George A Malkemus DDS

Dentist

2 Padre Pkwy

Suite 200

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
True professionalism and integrity.
Going to a dentist is never the top of most individuals. However, the care and patience that Dr. George displays is beyond belief!! How many times can you remember or imagine that "you" dentist will call you to see how you're progressing after a procedure?? Fantastic experience. All the staf personnel are professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Excellent and kind staff
I would recommend this office from the front desk (so helpful) thank the hygienists (sp?) to the doc. Very patient and gentle.
P
2 years ago
Highly professional. Office equipment very up to date. Staff friendly and helpful.
I was so pleased with Dr. Malkemus, I recommend him with the highest confidence that you will also be extremely pleased with his dental services.
L
2 years ago
Great visit
Dr. Malkemus is a very kind man , he is also a outstanding dentist. His office and staff are very warm and welcoming. Im glad to have a dentist like Dr. Malkemus.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you Louis!
E
2 years ago
Great service
I am a wimp about going to the dentist, Dr Malkemus and his staff were kind and made the experience as pleasant as possible .
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
So nice of you to say. Thank you Elizabeth!
L
2 years ago
High quality, thanks!
Looking forward, good to meet you, thanks for taking time to make me feel comfortable.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Linton, Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs!
M
2 years ago
Office and staff
Very professional and it is a comfortable office. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I would recommened to anyone.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Always nice to see you and Erin!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I was referred by my folks, Chano & Tomasa Aguayo, who both have been please with the services provided. I had a recent cleaning procedure done and Laura who assisted me, was not only friendly, however, an outgoing and social person. She did an excellent job on my cleaning procedure I would recommend anyone seeking a dentist to this office. Thank you!
F
2 years ago
Very Comfortable
My instinct is to loathe any Dentist Office--bad childhood experience--but I always feel perfectly comfortable at THIS office !!!
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you so much Frank!
J
2 years ago
Great Service
My whole experience starting with Vicki, then Laura and then Dr. Malkemus was excellent. They continue to provide the excellent quality of service that I value. I gladly recommend them to any of my friends looking for a dentist.
Response from George A Malkemus DDS
Thank you Joe. Nice seeing you again!