George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I loved it. I felt so comfortable there. The staff made me feel at home. They explained every thing me.love the new Dr. She explained every thing he would be doing. I will definately be back. Also recommending family and fiends.
W
1 week ago
fantastic experience every time
everyone is so great here!
E
2 weeks ago
It was one of the nicest offices I've been to. The staff was very professional and cheerful. They informed you of what was going on as they were doing it. My first time there, I had cleaning and X-ray and I'm happy to say I found my new dentist. I have never been to a dentist where I felt relaxed. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bellios and his staff are phenomenal.
R
2 weeks ago
Great place to go to the dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Calming and friendly atmosphere
Very thorough cleaning as usual. Quick and painless too! My kids and I have always loved the care that Dr Bellios, and all of his staff gives.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
George Bellios Family Dental has been taking care of me and my husband for five years! They have great professional service and friendly staff. Dr. George Bellios is top notch! I would highly recommend him to any one!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Bellios and staff are amazing, prompt, professional, and courteous. They explained the entire process of the procedure while easing my anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Bellios and appreciate the help. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
It was nice going to a Dr. where you felt like their general interest was actually you and not your insurance. Staff was professional and Happy. Wish they could bottle "it" and spread it around 😂😀🌟🌟
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr. Bellios and his team are simply the best in Piitsburgh. They are like family. I’ve been seeing Dr. Bellios and Jamie for over 6 years now. Jamie is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever been to. She really cares about her patients and is a perfectionist when it comes to her work. Dr. Bellios has such a great chair side manner, putting you at ease with his calm demeanor and extensive knowledge of dentistry. They are all so kind and pleasant to be around. I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.