George Malke DDS

Dentist

505 Saddle River Rd

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent dentist been going to him for over a decade!
P
1 month ago
Great service
N
2 months ago
Best care
Always top rate.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Neil for your loyalty to us.
F
2 months ago
professional, friendly, caring
As a family we have been doing all our dental work with Dr. Malke for the past 11 yrs. He is wonderful, patient, caring, does incredible work with out any problems. The dental hygienist's are so nice, quick, efficient and thorough. Very friendly, professional and caring office overall. We are very happy with our experience with Dr. George Malke and his whole staff.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Love the staff. Sonia is the best hygienist 😊😊😊
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Patrice.
B
3 months ago
Great caring dentist
I have had two bad dentist experiences. Have not been to the dentist in six years. Of course had an urgent matter. Had two extractions and Dr. Malke was so gentle and caring. Hardly any after pain at all. My only regret is not finding them sooner!
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Brian. It was pleasure meeting you!
C
3 months ago
George Malke DDS and his staff are professional, wonderful and friendly people. I love the service I receive from him and his staff. Believe or not I really enjoy going to be treated by them. I give them a scope of 10 and have recommended many of my friends in Elmwood park to his office and will always do so.
Response from George Malke DDS
Clara, you & your family are wonderful patients. Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Best / honest / caring Dentl practice.
Who likes to go to the dentist. Probably not to many people. But Dr. Malke & his staff are terrific.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Neil.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and painless
long-time customer who appreciates the friendly atmosphere and attention to detail. Hygenist always sociable, thorough and caring. Will continue go to DR. Malke
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you John. We love having you & the family as part of our practice. You become like family after so many years :)
E
5 months ago
Thank you Sonia for an awesome teeth cleaning as always. Plus the several laughs before and after. :) Dr. Malke...what can I say? You are the MAN! Thank you!
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you so much Ella. Its great to have patients like you!