George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional staff. Everyone is friendly and happy to assist you in every way. I highly recommend you to everyone in need of a dental care.
L
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever!!!
Dr Collins and staff are friendly, professional, and work in a timely manner. His office is always clean and tidy, scheduling and payment processes are easy.
E
1 year ago
The service is always great. no waiting, no hassle. The staff is friendly and professional. thank you
B
1 year ago
Excellent professional service.
Always efficient and timely the staff is always professional.
S
1 year ago
Excellent
From the initial greeting to the cleaning ot the check out everything went fine. The employees are friendly, courteous and treat you respectfully
B
1 year ago
Very efficient professional service at all levels. I believe I am getting outstanding dental care.
W
1 year ago
Today's appointment
Top level service as it always is.
G
1 year ago
Implant Issue Solved---With a Smile
I have had a very good experience and outcomes on four implants with Dr. Collins. Recently however, one developed a gum infection. I was given an appointment the next day. He cleaned the area and saw me a week later. In the interim I started using a Waterpic for cleaning my teeth (that was the source of the problem), and with the antibiotic he had me take, I am much better. And "no charge" for the visits, which I really appreciated.
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly
Dr. Collins and his entire staff are very professional. Appointments are always on time. Excellent communication in explaining dental issues, along with very good results.
E
1 year ago
I had a terrible toothache all weekend and called at 9 am on Monday. They got me in at 10 am same day. Relieved the pain.