George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Closed Today Closed

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very understanding and great dentist
Explained everything very thoroughly, great work, made sure I didn’t feel any pain during my root canal. Top notch
D
2 weeks ago
Filling
I received a good service for filling.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Service
Having not been to a dentist for several years Dr Bellios was understanding and put me at ease. His examination was very thorough. I appreciated that he provided several options for my dental issues. I plan to continue with his services and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my dentist
Dr Bellios and his staff have greatly improved my dental health. He has now replaced all of my metal fillings and he did a great job making it a pain-free experience. His staff also gives me helpful tips to prevent more cavities from forming. I feel like they all really want me to have healthy teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
First time seeing Dr. Bellios
My experience was absolutely wonderful!! Not only were the staff so nice, Dr. Bellios took the time to sit with me & explain everything in detail. He was compassionate & kind. He is 100% my new dentist!!!
E
1 month ago
Good experience!
In and out with with step by step info of what is being done,
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly services
I had a professional and friendly service for dental cleaning. She explained procedures in details.
G
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, practical, and expert care!!!
My visit was seamless. This was my first visit. I had switched dentists after 40 years because "mine" retired, and I wanted someone who practiced closer to home than my former 2 hours of "back and forth" travel to and from my former dentist. Top to bottom, these folks impressed me. As an example, Dr. B has taught at Pitt's Dental​ School for 17 years.
P
3 months ago
Dentist
Arrived 10 minutes early and was taken right away to a room and had X rays done. Waited a few minutes and was seen by the Dr. got about 20 minutes. Evaluated and told what to expect down the road.
M
4 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
We have tried over 5 dentists in the Pittsburgh area and he has consistently been our favorite office! The staff really care about their patients and are very knowledgeable. In our case we have to choose the higher cost dental insurance but it is really worth it.