George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

2108 FM 517 Rd E

Dickinson, TX 77539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always pleasant staff and never have to wait for scheduled appointment. Have been a patient for over 20 yrs. and Dr. Johnson is great !!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Linda is the greatest for teeth cleaning, gentle manner, and very personable. Dr. Johnson is the best! Very conscientious, honest, and personable. We recommend him to all our friends and family. Great office staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all services.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Great people, good atmosphere. Everything great!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson is very friendly, extremely professional and competent. He sees all of us in the family and he always take the time to greet us and make us feel welcome every time we visit the clinic. We have always received very high quality of service. Staff is super kind and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
Very good
Great dentist, very client oriented and friendly. Linda the hygienist is excellent also.
M
4 weeks ago
Federal Investigator
First class service. Dr. Johnson always takes his time and explains in detail each procedure. I've been going to Dr. Johnson for at least 25 years. Would highly recommend him.
R
1 month ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit here at this dental office. I am very happy with the experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and great at what they do. I'll defiantly be coming here for my primary dental care.
B
2 months ago
5 star! Linda is the one who has been cleaning my teeth at Dr Johnson's office for 10 years. She is so sweet/efficient/does such a great job/ and I look forward to my 2 times a year visit with her. She keeps me from having to see DR. JOHNSON!!! :) who is absolutely the best (when I do have to see him)!