George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional dentist and staff
We have been going to Dr. Collins for over 6 years since moving to FL and find him to be just what we need. Dr. Collins and his staff have always been pleasant, proficient at what they do, and make us fell welcome. We have never been pushed into services we do not need, and after I broke and cracked some front teeth when I fell Dr. Collins took care of me with compassion and sincerity at a more than reasonable cost. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
J
2 months ago
Actually look forward to dentist visit...
Dr Collins and crew are the best. From crowns, broken fillings and semi annual cleaning. I recommend with no hesitation. Best Dentist and Staff in Vero!!! John S.
M
2 months ago
Dr Collins hygienist Tara is excellent very thorough and extremely gentle. I recommend her and there office is very inviting and clean.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Collins is a kind caring dentist. Hygenest is really good. I’m not a nervous wreck when I see them like I was with others in the past. They seem very efficient.
B
8 months ago
Dr Collins and his staff are the best. Was there today for a cleaning with Heather and she was great, very professional and caring!
B
8 months ago
Always excellent
I am always pleased with a visit to Dr Collins office. The staff is very cheerful and attentive, and I can’t complain about the careful and thorough treatment. I can totally recommend Dr Collins and staff.
H
9 months ago
We love our dentist and his staff!
Dr Collins and his staff are always friendly and courteous, they give excellent care. We love Dr. Collins and his entire staff!
A
10 months ago
EXCELLENT Dentist in ALL levels of service. Always on time, no waiting. Beautiful, convenient office, state of art equipment, friendly staff.....Vero Beach native (loves our community & raises family here!) Best dentist in town...young people to the Elderly.....crowns, implants , fillings, cosmetic dentistry. Our whole family goes.
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Vero Beach, Florida
Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist and my dental hygienist was very considerate of my needs.
S
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Collins and Staff are the best. Highly recommend. Best in Vero Beach.