George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Nobody does it better
Tara is the best hygenist!
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
A
1 year ago
EXCELLENT
Always excellent care and service. Friendly staff and beautiful office! Appointments are always on time! Teeth look good as well as healthy.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Today, I was with Tara. And, as usual, she was terrific. She takes great care of my teeth and, as a bonus, she is a delight to be with.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning and it was, as usual, a pleasant experience. Additionally, there was an issue with my new insurance card but I was told to go ahead and have my cleaning and that things would be worked out. As it turns out, it was a glitch from the insurance company and all is good. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for friendly, caring and professional dental care in Vero Beach.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Timely, thoughtful dental service
Tara's cleaning was thorough, gentle and highly professional. Very special lady... Dr. Geoff's assessment noted a required repair of a cracked which will be accomplished in January... Always receive direct, well supported advice!yes
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
F
2 years ago
Great service
Everything went smooth, as always. Great service, timely and good quality work
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
cleaning service
First let me start by saying I do not have dental insurance therefore cost is a major concern for me. My appointment was for cleaning. The bill was for $359.00. I will say the cleaning was the best I ever had. However my most concerns are cost. I do expect to pay for image service on my first visit. However do I really need a Bitewing ($65.00) and Panoramic ($108) Image? Incidentally the Images were never shown to me. Would this happen if I had dental insurance.? Prophylaxis-adult $96.00. Comprehensive oral evaluation $90.00. I an scheduled for a filling for $188.00. This is reasonable. I also need CAPS but have not received an estimate. I definitely would recommend DR Collins if you have insurance. If cost is you concern it's your call. I need to note this may be a first time charge and future cleanings may be more reasonable.
K
2 years ago
My dental hygienist was awesome. She was caring and informative, she let me know every step what she was doing. She made an usually unpleasant thing very pleasant.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
W
2 years ago
Great office
Everyone was friendly, honest, and knowledgable.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
P
2 years ago
My visit was top shelf.
After being awake most of the night with a toothache, the prompt, empathetic response I received from everyone involved (from the receptionist Lindsey to the technician Emily to Dr. Collins himself) quickly turned an unpleasant situation into a very positive experience.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!