George Lambrinos, D.M.D.

Dentist

557 Englishtown Road Suite #13

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Fabulous doctor and staff
I am a terrible dental patient. The staff offers support. They explain what is planned. If the work is not a procedure the doctor does, he refers you to a specialist. The rates are affordable.
M
6 days ago
HIGH STATE OF DENTISTRY
TE OFFICE STAFF ISWONDERFUL THE DOCTOR IS EXCELLENT CARING AND GREAT!!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service,professional staff and caring doctor
Went for my emergency tooth pain, but made me comfortable !
W
2 weeks ago
The Doctor and his Staff are wonderful!!!
I needed to see the doctor on an emergency basis and I was not a patient of record. The staff was compassionate and helpful to get me in to the office and seen promptly. Doctor Lambrinos was very efficient and thorough and made me feel comfortable that my issue was one that would go away over a short period of time -but if it did not, to call again and he would fit me in. What a wonderful practice!!! I highly recommend it.
L
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I have been to my fair share of dentists. However, Dr. Lambrino is a one in a million. I had an emergency situation over a holiday weekend, and he came into the office, when it was closed, to see me. No other doctor on earth would ever do this. Believe me, I called many doctors that day to see who would be open for an emergency on a holiday weekend, and Dr. Lambrino was there to the rescue! I would recommend this man to anybody and will recommend him to everybody. Thank you Dr. Lambrino.
S
1 month ago
Honost, sincere!
S
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Dr Lambrinos, the dental technicians, the hygienists, and administrative staff are all friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Great hygienist
Ashley Q is an excellent hygienist. Very thorough. An enjoyable experience.
V
1 month ago
Great experience all around
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Lambrinos. His staff, from hygienists to receptionists are wonderful and he is a thorough and careing doctor who has always made time for my family when we have ever had a tooth problem.
K
1 month ago
Pain in mouth
Dr. Lambrinos is great...the office got me in right away and Dr. Lambrinos quickly assessed the problem and began the process of healing. Wish I never had to go to the dentist, but since I do, I'm glad I found Dr Lambrinos...