Geoffry E Hallstead DMD

Dentist

3240 Middle Cheshire Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424-9001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality dental work, honest advice, and friendly staff.
Very knowledgeable dentist,
R
1 month ago
Went in for cleaning. Told Kammy I was in a bit of a hurry and she did a great job. Would like Kammy for future visits.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Hallstead and his staff are always kind and considerate. Had my normal issues with numbing, translates to I'm difficult to numb up, and Dr. Hallstead was very kind to make sure that I was okay, that I was numb enough and that he didn't want me in unnecessary pain.
B
1 month ago
Dear Geoff, My recent dental visit for cleanning was excellent, as usual. I would like to comment on a couple of things , however. First of all, the hygienist did not introduce herself to me when she called me back. She has cleanned my teeth several times and I still don't know her name (of course, I could have asked!!). The other concern is that, in the past, hygienists have always thoroughly checked the lymph nodes in my jaw and neck. She has never done this. I felt your exam was thorough and you were your usual sincere, caring, professional, self. Thank you, Bernie
S
2 months ago
my long time Dentist!
My dential hygenist, is Tammy, Tammy is the best. I have very sensitive teeth and gums and her TLC is so amazing. She cleans me up to a sparkle, with little pain involved. So I'd like to say if your not going to Geoffry Hallstead and his staff. You are truely missing out. The whole staff is so kind and amazing!!!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hallstead was not there, so I was a little disappointed.
M
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, CARING DENTIST
I HAVE A HYBRIDGE IMPLANT THAT ONE OF THE TEETH DEVELOPED A LARGE WHOLE . DR. HALSTEAD SPENT AT LEAST 45 MINUTES FILLING THE WHOLE AND THEN NEVER CHARGED ME FOR THE SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DENTIST WORK ON MY TEETH AND NOT CHARGE ME. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience - has a great staff that feels like a family. I have been a patient for several years and wouldn't consider looking anywhere else for a dentist. Dr. Hallstead is pleasant and easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable even during difficult procedures. I couldn't suggest anyway to improve his office - Coleen and Deb take good care of everyone coming in and going out - always look forward to seeing them.
D
2 months ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hallstead 's office. The hygienist did a thorough, pain free job. She was also very helpful with my special needs. I am very pleased with the service I received.re
K
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
I am grateful to Dr. Hallstead and his team for getting me in so soon to repair a broken tooth. Geoff always goes above and beyond to make his patients happy.