George Naifeh D.D.S.

Dentist

11900 N Pennsylvania Ave Ste A-5

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7839

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Why it's George, or no one at all.
During the 20+ years that I've been a patient of Dr. Naifeh's, he's never failed to be friendly and professional. He's never made me feel bad about the condition of my teeth. And when I come to him with a problem, he takes care of it. To my knowledge, he's never tried to up-sell dental work that I couldn't afford at the time. And I respect that.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! It is always great having you and your family at the office, please come back anytime.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My visit with Dr. Naifeh was very pleasant as always. His warm greeting always makes a visit to his office something to look forward to. I did not have an appointment and he took time out of his busy schedule to take a look a my cracked tooth. The ladies at the front desk are always very friendly and always greet me with a smile. Somewhere along the line I was told this is one of the most stressful professions but you'd never know it when visiting this office. The people in this office treat me more like family than a patient.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! It is great having you as a patient, please come back anytime.
S
1 month ago
On Time Service
I had to wait about 2min after arrival for appt. Dental Hygienist was very good and professional did a very good job cleaning my teeth with no pain. Dr. Naifeh was excellent as always.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for your review! Please come back anytime.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Nicely and the staff were very professional and provided great service.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for your review! Please come back to see us anytime.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Naifeh and his assistant Aundrea were as close to perfect as one could get! My visit was pleasant and they handled me with the greatest care! I really appreciate a seasoned doctor that knows exactly what to do and waste know time in getting it done. As for the front desk assistant, she was great as well. Unfortunately, I do not know her name but she was patient and kind while helping me to figure out how much my payment was and very prompt and efficient with giving me the amount I should expect for the next visit. Overall, this office is absolutely wonderful! Glad to be back!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We loved having you here at the office. Thanks for your review and come back to see us anytime!
K
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional, as always.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! Please come back anytime.
F
3 months ago
As always, the entire staff was helpful, courteous and competent and the dental work was performed in a timely and competent manner
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! Please come back anytime.
M
4 months ago
Sam is always professional and friendly. Dr. Naifeh is easy to talk to and is always happy to help. Great crew!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! Please come back anytime.
S
4 months ago
The best!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We are happy to see you anytime.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, fast service
Nice office, great location, awesome staff, fantastic dentist.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! It was great meeting you, please come back anytime.