George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service!
Linda did a great job! She's thorough, my teeth feel and look clean. Dr Johnson is lucky to have her as part of his team.
J
2 days ago
Happiest I've ever been after a dentist visit
good, fast work for a reasonable price! couldn't ask anything more!
T
2 days ago
Professional service
Dr Johnson and his staff are extremely accommodating and professional in all their interactions with their patients. Best dentist I have ever been to for treatment. Highly recommend him.
S
5 days ago
FRIENDLY SMILING STAFF, ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
DR JOHNSON IS ALWAYS SO KIND AND TALKS TO YOU. THE WHOLE STAFF IS ALWAYS SMILING AND FRIENDLY
N
7 days ago
Dentist and staff efficient and friendly.
Dr. Johnson has been my husband's and my dentist for many years. We feel like family. I agree with the opinions expressed by all his other patients. Dr. Johnson is an excellent dentist and everyone in his office are efficient and friendly. You will leave with a sparkling smile!
C
2 weeks ago
Feels Like Home
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Such a personable and welcoming office staff along with competent hygienists. No need to choose another dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson is professional and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Always pleased
Great staff and I love that Dr. Johnson doesn't do any unnecessary procedures.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff!!
I’ve been going to this dentist office for over 10 years now! Always friendly, good listeners, and the work completed is always to perfect satisfaction!! We are a family of 6 and all use George Johnson. I was told about him from My kids great grandmother who used him as well. Thank you for all your patience, time, and work!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from front door to Dr. to check out. Professional, friendly, relaxed, caring. Thanks! Bec