George Garage Door Services

Garage Door Contractor

LLC: 20151373443
Open Today 24 Hours

garagedoorcompanyloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great work / person
Garage door opener broke .. called George after reading reviews.. he went above & beyond... great work at reasonable price.. would use again!
B
3 months ago
High quality workmanship and service!
Excellent service! Our door works like new!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Jorge was here the same day I contacted him -within an hour or two. Showed me the problems with the garage door and gave different option to remedy the problems. Wasn't pushy, let me decide. Installed new opener & explained everything. Can't believe how quiet the door is now. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! George Garage Door Services
B
5 months ago
Service Surpassed, by none other!
Jorge’s Service was Top Notch! He replaced the broken springs on our garage door on a Friday night 9:00 pm when our schedules clashed for Saturday. He conducted the repairs and moved into maintenance mode on the rest of the system and was done by 10:15. Extremely kind, considerate, and competent! I WILL be calling him when the time comes to replace the entire garage door during next years exterior remodel. I highly recommend Jorge for any service, repair or replacement you might have.
R
7 months ago
Fast, Quality and Professional
George was on time. Finished in no time. Clean and professional. Took the time explain how everything works. Muchas gracias George. I definitely recommend him to anyone.
A
11 months ago
Fast and quality service at good price
Excellent service. My spring broke at 8:30 am then called and at 10am a new spring installed. Now that is quick service!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!
A
1 year ago
Great customer service!
George is friendly, effeciant and fast! From estimate to install was only 3 days. We are very happy and would recommend him to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Great quality work, very reasonable pricing.
Great quality workmanship. When other garage door businesses told us it would be 4-5 days before they could even look at our garage door, Jorge came out the same day, returned the next day, and completed the necessary repairs fast and efficiently. He was very reasonable on price, and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him.
S
1 year ago
Fast, professional, friendly
George's called before arriving, arrived when he said he would, and fixed my garage door in a snap! He even adjusted the spring and tracks, which we didn't even know needing servicing!
S
1 year ago
Best garage door servicer I have experienced
George impressed me the first time he came out. Another garage door company said I needed a lot of work. I called George and he identified a very simple problem and fixed it in just a couple of minutes. I love his honesty. This last time, George replaced my worn out garage door. He was on time, quick and thorough in completing the job and the cost was very reasonable. George is very friendly and professional. Thanks George. You are my go to guy from now on. I highly recommend his company.