Geoffrey E Donoho DMD

Dentist

54 Rittenhouse Pl

Ardmore, PA 19003-2241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Super service
Lost a filling & needed emergency service before going on vacation 2 days later. A lifesaver!
D
3 hours ago
Super service
Lost a filling & needed emergency service before going on vacation 2 days later. A lifesaver!
M
3 days ago
A true professional
Informative, efficient and friendly. Presents all options with all pluses and minuses clearly spelled out. Best dentist I've ever used
J
3 days ago
Always a pleasure! Dr. Donoho worked his magic, the staff is terrific and my appointment was on time!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff & service
Outstanding as always, very personable staff.
N
3 weeks ago
The Staff is Amazing!
My girls and I have been coming here for years. The atmosphere is welcoming, everyone that works there is so personable and the team really takes good care of me and my family's dental needs. I moved to another state and still travel to see Dr. Donoho and his amazing team. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
On time. Best cleaning ever. New crown fit perfectly. Finished ahead of schedule.
M
1 month ago
Congenial; Sincerely Interested in my Wellbeing, Professional, Kind
(My first visit). The receptionists I met on Wednesday, July 19, 2017-(Karen & Tracy)-behaved in a fashion that caused me to feel that my health & wellbeing are important to them, & when I approached them to ask questions they were very patient, understanding, helpful, polite, friendly & compassionate, as well as very professional. They acknowledged my/my brother's presence as soon as we walked in the door. Dr Donoho after introducing himself to me was exceedingly patient & very honest explaining my options pertaining to various dental procedures, (costwise/healthwise/comfortwise/convenience wise) & I believe he truly wanted to make sure I was comfortable making inquiries about the above details. The office environment was very cheerful. Also, Chrissy, the dental assistant, was really polite & friendly & professional. I'm glad I had the opportunity to stop by & meet Dr D & discover how nice everyone is!
R
1 month ago
I am always impressed with the office staff and the quality of professionalism shown .
A
1 month ago
Professional, fast, friendly
I went for my first cleaning and check-up today. The people working at the front desk are extremely friendly. The hygienist was professional, friendly, and worked quickly. I only spent a moment with the Dr. while he did the final check on my teeth, but he was very professional and pleasant. Book in advance if you want early morning or late afternoon appointments!