George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I found a new dentist!
I'm new to this dentist...Front desk girls helpful and friendly. Dr J is very personable and the two hygienist I met were both very nice to my teeth and gums! Which is the #1 thing I look for.
C
5 days ago
The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. They do a great job with cleaning teeth and patient care.
Dr. Johnson is always positive and upbeat. He provides excellent patient care and is always concerned about the wellbeing of his patients. My kids love him and have no fear about going to the dentist. He also provides first-rate orthodontics and has been taking care of my family for many years.
E
1 week ago
Best experience ever.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful service
I love coming here because I always leave encouraged. The staff are all top notch!!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I like Doctor Johnston he was right to tbe he point and his staff was very helpful
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter WANTS to come back!
My daughter does not like going to the dentist. As soon as we walked in, the staff greeted us and struck up a conversation with her about school, American Girl dolls, among other things. This small action started putting her at ease. The technician allowed her to choose the flavor of her fluoride, and Dr. Johnson talked with her about her science project. Walking back to the car, my daughter said that she really like it here and wants to come back in August. Thank you Dr. Johnson, and staff, for making her feel comfortable and providing her an individual experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Today was my first visit with Dr Johnson. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I have several procedures ahead of me and I feel I’m in good hands.
G
2 weeks ago
Great visit to the dentist office.
Went in for my semi- annual teeth cleaning and was in and out of the office in no time at all. My hygienist was very friendly did an excellent job. For going to the dentist, this was an enjoyable visit. The ladies working the front desk were all very friendly and were all smiles. If anyone is looking for a new dentist this is a great office to check out.
C
3 weeks ago
My first appointment I was extremely happy and impressed with Dr. Johnson and his staff. I will be a regular patient and my wife Peggy will be switching over !
W
3 weeks ago
New Patient and Very Pleased
Had to switch dentists because the last one is moving away. The staff at Dr. Johnson's office was very personable and friendly.