George Maddox, DDS, Inc

Dentist

320 Superior Ave.

Suite 100

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaddox.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I feel that the staff and doctor truly care about the patient and take the time to address all concerns.
R
6 days ago
I love Elizabeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a good, professional experience.
D
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr Maddox for over 20 years. He's an excellent dentist. I would recommend to anyone.Plus his staff is outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome professionals...
I've been with Dr. Maddox for around 25 years now and it's always been a great experience. I won't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Work done to highest standards
I first came to Dr Maddox in 2003 when I moved to Newport. For 14 years he has been my dentist. I have recommended him to others without hesitation. J
M
1 month ago
All good
Outstanding, friendly professional
K
1 month ago
NEW PATENTS ~ DO NOT GO TO DR. MADDOX
As a new patient, Dr. Maddox DEFINITELY was quite awkward in relation to his patient care "social" skills. He made me feel VERY UNCOMFORTABLE by the way he spoke to ME and WAY more importantly, by the way he spoke/treated his entire staff ~ who were MOSTLY AWESOME. FOUR of them discreetly confirmed my suspicion of the fear factor I felt by his "smiling" face, yet very demeaning undertone. He broke off a needle in my molar while doing a root canal so I EVER went back. Then this JACK HOLE sent ME to COLLECTIONS! I paid the $200 deductible THEY quoted me for the procedure . But after HE failed at the proceedure ~ I went somewhere else AND PAID again to fix it! WHILE HE NEVER EVEN DID THE PROCEDURE ~ DR. MADDOX reported ME to collections ~ this is SO ridiculous! BAD DENTIST, BAD PRACTICE, in my opinion ~ PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE go to a reputable dentist ~ UNLIKE Dr. Maddox 👹 Dealing with credit bureaus over this nonsense is infuriating ~ spare yourself based on my mistake!
J
1 month ago
Always the same great care
I've always been been taken care of in a complete and competent manner by the staff and Dr. Maddox. I've never felt rushed and Dr. Maddox always has time to discuss any issues.
H
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional service
As always, Dr Maddox's team excels. Efficient and quality teeth cleaning, xrays and exam.