George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Closed Today Closed

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Bellios and his team makes your experience at the dentist about as pleasurable as it can possibly be. I can't recommend his practice highly enough.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Bellios and all of his staff are wonderful! They make you feel completely at ease. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I’ve finally overcome my fear of the dentist!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Professionally friendly and excellent service provider.
Friendly and processional greetings at all times over the past several several decades, as well as professional and excellent dental services. Dental knowledge and career continuosly advanced and continued to be excellent.
T
1 month ago
FABULOUS service. Tried other dentist when I moved. Only to find out the other dentist were not as experienced. He is worth the drive!!!
Dr. Bellios has the best staff going. Courteous and skilled. The competition can't compete
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure.
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Came in with an emergency situation and the staff from top to bottom was great. They were friendly responsive and kind. I only wish I could make my follow up appointment sooner. The schedule is packed no doubt due to repeat patients.
J
1 month ago
Our first visit was great. My dad was cared for and we felt welcome. I know we will be long term clients.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist up to date office Dr Bellios gives you all the best options and his Staff is awesome they make you feel very comfortable. .
C
2 months ago
Great Day for Good Dental Health
I look forward to my visits to Dr. George Bellios and his outstanding staff. It's a worry free, hassle free and a enjoyable one at that. The staff is friendly and personable, and makes you time enjoyable. Thanks for the great smile!
G
2 months ago
Great experience. Very pleasant receptionist. Took me in immediately and was very professional, quick and pain free.