George A. Hoop, DDS

Dentist

12630 Whitehall Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

wemakeyousmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The doctor was both friendly and very friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Would definitely recommend!
Dr Hoop and his staff are wonderful! I love that they explain everything and make you feel very comfortable.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly office
I came to this office looking for a professional, dedicated dentist who would give me a great exam and I wasn’t disappointed. I knew I had so gum issues going in. After discussion and suggestions from Dr. Hoop, I’m happy to say things are improving. I’m so happy I made the change to Dr. Hoop’s office!!
M
5 months ago
Very pleasant snd fun experience!!
Wonderful experience.....Lindsey, Sherry and Dr, Hoop were great...caring and professional!!
M
5 months ago
Very pleasant snd fun experience!!
Wonderful experience.....Lindsey, Sherry and Dr, Hoop were great...caring and professional!!
B
5 months ago
Routine procedure, well done
Everything went well
J
5 months ago
Another great experience
Today was another relaxing visit to Dr. Hoop's office. His team has great respect for their patients' time, but never rush you through like other dental offices. It's strange to believe, but Dr. Hoop, Sherry and the rest of the team make going to the dentist actually enjoyable.
M
5 months ago
First Visit
Staff was friendly, polite and attentive. Doctor listen and was thorough. Thanks everyone
S
5 months ago
Lived in FL the past 17 yrs. Changed To Dr Hoop 1/7/19.
Love Dr. Hoop & all Assistants. Had my teeth cleaned, x-rays, and exam today. Over the past year many teeth received new crowns. Workmanship is of the highest quality and everyone is very pleasant and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Hoop’s and his staff.
B
6 months ago
Good Teeth
Cherie cleaned my teeth in a competent and professional manner. Dr. Hoop examined my mouth and reported to me the conditions he found. If you want a competent, professional and friendly dentist experience, I highly recommend Dr George Hoop, DDS.