George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Closed Today Closed

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The Best Dental Experience of My Life
I have had a lot of dental work done over my lifetime, & most of it has been unpleasant in a variety of ways. Today I had some work done by Dr Bellios, & I would rate it as the best. The staff is great, the work was painless, the Doctor was wonderful, & I was on my way to the rest of my day in just a short period of time. I look forward to having some restorative work done by Dr Bellios in the very near future. Anyone coming here for work will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you so much!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience all the way around
Dr. Bellios and his team are amazing with me and my 6-year old. I never have problems getting an appointment at a time that works for us either. I highly recommend them.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist
I was a new patient who they were able to squeeze in thanks to a cancelation and the luck of when I called. The staff is super friendly, and Tiff is very informational as she cleans. After my first visit I see why they’re booked up. If you’re looking for a dentist I definitely suggest Bellios!
T
4 weeks ago
❤️ George!
I have been seeing George since he had his old and maybe first office in Beechview. He’s a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
Frankly going to the dentist has always been very stressful for me. Having stayed away for far too long I was forced to come to Dr. Bellios after having broken my tooth. From the time I walked into the office I was made to feel completely comfortable. The office staff were awesome. Dr. Bellios took the time to explain everything in detail. There were no judgements because it has been quite awhile since I've been to the dentist. Although I will need a root canal and a crown i feel completely confident in Dr. Bellios.
D
2 months ago
Impressed
I went there for the second time now, and I'm just very impressed with the whole thing so far.
K
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask to be treated any better!!! Had a problem, got me in at my convenience. Professional, and courteous. Would recommend and already have to friends and family!!!
K
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask to be treated any better!!! Had a problem, got me in at my convenience. Professional, and courteous. Would recommend and already have to friends and family!!!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
George has been our family dentist forever. My entire family are patients (wife, 4 kids ages 10-19). George has done great work and is as good with the kids as he is adults. We would all highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
Good experience
I can see why they are rated 5 star.