George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:15PM

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Prompt, friendly, practical, and expert care!!!
My visit was seamless. This was my first visit. I had switched dentists after 40 years because "mine" retired, and I wanted someone who practiced closer to home than my former 2 hours of "back and forth" travel to and from my former dentist. Top to bottom, these folks impressed me. As an example, Dr. B has taught at Pitt's Dental​ School for 17 years.
P
1 month ago
Dentist
Arrived 10 minutes early and was taken right away to a room and had X rays done. Waited a few minutes and was seen by the Dr. got about 20 minutes. Evaluated and told what to expect down the road.
M
1 month ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
We have tried over 5 dentists in the Pittsburgh area and he has consistently been our favorite office! The staff really care about their patients and are very knowledgeable. In our case we have to choose the higher cost dental insurance but it is really worth it.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always confident in Dr. Bellios’s knowledge and expertise that I’ll leave knowing I received the best treatment available!!! One of the most friendly office staffs I’ve encountered.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr. Bellios and his staff are stellar! Words describing the practice are professional, extremely knowledgeable, respectful and kind. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else...
J
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Bellios and his team makes your experience at the dentist about as pleasurable as it can possibly be. I can't recommend his practice highly enough.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Bellios and all of his staff are wonderful! They make you feel completely at ease. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I’ve finally overcome my fear of the dentist!!!
G
3 months ago
Professionally friendly and excellent service provider.
Friendly and processional greetings at all times over the past several several decades, as well as professional and excellent dental services. Dental knowledge and career continuosly advanced and continued to be excellent.
T
3 months ago
FABULOUS service. Tried other dentist when I moved. Only to find out the other dentist were not as experienced. He is worth the drive!!!
Dr. Bellios has the best staff going. Courteous and skilled. The competition can't compete
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure.