George H Johnson Jr DDS FAGD

Dentist

6455 South Shore Blvd, Ste 100

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgejohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Dental tech Linda as great
C
1 month ago
Customer service is excellent due to employees responsiveness and attentiveness to patient's need.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with the service, office personnel is a ten plus. Please pass following info to Amy at the front desk. A listing of my meds: Clopdogrel 75 mg Levothyroxine 50 mcg Simvastatin 20 mg Amlodipine-benazepril 5-10 mg Vitamin D 2000 i.u and also a multi vitamin All above once a day. Julia c. Hatcher
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional friendly staff and doctor
He is very friendly and professional. The office is always super clean. Friendly professional staff.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to George Johnson for my dental needs for years and always have a pleasant experience. Dr. Johnson is very accommodating and gives you options to choose from for dental procedures. The staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson for any personal or family dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Class Act
Dr. Johnson is a class act. One of the few dentists who will actually spend "unrushed" time explaining your options. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
We had a great experience here. The staff was very friendly and Dr Johnson is amazing!!
T
2 months ago
We Love Dr Johnson
Dr Johnson and staff always provide the best care for my family. He is an outstanding community servant and a real super guy. I would never consider going to another dentist .
B
2 months ago
Always excellent
C
2 months ago
Second opinion and cavity care
Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff for seeing Blythe so quickly. Your opinion on her care, explanation of care to me, Blythes mom on the phone and to Blythe herself was wonderful. You explained to Blythe every step of the way which eleviated any anxiety that she might have had. Thank you all again so much. Cindy Eames