George A Malkemus DDS

Dentist

2 Padre Pkwy

Suite 200

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Highly professional. Office equipment very up to date. Staff friendly and helpful.
I was so pleased with Dr. Malkemus, I recommend him with the highest confidence that you will also be extremely pleased with his dental services.
L
4 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Malkemus is a very kind man , he is also a outstanding dentist. His office and staff are very warm and welcoming. Im glad to have a dentist like Dr. Malkemus.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you Louis!
E
6 months ago
Great service
I am a wimp about going to the dentist, Dr Malkemus and his staff were kind and made the experience as pleasant as possible .
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
So nice of you to say. Thank you Elizabeth!
L
6 months ago
High quality, thanks!
Looking forward, good to meet you, thanks for taking time to make me feel comfortable.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Linton, Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs!
M
7 months ago
Office and staff
Very professional and it is a comfortable office. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I would recommened to anyone.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Always nice to see you and Erin!
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I was referred by my folks, Chano & Tomasa Aguayo, who both have been please with the services provided. I had a recent cleaning procedure done and Laura who assisted me, was not only friendly, however, an outgoing and social person. She did an excellent job on my cleaning procedure I would recommend anyone seeking a dentist to this office. Thank you!
F
7 months ago
Very Comfortable
My instinct is to loathe any Dentist Office--bad childhood experience--but I always feel perfectly comfortable at THIS office !!!
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you so much Frank!
J
7 months ago
Great Service
My whole experience starting with Vicki, then Laura and then Dr. Malkemus was excellent. They continue to provide the excellent quality of service that I value. I gladly recommend them to any of my friends looking for a dentist.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you Joe. Nice seeing you again!
R
9 months ago
My cleaning
I've only had 2 dentists in my 52 years, and the staff at Dr Malkimus office is always the greatest. Laura has been cleaning my teeth for many years, and she is a delightful, and thorough technician. My teeth feel happy when I leave there!
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thanks Rusty, We love all of our long term patients!
C
9 months ago
Always A Great Experience
I actually enjoy going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Malkemus & his team.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
And we enjoy seeing you , Casey!