George Lambrinos, D.M.D.

Dentist

557 Englishtown Road Suite #13

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent office with wonderful staff.
B
2 weeks ago
I felt Dr Lambrinos was extremely knowledgeable regarding the concerns I was having. He’s very professional. He took the time to explain what needs to be done and made it quite easy for me to understand what needs to be worked on. The staff members I met today were terrific. I walked out today having much confidence in Dr Lambrinos and his team.
S
2 weeks ago
Honest and Professional
Dr Lambrinos and his staff are very professional and personable. He does quality work, as do his assistants and hygienists. He is very honest about what work truly needs to be performed unlike other dentists that perform procedures simply to make money. I truly trust his judgement and skill.
F
3 weeks ago
Best in town
Quality, professional and personable. Can’t ask for more.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome service.
Everyone in the office very nice and understanding.
M
1 month ago
Extremely Satisfied
As a patient of Dr. Lambrinos for about a year, I could not be more satisfied or fortunate. He is a great and caring dentist who does great work because of his knowledge and skills! Everything about his practice, from the office staff to the hygienists, etc. are top notch! I have recommended friends to him and will gladly continue to do so.
K
1 month ago
Awesome team!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I took my daughter for a cleaning the staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone
N
1 month ago
Great dentist. First guy I’ve been to that tells me “we’ll keep an eye on this one” opposed to just filling cavities that may not even be cavities.
R
1 month ago
Work was done very quickly and efficiently