Geoffrey E Donoho DMD

Dentist

54 Rittenhouse Pl

Ardmore, PA 19003-2241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
excellent service and high quality care
This was my first appointment with this dentist and I was extremely pleased
B
3 weeks ago
I could not be happier with my experience and my husband we will be recommending my son to also use this office. The dental hygienist was wonderful no pain or stress and as soon as I met dr. Donahue I knew I was in the right office! If you're looking for a dentist please don't hesitate to call this office.
A
4 weeks ago
great prompt , efficient, pleasant experience
We started promptly on time. put me immediately at ease. provided me with necessary cushions for head and low back. couldn't be better! cheerful. answered all my questions. very professional. resolved my problems with a plan. very kind and empathetic.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I was seen on time, great hygienist and check up prompt and professional—and friendly.
C
1 month ago
You can't find a better dentist or office staff!
Always helpful, always smiling and always fits me in if there is an emergency. I will continue to recommend Dr. Donoho and his super office staff!
C
1 month ago
You can't find a better dentist or office staff!
Always helpful, always smiling and always fits me in if there is an emergency. I will continue to recommend Dr. Donoho and his super office staff!
J
2 months ago
Great Care
Got me in at last minute for filling that had fallen out. Great care--friendly, clear, helpful. If you've gotta get a tooth drill, couldn't find a better place.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant, Painless Experience
Staff are always very friendly and efficient. A very comfortable dental experience.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional service
Considerate, took time to inform me. Very professional & caring.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt, courteous, & always friendly