George Maddox, DDS, Inc

Dentist

320 Superior Ave.

Suite 100

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaddox.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
My favorite dentist and staff ever.
I have been going to Dr. Maddox and his staff for years and have always been impressed both by the superlative quality of the work they do and by the fact that it seems to be a genuinely happy office, from the top on down.
P
6 months ago
very cool
A
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
How can you enjoy going to the dentist? I enjoy Dr. Maddox visits. Everyone is so friendly and make me feel comfortable and cared about. Staff are professional and progressive. The practice is state-of-the-art. We could go to dentists closer to our home but choose to stay with Dr Maddox due to the service his practice provides.
S
7 months ago
I encountered a staff that was efficient, friendly, and extremely professional. I can honestly say, I feel I was given the best dental care possible, from a knowledgable, highly trained Dentist and staff.
A
7 months ago
Katie, always professional, courteous, knowledge. Always ready to answer question. Genuine interest and n my health
Always treated in 1st class manner by receptionist and staff. Katie has a tremendous bed side manner.
R
7 months ago
Last minute appointment
I was in the area and called to see if I could stop by and get to see the doctor. The office accommodated my request and made room in their busy schedule.
R
7 months ago
Elizebeth is always very polite, professional and thorough when cleaning my teeth. And gentle too!
D
7 months ago
Best in the business
I would never go anywhere else. These guys are the best in the business!
K
8 months ago
I love my dentist and staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, Thanks to Dr Maddox I now have a beautiful smile.
R
8 months ago
The Staff and the doctor are excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly.