Genuine Dental Arts

Dentist

1501 Superior Ave.

Suite 302

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

genuine-dental-arts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Exspress
Well when I first walked in the door they new my name which made me completely comfortable since they were about to be inside my mouth. Another thing that I really like is how they make sure to go step by step on explaining exactly what they will be doing inside my mouth so I’m not having to sit there and be haveing to guess for myself which made me more confident in their staff. But the most important part of my visit was the timing how they got me in and out so I can enjoy the rest of my day with a very clean mouth I definatly will tell my friends about my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever. Will never go to any other dentist. Dr Peter is the best. He knows his Dentistry
T
4 weeks ago
Very clean, friendly, outside view, appointments are always on time.
I bought a groupon 5 years ago for a cleaning. Been here ever since. Dr. Peter is the best.
R
4 weeks ago
HORRIBLE EXPERIANCE: excruciating pain + GUM DAMAGE
Dr. Peter was very friendly and professional! The hygienist, Emi and other staff on the other hand were absolutely terrible and rude. I was appalled at the job she did and for that reason I will NEVER go back to this practice. Following this cleaning I had excruciating pain on my upper gum. So I went to dental office in Irvine 2 days later to learn that the cleaning I received was a "carless job" which was made evident from the wounds scattered along my upper gum line . If you find this deal on Groupon or visit organically, I advise that you avoid at all cost necessary. It is not worth the pain you will have to endure the following days.
R
2 months ago
I am very happy with my new dentist, Dr. Peter at Genuine Dental Arts. I recently moved to Costa Mesa and it is a relief to find a dentist who has the latest technology, is an experienced professional, and who works in a relaxed atmosphere. And Mario is a wonderful assistant. On top of it, the services are quite reasonably priced! Thank you very much, i now enjoy going to the dentist!
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and always on time.
Very advanced equipment to make your visit as quick and as painless as possible. Dr. Nguyen is really good at explaining what he is doing and what needs to be done.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and frienly
My family have been with him in the past feel years. He is always a great dentist. He always treat the patient with cares and very truthful, well explained for every procedures. His equipment is state of the art. The staffs are friendly and attentive. I really appreciated their patience and professionalism.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
I had a very enjoyable experience getting my teeth cleaned!! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Always awesome !!!
Dr Peter and Mario are always the absolute best. Dr Peter is a true artist !!
S
5 months ago
This is the BEST dental experience I have ever had.
Dr. Peter is considerate and caring in his patient care. He explained thoroughly what he was doing every step of the way. He was very concerned that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Peter's dental assistant Mario is extremely well qualified and equally compassionate and communicative. Upon leaving his office I made an appt to have my teeth cleaned in 4 months. My family will be patients of his forever. THE BEST!