Geoffrey E Donoho DMD

Dentist

54 Rittenhouse Pl

Ardmore, PA 19003-2241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Simply the Best!
Called late in the day for an appointment and was given an appointment for early the next day. In and out in nothing flat with great results.
J
6 days ago
Great job,great Dr,,great Staff.....Go EAGLES....thank you
B
1 week ago
My dentist is the best dentist in the world! He is basically, painless, he explains what he is doing, he filled my cavity so quickly I hardly knew I was in a dental office. The filling is holding up well and I was able to eat on it as soon as I left the office. I was shocked at the speed and accuracy of my procedure. . I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs good dental care that is possible to schedule in a short time period. Office staff is friendly, efficient and professional as well. Dentistry does not get better than this.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice on the Main Line
Dr. Donoho's office provides the best service and experience I have ever encountered -- bar none. They are terrific with adults and children alike. We have been patients for close to 10 years, and have kept Dr. Donoho as our dentist even after moving out of the area. He and his staff are worth a longer drive. I can't recommend this dental practice more highly.
B
2 weeks ago
young group of professionals that made me, a senior, feel confident and relaxed. This was my first visit.
A very articulate dentist who made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of dental care. Looking forward to my sixth month check up. Never said that before!!
B
2 weeks ago
young group of professionals that made me, a senior, feel confident and relaxed. This was my first visit.
A very articulate dentist who made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of dental care. Looking forward to my sixth month check up. Never said that before!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always so great with my kid!
We had another great visit and I highly recommend Dr. Donaho and his staff to families looking for an easy, pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My experience was Great
L
1 month ago
Enjoyed My Dental Treatment
Thank you for making my dental filling procedure so painless and successful.
B
1 month ago
Entire staff was professional and friendly. The work done was excellent.