George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Loose Crown
During dinner an old crown came off. I called the next morning and was able to get an appointment at 11AM. I appreciated the quick response and the skill in getting my crown reset.
M
1 year ago
Great experience
Great service, friendly staff. I am a new customer, but I will definitely be staying with George G Collins.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent as always . Thanks Terra and Dr Collins
R
1 year ago
dental service
The dental hygienist , Casey, was very good. She did a good job taking care of my teeth and gums and was very gentle and compassionate knowing how nervous I get at the dentist office and how tender my gums are during this procedure.
B
1 year ago
I am very satisfied. Friendly atmosphere. My problems explained very well. I will be in for Dr. Collins to resolve my dental problems.
S
1 year ago
Glad he's my dentist, makes me feel comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Always professional and excellent care at this office.
N
1 year ago
Unbelievabley Excellent Service!!!
I had an appointment to meet with Dr. Collins to look at a tooth that had chipped. Within 15 minutes, Dr. Collins and his assistant diagnosed the problem, removed an old filling and put in a new one! Totally amazing and absolutely no pain or discomfort. Probably the best dental appointment I have ever had!
B
1 year ago
Five Stars
I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for 20 years. Dr..Collins saw me today, without an appointment, and removed dental floss caught between my teeth, without charge. The dental floss caught between my teeth had been driving me crazy all weekend. While waiting, not for long, a new patient, sitting in the waiting room, volunteered "He is good." Said it was his first time there.
E
1 year ago
State-of-the-Art Dentistry
Dr Collins removed an old filling and replaced it; all done in about 20 minutes using all the latest methods and technologies. This is a very impressive dental practice.