George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD

Dentist

1930 Village Center Circle

Suite 12

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Always so Great!!!
We have been seeing Dr. Davis for years now! He is always so kind and gentle and so concerned that I am not experiencing any pain. His office staff is great and his hygienist is fabulous!!! She is also great will all my kids!! Thanks for keeping our smiles fabulous!!
T
9 months ago
Professional
Felt a ease with the treatment.
M
9 months ago
I received a dental cleaning. I had no waiting time and it was done very professionally.
T
9 months ago
Professional Staff
A caring dentist, that took the time after I had a feeling my visit with him had something wrong, a few hours later. He corrected it because he cares for all of his patients.
K
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Davis and his staff really are the best in Summerlin and the State or Nevada. Give him a try. You will not be disappointed.
M
10 months ago
The staff was kind, professional, and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Davis.
A
10 months ago
They're always so friendly and helpful! Everyone in the office really makes you feel welcomed.
L
10 months ago
Standard Dr. Davis and staff "high end" work!!!
I presented Dr Davis with a very hard filing in my top left wisdom tooth. Everything was going great until he got both hands and his entire right arm in my mouth. I'm walking around like this for the rest of the day . . . :-0 Of course, Dr Davis brought his "A" game today! It's a great team in that office and I would recommend this wonderful office to anyone. Thanks to all!!!
K
10 months ago
Professional, kind and friendly. I had a very good experience at your office.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
I visited Dr. Davis for a free consultation for invisalign. I was so impressed with the technology they had to conduct a full scan of my teeth. They were able to show me how my teeth are now, and what they would look like in 10 months. Dr. Davis answered all of my questions, and was extremely nice. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend.