Genuine Dental Arts

Dentist

1501 Superior Ave.

Suite 302

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genuine-dental-arts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very good. 5 stars
J
2 months ago
I went in to have my denture adjusted. Dr. Peter and Mario had me in and out in about 10 minutes! They are both very professional and always smiling! They are the best!!
G
2 months ago
Nicest dentist and dental hygienist team !
The most genuine nice dentist I've ever met!! And he's amazing at cosmetic denistry! A great experience and relaxing environment!! As a bonus the service fees are reasonable, especially for a top notch dentist!! And love love Mario and maggie in the front office and back office!
G
2 months ago
Nicest dentist and dental hygienist team !
The most genuine nice dentist I've ever met!! And he's amazing at cosmetic denistry! A great experience and relaxing environment!! As a bonus the service fees are reasonable, especially for a top notch dentist!!
S
3 months ago
Very professional friendly and most of all very much affordable .
You cannot find anywhere better
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind review.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent, good service, nice,friendly, best price.
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
Thanks for taking the time to review us, Jason!
R
2 years ago
I found the staff very friendly and professional. The dental exam itself was the most thorough I have ever undergone. As for the cleaning, I have never walked away from a dental appointment feeling like my teeth actually got cleaned until recently. Lastly, the dental plan seems really affordable for those, such as myself, without insurance.
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
Thanks so much time for leaving a review with us, Rob! We're so glad to have patients like you around - we look forward to seeing you next time!
C
2 years ago
Great
Great
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
Always a pleasure having you in our office, Charlotte!
B
2 years ago
It was great!! as pleasant as a trip to the dentist could be !! the latest and most modern devises and technology are used. And Dr Pete is so gentle and thorough is explaining the procedure ...and they even have TV to watch during your procedure! How cool is that!
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, Bridget! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!
B
2 years ago
Lovely office staffed by a wonderful team
Stacey is probably the nest hygienist I have ever had! My cleaning leaves my teeth feeling totally clean and healthy. Dr. Nguyen takes time to explain whatever he sees that needs to be done and has a terrific chairside manner. Mario at the front desk is cheerful and always happy to help. I love going to the dentist!
Response from Genuine Dental Arts
It's always a pleasure having you in our office, Barbara! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us!