George Bellios Family Dental

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
So Friendly!
This was my first time there and I will definitely be going back. Renee was so great and Dr. Bellios was thorough and very nice without trying to push procedures on me. I’m a big chicken about going to the dentist but they all made me feel very comfortable!
M
1 week ago
First time here after 40 years with my dentist that just retired. Felt very comfortable. Very professional.
I would definitely recommend Dr Bellios
M
4 weeks ago
My dentist of 45 years retired last month. I chose Dr Bellios because my sister highly recommend him. Although a little apprehensive when I got there I soon realized I made the right choice. Professional, friendly, relaxing environment. Thourogh treatment and explanation of everything. I felt comfortable and confident with the hygientist and Dr Bellios. Looking forward to having my dental issues taken care of with perfection.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Had a cavity filled & I get pretty nervous having dental work of any kind. Dr. Bellios explained everything & it went pretty well. It was fast too; Didn’t take very long & staff was friendly & kind, answered all my questions. All in all a great experience if you have to have a cavity.
P
1 month ago
Best quality service and friendly!
The best experience you could expect from a dental office!
R
2 months ago
Very understanding and great dentist
Explained everything very thoroughly, great work, made sure I didn’t feel any pain during my root canal. Top notch
D
2 months ago
Filling
I received a good service for filling.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Quality Service
Having not been to a dentist for several years Dr Bellios was understanding and put me at ease. His examination was very thorough. I appreciated that he provided several options for my dental issues. I plan to continue with his services and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very happy with my dentist
Dr Bellios and his staff have greatly improved my dental health. He has now replaced all of my metal fillings and he did a great job making it a pain-free experience. His staff also gives me helpful tips to prevent more cavities from forming. I feel like they all really want me to have healthy teeth.
B
2 months ago
First time seeing Dr. Bellios
My experience was absolutely wonderful!! Not only were the staff so nice, Dr. Bellios took the time to sit with me & explain everything in detail. He was compassionate & kind. He is 100% my new dentist!!!