George G Collins III, DMD, PA

Dentist

1575 Indian River Blvd Ste C-140

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional as always
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Great as usual.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
I could not ask for anything better going to the dentist. In other words it was a great appointment! Thanks.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Nobody does it better
Tara is the best hygenist!
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
A
2 years ago
EXCELLENT
Always excellent care and service. Friendly staff and beautiful office! Appointments are always on time! Teeth look good as well as healthy.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Today, I was with Tara. And, as usual, she was terrific. She takes great care of my teeth and, as a bonus, she is a delight to be with.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning and it was, as usual, a pleasant experience. Additionally, there was an issue with my new insurance card but I was told to go ahead and have my cleaning and that things would be worked out. As it turns out, it was a glitch from the insurance company and all is good. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for friendly, caring and professional dental care in Vero Beach.
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Timely, thoughtful dental service
Tara's cleaning was thorough, gentle and highly professional. Very special lady... Dr. Geoff's assessment noted a required repair of a cracked which will be accomplished in January... Always receive direct, well supported advice!yes
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
F
2 years ago
Great service
Everything went smooth, as always. Great service, timely and good quality work
Response from George G Collins III, DMD, PA
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
cleaning service
First let me start by saying I do not have dental insurance therefore cost is a major concern for me. My appointment was for cleaning. The bill was for $359.00. I will say the cleaning was the best I ever had. However my most concerns are cost. I do expect to pay for image service on my first visit. However do I really need a Bitewing ($65.00) and Panoramic ($108) Image? Incidentally the Images were never shown to me. Would this happen if I had dental insurance.? Prophylaxis-adult $96.00. Comprehensive oral evaluation $90.00. I an scheduled for a filling for $188.00. This is reasonable. I also need CAPS but have not received an estimate. I definitely would recommend DR Collins if you have insurance. If cost is you concern it's your call. I need to note this may be a first time charge and future cleanings may be more reasonable.