George Lambrinos, D.M.D.

Dentist

557 Englishtown Road Suite #13

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great work.
M
1 month ago
cleaning and exam
Wow the best!!!! Simone and Dr Lambrino and Enomis are truly the best in the profession
D
1 month ago
Great doctor, exceptional staff
Dr. L. Is caring and extremely competent. He promises a pain free, fast experience and he delivers! His team is courteous and efficient, welcoming you to the office and making sure you are as comfortable as possible. If i could rate Dr. L and his team as a 10 to differentiate them from all others, I would. It’s hard to imagine that anyone enjoys a dental visit, but being cared for by Dr. L and his team, may be the exception. I would highly recommend their services.
A
1 month ago
Dr. L has again got me thru another dental procedure, he has great chairside manor. P.S. I am petrified of all aspects of dentistry
Dr L. takes care of his patients with the upmost care and respect even with very difficult patients like myself. He has tremendous skills and explores all avenues for the best result with the patient in mind
J
2 months ago
professional and accommodating
The office staff were amazing rearranging the schedule to accommodate my schedule. Simone, the dental hygienist, was very professional, caring and gentle. She explained everything, sharing her own experiences and professional opinion. Dr. Lambrinos was very nice and explained various options! Would definitely refer them to others!!!
K
2 months ago
always apprehensive
I have been there several times for cleanings and other dental work. The staff was always concerned; asked about experiencing pain and always made me feel comfortable. The work was excellent and different options were explained thanks!
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Lambrinos is a very talented dentist who is skillful, gentle and compassionate. He saved my tooth after a previous dentist did a bad root canal which lead to an apicoectomy. Dr. Lambrinos identified the resulting infection in my gums, referred me to an endodontist for the apicoectomy and then did a seamless job replacing the crown which the previous dentist also botched. Dr. Lambrinos's hygienists, technicians and administrative staff are courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 months ago
He is very caring! fit my husband in for a tooth problem knowing my husband had a heart surgery coming up and needed to have a root canal done before the surgery he will go out of his way to help you ! I have been to many dentists in my 70 + years but I really found a great guy in this dentist n his staff is also very caring!
M
2 months ago
Fabulous doctor and staff
I am a terrible dental patient. The staff offers support. They explain what is planned. If the work is not a procedure the doctor does, he refers you to a specialist. The rates are affordable.
M
2 months ago
HIGH STATE OF DENTISTRY
TE OFFICE STAFF ISWONDERFUL THE DOCTOR IS EXCELLENT CARING AND GREAT!!