George Costaras, DDS

Dentist

150 E 58th St.

7th Floor Annex

New York, NY 10155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Looking forward going to the dentist.
Dr Costaras is a true professional with a great personality and a sense of humor. He and his exceptional staff have taken care of me since early 2000. His bedside manner is second to none.
N
5 days ago
George is that guy!
Both my wife and myself have been coming here for years. Top quality service, professional employees, and they have always been flexible and welcoming to us. Dr. Costaras really gives you the best attention and the best results!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and friendly.
As always, the staff are very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
10 Years as a Patient and Looking Forward to the Next 10 Years!
Dr. Costaras is absolutely the best DDS. He is patient, kind, and accommodating. He also takes great care of my wife and two young daughters. I highly recommend him. He is also well versed on travel, tennis and the Rangers. He
J
1 month ago
Always professional fast and well done
I’ve been seeing everyone at Dr Costaras’ office for about 6 years they have always been the most professional gentle and thorough their speed does not inhibit them from an excellent job.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Dr. Costares, is very friendly, cares for his clients and has a great expertise.
A
2 months ago
Thorough, top quality, friendly service
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Costaras for over a decade. We have referred probably a dozen people to him over the years.
L
2 months ago
An excellent choice
He is the best and the fastest--or I wouldn't have stayed with him all these years!
J
2 months ago
Hign Quality Service, very friendly and professional.
Dr. Costaras is my favorite dentist! Professional, friendly, and sincere! His office is great too. All my family go to his office, all with happiness. I have introduced him to all of my friends.
C
2 months ago
Love Doctor George!
Our family has been going to Dr. George for over 20 years, crazy to think, and he's great! He's a good dentist, always on time, does great work, his staff is very nice and efficient. what more could you ask? Plus, he's great with kids!