Geoffry E Hallstead DMD

Dentist

3240 Middle Cheshire Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424-9001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always treated very professionaly, comfortable atmosphere. Whatever is done is explained before hand & why it is being done. Entire Staff is very friendly & professional.
Dr. Geoff is a great dentist. Explains, in detail, concerns about your teeth or how well they look. What should be done in the future & why. Never rushes you & treats you not only professionally but also as a friend. Always a very pleasant experience going there. I have recommended him to friends & relatives.
R
2 weeks ago
Cup of coffe
Always enjoy my visits at Dr Geoff’s office. It’s like being with family. I almost wanted to stay for a cup of coffee and chat with everyone. Can’t find a better dentist office in Canandaigua !
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and pleasant staff. Some are better at cleaning teeth, than others, but all are well trained.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service. On time with a view toward preventing future issues.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time and friendly
Patients can always count on friendly professional service from all staff members. We have been receiving such service for 20 years
L
3 weeks ago
Service was professional. Staff were all friendly and concerned about my comfort. I have a high level of confidence in Dr. Halstead. He is up to date on practice and technology and delivers high quality service.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've know Dr. HALLSTEAD for many years and had to contact his office for many reasons, including the latest bothersome tooth. They got me right in to examine the tooth. They take care of their patients.
W
1 month ago
Very thorough and friendly
Everyone is so friendly. Took me in a few minutes before my scheduled time. Very thorough and explained everything. Very accommodating with setting up the next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Pain free procedure
Dr. Hallstead is a great dentist. Always explains what is going on and has all the latest equipment.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Hallstead.
I want to thank you for getting me in right away and addressing my problem. If you need someone you need to check out this dental practice. They all made you feel part of a team and WELCOME not just another #. This type of practice is far and few in between. If you want that hometown feeling look no farther. Looking forward to working with you in future. Darlene Deats