Geoffry E Hallstead DMD

Dentist

3240 Middle Cheshire Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424-9001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, as usual.
B
3 weeks ago
Appointment was for a cleaning. During this activity, an old filling came out and Geoff replaced it immediately. This saved me an additional visit and that is very much appreciated.
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Everyone at Dr. Hallstead's office are great! From the moment you arrive -- Deb (at Reception), to Diane (Dental Hygienist), to Dr. "Geoff" and Colleen (Billing) to the moment you leave... every time we have been here, everyone we interact with is fantastic -- it makes going to the dentist a positive experience!
K
1 month ago
My six month teeth cleaning
Everyone at Dr, Hallstead's office are friendly and helpful. Great job with my cleaning and Dr Geoff adjusted my crown to make it much more comfortable! 😀
D
1 month ago
Very professional and Friendly!
How could it be any better? Right in, right out, no pain to speak of and a great family history story!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Love this place. Best dentist I ever had. Friendly, personable staff
C
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Had 2 fillings replaced. Procedure was efficient, professional and I was kept informed at all times about what was being done and why.
D
1 month ago
Professional service with a personal touch
I have been a patient of Dr Geoff Hallstead for years..I am always impressed with the professional and caring service with a personal and friendly touch that Dr Geoff and the staff provides.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and compassion!
I had 2 emergency extractions and I was treated promptly. Dr hallstead and staff were very friendly and personable. I will be going there for all my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr Hallsteads office.