Geoffrey E Donoho DMD

Dentist

54 Rittenhouse Pl

Ardmore, PA 19003-2241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The Best Dental Team Ever!
Dr. Donoho is the best dentist I have ever had. He is and his amazing team are so kind and caring. If you want great dental care, long no further!
M
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My first visit to this office. The staff were friendly, helpful, and seemed to have it together. My hygienist was fast and good, and though I only saw him briefly, Dr. Donoho was professional, personable and funny. Good visit!
J
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
My appointment with Dr Donoho are always pleasant experience.
P
1 week ago
The Best
By far the best dentist I have ever been to. Staff and assistants couldn’t be nicer.
A
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr Donoho is really good, no pain, no work that doesn’t need to be done, great advice. I love his practice.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Had a great experience at my first appointment. Everyone was super friendly -- from the front office staff to the hygienist to Dr. Donoho himself -- and the cleaning was thorough and painless. I would recommend to anyone.
A
1 week ago
My appointments with Dr. Donoho are always pleasant experiences. The entire staff is pleasant, friendly, and competent. Dr. Donoho always does a good job and answers all my questions. I would definitely recommend this business.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
This was my first time in this office and I had a great experience. All the staff was very nice and friendly and did not had to wait too much.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
As a former “anti-dentite”, I am happy to tell you that Dr. Donoho and staff are top notch professionals and provide a service that is both friendly and collaborative. I am traditionally not a dentist person, but Dr. Donoho and staff made me feel at ease. I highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Doctor Donoho was very friendly and professional as was his office staff and dental hygienist. It was a pleasant, painless and efficient experience for the whole family to get our teeth cleaned! We'll be back in six months!