George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Honest dentist
Brought my husband in because he lost a filling and broke a tooth. Dr. Collins said not to fix as it was likely a filling would fall out again because of the size. So patient care, and not money, is his priority. Thank you Dr. C!
M
7 months ago
Excellent skill w/o discomfort.
At 70, I have been waiting for such a dentist after having numerous encounters in VB for 22 years. My best friend suggested him to me initially, knowing the many years of expense & dissatisfaction with other dentists in the area. Dr. Collins is not only knowledgable as is his entire staff, but very gentle and a really personable individual who knows how to relate to regular folks. He's certainly a partner in addressing all my dental needs, of which he receives my utmost respect and appreciation. Few are as skilled and personable as Dr. Collins. I HIGHLY recommend him & his staff. Mike Smith
J
7 months ago
Caring and professional dentist and staff
We have been going to Dr. Collins for over 6 years since moving to FL and find him to be just what we need. Dr. Collins and his staff have always been pleasant, proficient at what they do, and make us fell welcome. We have never been pushed into services we do not need, and after I broke and cracked some front teeth when I fell Dr. Collins took care of me with compassion and sincerity at a more than reasonable cost. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
J
8 months ago
Actually look forward to dentist visit...
Dr Collins and crew are the best. From crowns, broken fillings and semi annual cleaning. I recommend with no hesitation. Best Dentist and Staff in Vero!!! John S.
M
9 months ago
Dr Collins hygienist Tara is excellent very thorough and extremely gentle. I recommend her and there office is very inviting and clean.
M
10 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Collins is a kind caring dentist. Hygenest is really good. I’m not a nervous wreck when I see them like I was with others in the past. They seem very efficient.
B
1 year ago
Dr Collins and his staff are the best. Was there today for a cleaning with Heather and she was great, very professional and caring!
B
1 year ago
Always excellent
I am always pleased with a visit to Dr Collins office. The staff is very cheerful and attentive, and I can’t complain about the careful and thorough treatment. I can totally recommend Dr Collins and staff.
H
1 year ago
We love our dentist and his staff!
Dr Collins and his staff are always friendly and courteous, they give excellent care. We love Dr. Collins and his entire staff!
A
1 year ago
EXCELLENT Dentist in ALL levels of service. Always on time, no waiting. Beautiful, convenient office, state of art equipment, friendly staff.....Vero Beach native (loves our community & raises family here!) Best dentist in town...young people to the Elderly.....crowns, implants , fillings, cosmetic dentistry. Our whole family goes.