George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD

Dentist

1930 Village Center Circle

Suite 12

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist--I have been recommending him to my friends and family.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you, Meera. As always, it was a pleasure to see you.
L
3 weeks ago
Painless crown
The staff is the most gracious! I felt no pain, and they were very accommodating of me( I was suffering with a kidney stone).
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you for the kind review, Luciana. We hope you feel better soon!
T
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience. I found the hygienist to be very informative and thorough.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you, Mark. Jennifer is an all-star!
T
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience. I found the hygienist to be very informative and thorough.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Davis and his staff are caring and professional at all times. The practice always puts the patient first and I highly recommend Dr. Davis.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you for the kind words, Andrew. It is our pleasure!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, highly knowledgeable
This was the most thorough dental exam I've had and everything was explained to me with photos of each tooth. Dr. Davis listened to my concerns and we decided on a plan of action together after he answered all my questions. And everyone is so friendly.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you, Bunny. I'm glad we could help you!
D
2 months ago
Did not see Dr. Davis today, but Jennifer did a great job as usual, plus we had a nice conversation about our Montana trips. The rest of the staff was great, as always. Thanks to all.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you, Don. We are so lucky to have such an amazing hygienist!
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff, you just want to hang around these people!
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you, Linda. You can drop by anytime! :D
P
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Best dentist I have ever had.
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
Thank you for this, Patrick! We appreciate you.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Davis is personable, professional and very friendly.
This was my first visit and I'm so glad I switched dentists. I have full confidence in Dr. Davis and now I understand why my mom was always raving about him
Response from George A. Davis Jr. DDS, LTD
So happy that we added yet another wonderful patient to our practice!