George Costaras, DDS

Dentist

150 E 58th St.

7th Floor Annex

New York, NY 10155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quality Above and Beyond
Dr. George Costaras has been my dentist for over 18 years. Just that alone should tell you how much I value him and his staff. They are knowledgeable, skillful and, above all, have a bedside manner that makes the experience of going to the dentist (which, even in the best of circumstances, can be fear-inducing) that much more pleasant. He takes care of all of my dental needs, from crowns to cleanings to fittings for my night guard. And, over the years, I’ve learned and enjoyed hearing about the comings and goings of his family, his three boys and his beautiful wife (who’s likely the person who’ll first greets you during every visit). In my humble opinion, you can’t do better than Dr. Costaras for all your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
I could not have been happier with the service I received today. Everyone was very nice and professional. I was seen immediately so no waiting time and I was back at work in under an hour. I will definitely be recommending dr. Costaras to others.
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been going to Dr. Costaras for 17 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Most professional, yet kind and personal service ever !
K
4 months ago
The best!
I have been going for 12 yrs and I get the best service, nicest people and the office is organized, clean and always on time! Highly recommend!!!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist / Team - always happy
All around excellent service across the board. Been going for almost 9 years now! My smile hasn’t improved considerably :D
F
4 months ago
Professional and caring Dentist
Dr Costaras is both professional and caring. He walks you through the procedure before he begins to elicit any concerns you may have and completely addresses those concerns. His personable style helps to releave most of the “normal” anxiety associated with “going to the dentist”. I highly recommend him!
W
4 months ago
Dr Costaras experienced professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Costaras for decades and I’ve always appreciated his professionalism and the quality of his dental restorations while caring for patient comfort. He has also referred me to other highly qualified dental professionals when appropriate for other types of dental work.
D
4 months ago
Pleasant visit
The hygienist was very thorough and careful. George provides great service as always. Always double checks things to make sure.
M
4 months ago
Quality dental work from an accommodative office
The dental practice works with you to schedule an appointment that best suited for your preferred time
A
4 months ago
Amazing dentist!
George is a truly professional dentist with a great bedside manner. I have been going to the office for a number of years and have only great things to say. The hygienists are really good as well.