George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Wonderful visit
This is my first visit since Dr Johnson moved his office to League city. The new office is bigger andis at an awesome location . The treatment room windows look out into the water and I was entertained by the wildlife while waiting for my turn .in the treatment room . The staff at the front office to the dental assistant are very friendly, courteous and accommodating . Dr. Johnson of course is always awesome !!! Treatment was quick and painless . Thanks everyone !
R
3 days ago
Wonderful visit !
Dr. Johnson's new office is huge and has a very wonderful and relaxing view of the water - awesome !!!!. His staff is very friendly and accommodating from the front office to the dental assistant . I had a very good dental visit .
P
4 days ago
Best Dental Office!
In for semi annual teeth cleaning, as always, staff is professional, polite and as pain free as possible. Doctor Johnson is the best .....never tries to up sell you on expensive dental procedures, explains options/procedures and has a great sense of humor. What more could you want!
C
4 days ago
Everything outstanding
M
4 days ago
Author Me-Sheila Y. Duncan creator of Let's talk about Coffee
Excellent service from the time I enter the office. Kudo to the staff. I was seen in a timely matter. In which all procedures were explained and given a explanation for the treatment. My smile is beautiful. Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his staff. My experience was wonderful.
M
6 days ago
Always appreciate Dr. Johnson's deminer and his office staff are great
W
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, calming establishment and atmosphere.
I must say that I just love this dentist office.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice office and the staff has a great attitude with a professional attitude.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for making me feel welcomed. The services rendered were excellent and I was always made aware on what was being done.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely Perfect
I'm never disappointed with the friendliness and expert care I receive with each visit. I truly enjoy my visits to Dr. Johnson and his staff. Great people!