George Garage Door Services

Garage Door Contractor

Loveland, CO

LLC: 20151373443
Closed Today Closed

garagedoorcompanyloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Fast, professional, friendly
George's called before arriving, arrived when he said he would, and fixed my garage door in a snap! He even adjusted the spring and tracks, which we didn't even know needing servicing!
S
4 years ago
Best garage door servicer I have experienced
George impressed me the first time he came out. Another garage door company said I needed a lot of work. I called George and he identified a very simple problem and fixed it in just a couple of minutes. I love his honesty. This last time, George replaced my worn out garage door. He was on time, quick and thorough in completing the job and the cost was very reasonable. George is very friendly and professional. Thanks George. You are my go to guy from now on. I highly recommend his company.
S
4 years ago
Committed to exceptional customer service
Our 23 yr old garage door opener finally kicked-the-bucket. We hired George's based on their online reviews. George came to out home, ON TIME, attempted to get our existing unit working, made an adjustment to the existing spring and determined that the circuit board was burned out. He gave us the OPTION of trying to find a replacement board or to have a new unit installed. We asked him to try to replace the board but unfortunately it didn't work. We had George replace our entire system with a "smart" unit that we can access through our smart phones. We will recommend him to our family and friends without a doubt!
Response from George Garage Door Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you are happy with your new opener.
A
4 years ago
Exceeded Expectations
George's Garage Doors was not only affordable and professional but was also very timely in responding to an estimate request and to the appointment itself. We greatly appreciated how Jorge was not only able to schedule an appointment very easily around our busy schedule but when he was on site he made sure that all aspects of our door was working correctly, not just the spring replacement we had requested. We would recommend George's Garage Door to anyone and will definitely use them again. Very please.
Response from George Garage Door Services
Thank you for your review and recommendations. I'm glad you like our service.
R
4 years ago
New garage door and opener
I HIGHLY recommend George! The springs on my garage door broke and George had me up and running the next day. He did an amazing job and had I known how much quieter it would be, I would have gotten it done a long time ago. I love my new garage door and opener! Thanks George!
P
4 years ago
Great service.
Arrived on time and work was done quickly.
L
4 years ago
Great friendly service
Several things standout about George Garage Door Services: Calling ahead to confirm and being on time. So polite. Giving a quote and options before doing the work Making sure everything was working properly before leaving Working around my schedule and illness without complaint Great work and great attitude.
R
4 years ago
Awesome Sevice
Jorge is an awesome tech. He arrived early, is very polite and knows his stuff about garage doors. He taught me a few things. I would whole heartedly recommend this company to anyone.
Response from George Garage Door Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you are satisfied with our service.
E
4 years ago
Muy buen servicio
Muy satisfecho con Los servicios de George .. Mi garage door estaba completamente daƱada y necesitaba una nueva de emergencia asi que llame a George y el al darse cuenta del problema rapido me consiguio una puerta nueva y sin importar que estaba nevando el la instalo de inmediato.. Muchas gracias. se los recomiendo .. Es una persona muy profesional.. Agradecido con George garage doors..
Response from George Garage Door Services
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sus comentarios. Nos alegra que le haya gustado el servicio de GGD.
S
5 years ago
AMAZING!
He got my garage door and my opener done in a few hours! I WILL be calling him on my next house! If you haven't already called him...call him NOW!
Response from George Garage Door Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your George Garage Door Service experience was a positive one.