George Malke DDS

Dentist

505 Saddle River Rd

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and painless
long-time customer who appreciates the friendly atmosphere and attention to detail. Hygenist always sociable, thorough and caring. Will continue go to DR. Malke
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you John. We love having you & the family as part of our practice. You become like family after so many years :)
E
1 month ago
Thank you Sonia for an awesome teeth cleaning as always. Plus the several laughs before and after. :) Dr. Malke...what can I say? You are the MAN! Thank you!
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you so much Ella. Its great to have patients like you!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional dental service
No enough words to thank Dr. Malke and staff for your professionalism. My mom and myself will be always grateful to have you around.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you so much. We appreciate you loyalty & referring your family members.
C
2 months ago
Very professional services.
Dr Malke and his staff are very professional, friendly and perform quality services. I have been a patient for years and although I reside in Arizona part of the year I’ve kept Dr Malke as my primary dentist. I’d like to thank Dr Malke and his staff for all their support.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you do much Carol. You & Jim are Awesome!
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service - Best in Bergen County
Great staff. Dr. Malke is very knowledgeable and treats all patience like family. They also have a great scheduling system, which sends out reminders several days prior to your appointment. Highly recommend this office and its services.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you R. Cruz. Always good to take care of you & the family.
R
4 months ago
The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. I love that there is minimum or no wait I highly recommend Dr. Malke
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Rosanna.
D
5 months ago
Professional, prompt courteous service.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you Dan. We appreciate your trust in our work!
G
5 months ago
excellent and friendly service
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you George!
D
6 months ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. They want you to feel comfortable and they do make you feel comfortable. Dr Malke and staff get A+++
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you so much Darren. We appreciate your loyalty over the years.
S
7 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I had a routine cleaning this week, its always a pleasure going there. The staff makes you feel so comfortable, this definitely is not your typical dentist office, I actually dont mind going to the dentist when I used to dread it. I will continue to recommend anyone to go here. Thank you Dr. Malke and staff for always being so welcoming and friendly.
Response from George Malke DDS
Thank you very much Sofia. We appreciate your trust in us.