George Malke DDS

Dentist

505 Saddle River Rd

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Awesome
The Doctor and the staff is terrific Aetna recommended the most incredible office.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service & very professional!
Dr Malke & Armena are awesome! Thank you very much for my comfortable visit.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always find my visits with Dr. Malke highly professional and friendly
Y
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Malke and his staff are the best dental professionals I have ever seen. They have provided me and my son with high quality dental care at very reasonable prices. They always have our best interest in mind.
S
3 months ago
My experience was very good. Nadia and Armenia were professional, helpful and cordial. Dr. Malke was extremely professional and caring. We discussed all the options available for my care. I am very comfortable with the decision we made. I look forward to starting my course of care with Dr. Malke.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Yalin for your trust in us for many years.
D
4 months ago
My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Malke for years. Never a wait and Nadia and the office staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Malke and the hygienist are very gentle. My children are never afraid when it comes time to their appointment. Always gives you a honest opinion.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Darlene for your kind words. Its always pleasure to take care of you & the family.
G
4 months ago
Competent Professional
Always a warm welcome. The Dr. does quality work and has compassion regarding his fee's to those who have NO INSURANCE. So very glad to have found him.
Response from George Malke DDS
It was pleasure to meet you Gene. Our responsibility is keep our patients always happy.
K
5 months ago
Service was great and professional
Staff was caring and attentive.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Karen.
N
5 months ago
Feel very comfortable in Dr. & staff hands.
Top quality service. Honest evaluations. Great staff. Dr. Malke is a fine dentist who provides the kind of care my family needs & deserves.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you for your trust & loyalty to us Neil.
J
6 months ago
Painless cleaning
Hygienist was painless, quick & thorough. Pleasant office & friendly staff
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you John for your loyalty to us.