5 months ago
HORRIBLE EXPERIANCE: excruciating pain + GUM DAMAGE
Dr. Peter was very friendly and professional! The hygienist, Emi and other staff on the other hand were absolutely terrible and rude. I was appalled at the job she did and for that reason I will NEVER go back to this practice. Following this cleaning I had excruciating pain on my upper gum. So I went to dental office in Irvine 2 days later to learn that the cleaning I received was a "carless job" which was made evident from the wounds scattered along my upper gum line . If you find this deal on Groupon or visit organically, I advise that you avoid at all cost necessary. It is not worth the pain you will have to endure the following days.