Geoffrey E Donoho DMD

Dentist

54 Rittenhouse Pl

Ardmore, PA 19003-2241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Dental Emergency
I called last night because an implant came off the post while I was eating. The office texted me the next morning at 7:30 am to get me in at 9:20. They re-cemented the tooth and I was out in 15 minutes. No charge. Wow!! The implant was years old. Great service and care.
L
2 days ago
Always a pleasure!!
Thanks for your usual fast, friendly and professional service...so greatful that you were able to get me in on the same day that I called with a broken tooth...looking forward to seeing you again on 5/15...Liam Murphy
A
2 weeks ago
always enjoy my experience with the staff at your office.I feel very good when I leave. addie litman
E
3 weeks ago
Painful cleaning
I found the cleaning far too rough both times I came. I have needed no cavities filled or procedures done since I had my wisdom teeth out 30 years ago so my teeth and gums are in good shape though I am in my 50's. Many cleanings later, the 2 cleanings I have had here have been the most difficult to get through I have ever experienced-- many gum pricks, blood, and pain from hitting my gums repeatedly and not necessarily near the gum line where I understand there may be some discomfort because that is where the tartar is. I appreciate thorough, but feel something is wrong here. I seem to be an outlier here and I would prefer not to have to do a public review.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
My appointment today was just a cleaning so it was pleasant. Fun to see Tracey and now Nicholas. I don't know what more could be done to make a dental appointment fun besides nice people. Maybe being told you have no cavities.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly team!
The office is great from the time you walk in through the cleaning and Dentist review. You can get in and out of your appointment on a timely basis (unlike other Dr's offices). The staff is 100% friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience...quite the compliment from one who has always been terrified by a trip to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Got right in and had excellent service
C
1 month ago
Such a great dentist experience
The best! Everyone there is always warm, friendly and caring and watching TV makes the cleaning go by so quick.
T
1 month ago
Great