Genuine Property Management

Property Manager

607 E Balboa Boulevard

Newport Beach, CA 92661

BRE: 01064293
Closed Today Closed

propertymanagerorangecounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Thank you Genuine PM!
Our experience with Genuine Property Management has been nothing but stellar! Genuine Property Management is the best! Marcel and his associates are very attentive and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend them with any real estate needs.
D
1 year ago
Thank you Genuine PM!
Our experience with Genuine Property Management has been nothing but stellar! Genuine Property Management is the best! Marcel and his associates are very attentive and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend them with any real estate needs.
D
1 year ago
Thank you Genuine PM!
Our experience with Genuine Property Management has been nothing but stellar! Genuine Property Management is the best! Marcel and his associates are very attentive and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend them with any real estate needs.
T
1 year ago
Responsive and very detail oriented
It was like a breath of fresh air hiring them to manage my property. They are so professional in sending me updates and other things that concerns my property. They carry a legendary service etiquette which is seldom experience nowadays. Continued blessing and success to us!
T
1 year ago
Responsive and very detail oriented
It was like a breath of fresh air hiring them to manage my property. They are so professional in sending me updates and other things that concerns my property. They carry a legendary service etiquette which is seldom experience nowadays. Continued blessing and success to us!
D
1 year ago
Look forward to meeting again!
The whole process was smooth, and we signed a rental management contract. Marcel and his team immediately got to work with professional pictures of the property and listed it online across many websites. Very professional. Quick to respond to our phone calls and texts as we have had several questions. Great working relationship with this company!
C
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied
I have been using Genuine Property Management for a year. So far I have been extremely satisfied. They are happy to go the extra mile to assist and help me with my concerns. I highly recommend!
R
2 years ago
First class service
They did an excellent job marketing and quickly renting out our unit to a quality tenant. All the issues that have arouse were also taken care of immediately. With their first class service, we don't need to give it a thought.