George Costaras, DDS

Dentist

150 E 58th St.

7th Floor Annex

New York, NY 10155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The best!
I have been going for 12 yrs and I get the best service, nicest people and the office is organized, clean and always on time! Highly recommend!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist / Team - always happy
All around excellent service across the board. Been going for almost 9 years now! My smile hasn’t improved considerably :D
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring Dentist
Dr Costaras is both professional and caring. He walks you through the procedure before he begins to elicit any concerns you may have and completely addresses those concerns. His personable style helps to releave most of the “normal” anxiety associated with “going to the dentist”. I highly recommend him!
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Costaras experienced professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Costaras for decades and I’ve always appreciated his professionalism and the quality of his dental restorations while caring for patient comfort. He has also referred me to other highly qualified dental professionals when appropriate for other types of dental work.
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
The hygienist was very thorough and careful. George provides great service as always. Always double checks things to make sure.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality dental work from an accommodative office
The dental practice works with you to schedule an appointment that best suited for your preferred time
A
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
George is a truly professional dentist with a great bedside manner. I have been going to the office for a number of years and have only great things to say. The hygienists are really good as well.
B
2 months ago
Looking forward going to the dentist.
Dr Costaras is a true professional with a great personality and a sense of humor. He and his exceptional staff have taken care of me since early 2000. His bedside manner is second to none.
N
2 months ago
George is that guy!
Both my wife and myself have been coming here for years. Top quality service, professional employees, and they have always been flexible and welcoming to us. Dr. Costaras really gives you the best attention and the best results!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, and friendly.
As always, the staff are very professional and friendly.