George Lambrinos, D.M.D.

Dentist

557 Englishtown Road Suite #13

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent, timely, professional
Took my 3 boys to Dr Lambrinos office for a cleaning today. A great experience. Everything was on time or ahead of schedule. The staff were professional and very nice. Highly recommended!
A
1 week ago
The clinical staff is friendly, answers questions clearly, and tries to be as gentle as possible during what are clearly excellent and thorough cleanings. Dr. Lambrinos is friendly and professional and has a soft touch.
E
1 week ago
Professional and caring
This was only my second visit to the office and I have to say that everyone is very caring, professional and friendly. Dr. Lambrinos explained everything he was going to do that day and was very cognizant of my comfort level. I'm so glad I found this wonderful dentist!
I
1 week ago
Great dentist! Staff is wonderful and very accommodating. I would highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Very polite, and professional.
I will go to him again. Very professional. Everyone at the office was nice!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, appointment on time, excellent dental work.Highly recommended
E
1 month ago
Very accommodating—friendly, honest and professional.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff
George Lambrinos DMD has always been pleasant. He is accommodating. You will get great dental care from a sincere, nice man.
B
2 months ago
Professional
Professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Pain free. I would recommend Dr. Lambrinos and his staff
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk to the girl who cleaned my teeth and dentist. Very professional, caring and friendly.