George Lambrinos, D.M.D.

Dentist

557 Englishtown Road Suite #13

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly
The woman who cleaned my teeth is always so nice and caring. She is great and did such a good job!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr. L is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean too. Wait time isn’t long.
R
1 month ago
Came through like a Saint!
I had an emergency this morning and was fed up with my previous dentist. *I got an immediate appointment *Kind and courteous stab *Clean *Dr. Lambrinos was effect, efficient & empathic to my situation. *I am totally switching dentists and feel happy and secure with my decision.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly office very professional. Ashley gave me a great cleaning😊
D
2 months ago
Friendly & Professiona;
Very nice, extremely professional;
A
2 months ago
Great work.
M
3 months ago
cleaning and exam
Wow the best!!!! Simone and Dr Lambrino and Enomis are truly the best in the profession
D
3 months ago
Great doctor, exceptional staff
Dr. L. Is caring and extremely competent. He promises a pain free, fast experience and he delivers! His team is courteous and efficient, welcoming you to the office and making sure you are as comfortable as possible. If i could rate Dr. L and his team as a 10 to differentiate them from all others, I would. It’s hard to imagine that anyone enjoys a dental visit, but being cared for by Dr. L and his team, may be the exception. I would highly recommend their services.
A
3 months ago
Dr. L has again got me thru another dental procedure, he has great chairside manor. P.S. I am petrified of all aspects of dentistry
Dr L. takes care of his patients with the upmost care and respect even with very difficult patients like myself. He has tremendous skills and explores all avenues for the best result with the patient in mind
J
4 months ago
professional and accommodating
The office staff were amazing rearranging the schedule to accommodate my schedule. Simone, the dental hygienist, was very professional, caring and gentle. She explained everything, sharing her own experiences and professional opinion. Dr. Lambrinos was very nice and explained various options! Would definitely refer them to others!!!