George Garage Door Services

Garage Door Contractor

Loveland, CO

LLC: 20151373443
Closed Today Closed

garagedoorcompanyloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
I discovered a broken spring at 5:15 PM. I googled garage door repair and George popped up. I called George at 5:30 PM. He arrived and repair done by 7:00 PM. You can't get any better than that.
S
2 years ago
Best Garage Door Service!!
I drove into my garage door and that day George came over within an hour and fixed it so it was usable. We needed a custom all new wood door which was going to take some time to get. It came earlier than expected, George installed it in one day and it looked fabulous. It was cedar unstained and beautiful as it was then once stained all of our neighbors want the same thing. He was very prompt in replying and kept us up today on a regular basis, courteous and a professional. I would recommend him above anyone else.
P
2 years ago
Great work / person
Garage door opener broke .. called George after reading reviews.. he went above & beyond... great work at reasonable price.. would use again!
B
2 years ago
High quality workmanship and service!
Excellent service! Our door works like new!
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
Jorge was here the same day I contacted him -within an hour or two. Showed me the problems with the garage door and gave different option to remedy the problems. Wasn't pushy, let me decide. Installed new opener & explained everything. Can't believe how quiet the door is now. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! George Garage Door Services
B
2 years ago
Service Surpassed, by none other!
Jorge’s Service was Top Notch! He replaced the broken springs on our garage door on a Friday night 9:00 pm when our schedules clashed for Saturday. He conducted the repairs and moved into maintenance mode on the rest of the system and was done by 10:15. Extremely kind, considerate, and competent! I WILL be calling him when the time comes to replace the entire garage door during next years exterior remodel. I highly recommend Jorge for any service, repair or replacement you might have.
R
3 years ago
Fast, Quality and Professional
George was on time. Finished in no time. Clean and professional. Took the time explain how everything works. Muchas gracias George. I definitely recommend him to anyone.
A
3 years ago
Fast and quality service at good price
Excellent service. My spring broke at 8:30 am then called and at 10am a new spring installed. Now that is quick service!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!
A
3 years ago
Great customer service!
George is friendly, effeciant and fast! From estimate to install was only 3 days. We are very happy and would recommend him to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Great quality work, very reasonable pricing.
Great quality workmanship. When other garage door businesses told us it would be 4-5 days before they could even look at our garage door, Jorge came out the same day, returned the next day, and completed the necessary repairs fast and efficiently. He was very reasonable on price, and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him.