George A. Hoop, DDS

Dentist

12630 Whitehall Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemakeyousmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Today’s visit
This was one of the best appointments I have had, but I have been see Dr Hoop for over 10 years and each visit is good, he is just the best and his staff ROCKS!
M
1 week ago
Great cleaning experience
Dr. Hoop, Lisa and Sherry are all amazing. Great experience!!!
J
2 weeks ago
My new dentist
I've been searching for a new dentist since mine retired. Based on my first two visits, I think I've found him. He listens, understands the financial difficulties of maintaining a healthy mouth and works with you to find the best plan. Plus, he has his own insurance which is fabulous compared to other plans and worth every penny. If you're looking for a dental "home", check him out. Thanks Dr Hoop. It feels good to have found you!
E
2 weeks ago
Professionals and friendly well done.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional practice with a warm, welcoming staff
From the moment you walk into the offices of Dr.Hoop you feel relaxed and confident in your care. The staff is very personable. Dr. Hoop is kind and practical in your care solutions. I have had multiple crowns and an extraction...all with good results and no pain.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hoop and his staff have earned my trust and appreciation. I first became a patient about ten years ago after a crown went bad from a previous dentist. He and his staff have maintained my dental health with excellence and compassion. I appreciate that He stands behind his work, and responds quickly if there is a problem.
B
1 month ago
Dr Hoop Visit Review
Today my wife and I had our semi annual teeth cleaning at Dr Hoop’s office. Dr Hoop and his staff of dental hygienist and the most professional and absolute best dental services that we have ever experienced. We are so pleased to have such great dental care in Southwestern Florida
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Nice employees
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Hoop for five years and have been very satisfied. He is very professional and an expert dentist. His staff is very helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Hoop and his staff.
E
1 month ago
This dental practice provides high quality service, and exceptional range of dental education that covers a greater range of dental care than only general dentistry. Service is professional and friendly. I have referred many friends and family to Dr Hoop, and all have been very pleased with his care.