Geoffry E Hallstead DMD

Dentist

3240 Middle Cheshire Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424-9001

Open Today By Appointment

canandaiguadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE, CARING DENTIST
I HAVE A HYBRIDGE IMPLANT THAT ONE OF THE TEETH DEVELOPED A LARGE WHOLE . DR. HALSTEAD SPENT AT LEAST 45 MINUTES FILLING THE WHOLE AND THEN NEVER CHARGED ME FOR THE SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DENTIST WORK ON MY TEETH AND NOT CHARGE ME. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.
B
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience - has a great staff that feels like a family. I have been a patient for several years and wouldn't consider looking anywhere else for a dentist. Dr. Hallstead is pleasant and easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable even during difficult procedures. I couldn't suggest anyway to improve his office - Coleen and Deb take good care of everyone coming in and going out - always look forward to seeing them.
D
1 week ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hallstead 's office. The hygienist did a thorough, pain free job. She was also very helpful with my special needs. I am very pleased with the service I received.re
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
I am grateful to Dr. Hallstead and his team for getting me in so soon to repair a broken tooth. Geoff always goes above and beyond to make his patients happy.
J
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Nothing has changed as far as the service. It was just like I remembered it from past visits. The entire staff from the entrance to the exit were professional, efficient, polite, and friendly. I might add that my visit was worked into their schedule, as I needed a quick unscheduled repair done. Great job. This team would be a perfect model for others to follow.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jeff and supporting staff are compatent, friendly and straightforward. The work that I received concerning the replacement of a temporary cap and advice about the next phase of my treatment were excellent and easily understood.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
My daughter was very nervous coming to Dr. Hallstead after she had a bad experience at another dentist. Dr. Hallstead acknowledged her fears, made her feel comfortable with the laser treatment and was extremely calm and very kind. The staff were very welcoming and kind.
G
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. Professional, friendly, caring and always on time
J
1 month ago
Whole staff very friendly and professional. Really enjoy my visits.