George Malke DDS

Dentist

505 Saddle River Rd

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. They want you to feel comfortable and they do make you feel comfortable. Dr Malke and staff get A+++
S
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
I had a routine cleaning this week, its always a pleasure going there. The staff makes you feel so comfortable, this definitely is not your typical dentist office, I actually dont mind going to the dentist when I used to dread it. I will continue to recommend anyone to go here. Thank you Dr. Malke and staff for always being so welcoming and friendly.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you very much Sofia. We appreciate your trust in us.
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and very friendly
Very pleased with the whole Staff. It was a pleasant experience,and I have confidence in there team.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you very much John.
T
2 months ago
Always gentle and patient
Dr Malke and his employees always make sure you are calm and comfortable before any procedure and tell you exactly whats going to happen and what might be {a little uncomfortable} for a moment or two. If you have to go to the dentist{and we all gotta go sometime} he's the one to pick.Very fair and realistic in his pricing.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you so much Tara. We appreciate you & your family driving the long distance to see us.
Z
3 months ago
:-)
:-)
J
3 months ago
They treat you like family. Very friendly staff.
Response from George Malke DDS
WE love having you at our office Julia.
Z
3 months ago
Awesome
The Doctor and the staff is terrific Aetna recommended the most incredible office.
N
4 months ago
High quality service & very professional!
Dr Malke & Armena are awesome! Thank you very much for my comfortable visit.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always find my visits with Dr. Malke highly professional and friendly
Y
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Malke and his staff are the best dental professionals I have ever seen. They have provided me and my son with high quality dental care at very reasonable prices. They always have our best interest in mind.