George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Caring, professional and friendly.
2/15/2018 I had cleaning, 1 tooth bonded and impressions made for more dental work. I like that I was given a plan outlining what work was necessary and the projected cost, depending on any problems that might arise. Each procedure was explained. . . .I knew what was going to happen, no surprises! I appreciated that very much. Walking into the office is like meeting friends, the employees are great. I have just started seeing Dr. Johnson, but I would definitely recommend him. Both Dr. Johnson and the staff go above and beyond--AWESOME!!
H
4 days ago
Things could not have gone better. Staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Johnson, as always, provided superior service.
M
1 week ago
beautiful and professional dental office of Dr. George Johnson
appreciate the friendly professional office of Dr. G. Johnson! Thank you Sharon and Dr. Johnson and everyone there!
N
2 weeks ago
Polite staff, clean place, Dr. Johnson is friendly and knowledgable. Iv been going to him for years and I do reccomend.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Johnson is a very honest and reliable Dentist. He does not price gouge and is very fair to work with. His office staff is very friendly and organized and I or my family never have a long wait once we check in for our appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
DDS Experience
Johnson is a great dentist, not out to rip you off, doesn't hurt leave it alone. He likes to talk I don't know how the staff keeps him on schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
First visit
Great experience for a dental visit very professional group my new dentist !!
O
2 weeks ago
1/30 Visit
Dr Johnson and the entire staff are awesome!!
R
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
I love my dentist!! I have been going to him for 18 years!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The office of George H Johnson did a great job evaluating a cracked crown, recommending different options, and they shared the cost of each option up front so there were no surprise charges down the road.