Geoffry E Hallstead DMD

Dentist

3240 Middle Cheshire Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424-9001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
As always a GREAT appointment at Dr. Hallstead's office.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and Friendly atmosphere
Our family has gone to Dr. Hallstead for years. We are always treated very well there and the hygienists are excellent!
R
1 month ago
Very quick getting me in with broken tooth. Pain free and repair completed within minutes of entering his office.
R
2 months ago
High quality and responsive service in an emergency
I had a tooth that was bothering me over the weekend. Dr. Hallstead came in on Sunday to check it and referred me to an endodontist for further investigation. He also prescribed an antibiotic for an infection that was present. He carefully explained the potential problems that could be causing the infection and what the referral was to check. He reached out to the endodontist first thing Monday morning to communicate what the issue was. As a result of what the referral found it was necessary to extract the tooth. I went from the referral back to Dr. Hallstead who fit me in to his busy schedule to take care of it. I felt I was treated with care and careful communication and follow-up.
S
2 months ago
As always , great staff. Great advice.
J
3 months ago
High quality dental work, honest advice, and friendly staff.
Very knowledgeable dentist,
R
4 months ago
Went in for cleaning. Told Kammy I was in a bit of a hurry and she did a great job. Would like Kammy for future visits.
R
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Hallstead and his staff are always kind and considerate. Had my normal issues with numbing, translates to I'm difficult to numb up, and Dr. Hallstead was very kind to make sure that I was okay, that I was numb enough and that he didn't want me in unnecessary pain.
B
4 months ago
Dear Geoff, My recent dental visit for cleanning was excellent, as usual. I would like to comment on a couple of things , however. First of all, the hygienist did not introduce herself to me when she called me back. She has cleanned my teeth several times and I still don't know her name (of course, I could have asked!!). The other concern is that, in the past, hygienists have always thoroughly checked the lymph nodes in my jaw and neck. She has never done this. I felt your exam was thorough and you were your usual sincere, caring, professional, self. Thank you, Bernie
S
4 months ago
my long time Dentist!
My dential hygenist, is Tammy, Tammy is the best. I have very sensitive teeth and gums and her TLC is so amazing. She cleans me up to a sparkle, with little pain involved. So I'd like to say if your not going to Geoffry Hallstead and his staff. You are truely missing out. The whole staff is so kind and amazing!!!