George Malke DDS

Dentist

505 Saddle River Rd

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Painless cleaning
Hygienist was painless, quick & thorough. Pleasant office & friendly staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very hospitable & Knowledgeable
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Mark. We appreciate the reviews.
J
1 month ago
Attentive and helpful for even small matters
Recommend without hesitation for all dental matters. Staff are extremely helpful and well trained.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Joan. Always pleasure.
C
3 months ago
Most professional and greatest practice ever.
I thank you for always being available. Your so professional and friendly. I came from Arizona to see you. I needed cleaning and have gum issues and I didn't want to go to a dentist in Arizona, I waited to come back to NJ to see Dr Malke. I luv dealing with Nadia, Dr Malke and staff. You guys are the best! Thanks 😻
Response from George Malke DDS
Carol, Always great to take care of you, you are like family to us.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, doctor Malke works with you and makes you feel right at home in a relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend 0this place. with the excellent friendly staff as well.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Domingo! We appreciate your comments.
J
3 months ago
Emergency repair great service
Great dentist
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you John.
T
3 months ago
Always a good experience, the doctor is very patient and careful and works on you like he was working on himself. Nice relaxed atmosphere
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Tara. We really appreciate the long travel to see us.
J
4 months ago
Great
I like this place! They care about you and work with you. I highly recommend!
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you James for your trust in us.
K
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent cleaning by Sonia the hygienist! Love Dr Malke and the staff..always great experience in this office.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you K M.
C
5 months ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SEEING ME ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE. I CALLED SATURDAY MORNING , AND AN HOUR LATER I WAS IN YOUR OFFICE HAVING MY BAD TOOTH TAKEN CARE OF.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Chris.