George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Always professional and excellent care at this office.
N
2 years ago
Unbelievabley Excellent Service!!!
I had an appointment to meet with Dr. Collins to look at a tooth that had chipped. Within 15 minutes, Dr. Collins and his assistant diagnosed the problem, removed an old filling and put in a new one! Totally amazing and absolutely no pain or discomfort. Probably the best dental appointment I have ever had!
B
2 years ago
Five Stars
I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for 20 years. Dr..Collins saw me today, without an appointment, and removed dental floss caught between my teeth, without charge. The dental floss caught between my teeth had been driving me crazy all weekend. While waiting, not for long, a new patient, sitting in the waiting room, volunteered "He is good." Said it was his first time there.
E
2 years ago
State-of-the-Art Dentistry
Dr Collins removed an old filling and replaced it; all done in about 20 minutes using all the latest methods and technologies. This is a very impressive dental practice.
R
2 years ago
Best dental visit ever!
A crown that was done by a different local dentist a few years back decided to pop off while eating dinner. My daughter has been to Dr. Collins and liked everyone there, so I called to see if they could get me in some time later in the week. They managed to see me the same day! Everyone was very professional and my visit was the best I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
A pleasant experience each time I saw Dr. Collins and his staff.
Being on time, I didn't have to wait. As always the team is very courteous, sincere and professional. I have never felt I was being sold something. My options were explained and I was given the choice to schedule a procedure or wait. A very pleasant experience.
P
2 years ago
This office makes taking care of your teeth a pleasure!
I have been coming to this office for two years. The staff are extremely professional, well versed in dental insurance in regards to what's covered and what's not covered. My dental assistant, Megan, is a joy to spend time with. She is very professional, yet compassionate and sincere. She listens to every concern, and takes it seriously. Dr. Collins is comfortable and laid back, yet very knowledgeable. He trusts his staff to care for his patients, and I like that! This is an office that has invested in the most updated equipment for the comfort of the patient and ease in care. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
IMPRESSIVE PROFESSIONAL
I am new to the area and broke a filling New Year's Eve. A friend recommended Dr. Collins and I'm thrilled that he did. Dr. Collins was sensitive to my emergency and fit me into his busy schedule. He repaired my filling quickly and painlessly which was important to me. I found him to be very friendly and professional. I am quite lucky to have found him.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
D
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
Tara is excellent. Professional, friendly, considerate and very positive. Dr. Collins knows his craft and is always pleasant.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Always a great experience. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you all for your great care.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!