George Costaras, DDS

Dentist

150 E 58th St.

7th Floor Annex

New York, NY 10155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Thorough, top quality, friendly service
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Costaras for over a decade. We have referred probably a dozen people to him over the years.
L
2 weeks ago
An excellent choice
He is the best and the fastest--or I wouldn't have stayed with him all these years!
J
2 weeks ago
Hign Quality Service, very friendly and professional.
Dr. Costaras is my favorite dentist! Professional, friendly, and sincere! His office is great too. All my family go to his office, all with happiness. I have introduced him to all of my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Doctor George!
Our family has been going to Dr. George for over 20 years, crazy to think, and he's great! He's a good dentist, always on time, does great work, his staff is very nice and efficient. what more could you ask? Plus, he's great with kids!
A
2 weeks ago
Overall Amazing Dentist
The whole experience there is wonderful, for having to go to the dentist. Definitely not everyone’s favorite thing but the entire staff is professional and so patient especially if your like me and have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. Would highly recommend them to everyone and have.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and cordial
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist in NYC. Bar none!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Costaras has provided expert dental care and I would highly recommend him. He is very professional and I am extremely satisfied.