George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dr Collins and his staff are the best. Was there today for a cleaning with Heather and she was great, very professional and caring!
B
3 months ago
Always excellent
I am always pleased with a visit to Dr Collins office. The staff is very cheerful and attentive, and I can’t complain about the careful and thorough treatment. I can totally recommend Dr Collins and staff.
H
4 months ago
We love our dentist and his staff!
Dr Collins and his staff are always friendly and courteous, they give excellent care. We love Dr. Collins and his entire staff!
A
5 months ago
EXCELLENT Dentist in ALL levels of service. Always on time, no waiting. Beautiful, convenient office, state of art equipment, friendly staff.....Vero Beach native (loves our community & raises family here!) Best dentist in town...young people to the Elderly.....crowns, implants , fillings, cosmetic dentistry. Our whole family goes.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Vero Beach, Florida
Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist and my dental hygienist was very considerate of my needs.
S
10 months ago
Professional
Dr. Collins and Staff are the best. Highly recommend. Best in Vero Beach.
R
10 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Everyone is utterly professional. Lindsay, Emily, and of course Dr Collins, are always kind and considerate every time I’ve been there. I lost a filing and they managed to squeeze me in and take care of the filling amazingly fast! Don’t waste your time with any other office
J
10 months ago
Dr. Collins is a professional and personable dentist who runs an office with care sand dignity,
M
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Collins. He knows what he is doing and expertly does what he knows. Very painless, efficient, at a reasonable cost. Even has a great chair-side manner. Nice comfortable, clean and convenient office and excellent staff. I was very impressed during my first visit.
T
2 years ago
Dr.Collins and Tara :)
love this team! Great with children as well! They are wonderful! 🤗