George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Very efficient professional service at all levels. I believe I am getting outstanding dental care.
W
2 years ago
Today's appointment
Top level service as it always is.
G
2 years ago
Implant Issue Solved---With a Smile
I have had a very good experience and outcomes on four implants with Dr. Collins. Recently however, one developed a gum infection. I was given an appointment the next day. He cleaned the area and saw me a week later. In the interim I started using a Waterpic for cleaning my teeth (that was the source of the problem), and with the antibiotic he had me take, I am much better. And "no charge" for the visits, which I really appreciated.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly
Dr. Collins and his entire staff are very professional. Appointments are always on time. Excellent communication in explaining dental issues, along with very good results.
E
2 years ago
I had a terrible toothache all weekend and called at 9 am on Monday. They got me in at 10 am same day. Relieved the pain.
J
2 years ago
Loose Crown
During dinner an old crown came off. I called the next morning and was able to get an appointment at 11AM. I appreciated the quick response and the skill in getting my crown reset.
M
2 years ago
Great experience
Great service, friendly staff. I am a new customer, but I will definitely be staying with George G Collins.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent as always . Thanks Terra and Dr Collins
R
2 years ago
dental service
The dental hygienist , Casey, was very good. She did a good job taking care of my teeth and gums and was very gentle and compassionate knowing how nervous I get at the dentist office and how tender my gums are during this procedure.
B
2 years ago
I am very satisfied. Friendly atmosphere. My problems explained very well. I will be in for Dr. Collins to resolve my dental problems.