George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr Johnson & his awesome staff
I've gone to Dr Johnson for 20+ years and my care has always been awesome. Dr Johnson has always taken good care of my dental needs and his staff always amaze me by going above & beyond to make sure everything is a good experience as well. Thanks Dr J & thanks to your staff as well!
R
3 days ago
Excellent Service and Care
We have gone to Dr. Johnson for about ten years. We have always received excellent care and very friendly service. His quality of care and professional ability is outstanding. We have experienced the checkups to be thorough and accurate. The teeth-cleaning has been efficient and comfortably done.
B
4 days ago
Very Positive Dental Experience
This was my first visit and I am very pleased. Sharon was very professional and friendly. When Dr. Johnson came in he was pleasant and friendly wanting to know about me as this was my first visit. He was professional in his assessment and did not push to do any extra work. My experience from the minute I walked in the door until I left was very positive. I scheduled my next appointment before I left the office.
J
5 days ago
Probably the best dentist I have went to
I do not like dentist at all, and with some issues I have going on, I needed to get my teeth fixed. I found Dr. Johnson, and his staff, to be probably the best I have ever seen to date. The front staff was friendly, and was always helpful. The Technicians that work with Dr. Johnson are friendly as well, but when it comes to Dr. Johnson, I was impressed. He explained my options, always told me what he felt would be in my best interest, and if I had a problem, either he would fix it, or his staff would. Overall...You will not find another dentist like Dr.. Johnson, and his wonderful staff.
B
5 days ago
Superb Dentistry
The unwavering professional dentistry provided to myself and family by Dr. Johnson and staff is nothing short of wonderful. A chipped tooth that happened the evening before my scheduled check-up was taken care of without issue or delay...true to form...thank you Dr. Johnson!
J
7 days ago
Fantastic dental experience. Great people and great atmosphere.
P
1 week ago
Excellent care
Dr. Johnson is caring and friendly. His office staff is amazing and I always feel welcome and relaxed. Great job!!
P
1 week ago
Friendly and caring staff, Dr. Johnson very patient attentative
Had a chipped cap on my front tooth. Dr. Johnson and Ms. Bertha fixed me up in a short time with a temp cap until my new one comes in. Very friendly and happy office..Very satisfied.
L
2 weeks ago
Ms
Always a positive experience - Dr. Johnson, as well as his staff, are excellent - competent, professional, extremely helpful and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
Excellent treatment, what more is there to say!?