George Naifeh D.D.S.

Dentist

11900 N Pennsylvania Ave Ste A-5

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I lost part of an old filling. Dr. Naifeh staff was able to get me in short notice. Dr Naifeh was able to get it filled in a short time so I could go back to work. I was concerned that I’d have pain later and ask about pain meds, Dr. Naifeh said I wouldn’t have any pain and he was right!! I really appreciate their understanding of real life situations and don’t waste time in the waiting room. And their pleasant to be around.
E
2 months ago
Professional service with a smile.
I've been to a lot of dentist in my life but going to Dr. Naifeh and his staff are like coming home. They offer professional service with a smile and always go that extra mile to ensure your comfort. Dr. Naifeh always takes time to greet you with a warm smile and a firm handshake. He and his staff are very personable. I'm always satisfied with their work and I always leave in better spirits than when I arrived. I could go on and on but I'm a teacher and I have to get back to work. Thanks Dr. Naifeh and your staff for all that you do to ensure my visits go off without a hitch.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that you think so highly of our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
2 months ago
Got a great cleaning. Dr. George checked me out, too. Very happy with my appointment.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are glad you were happy with your appointment, please come back anytime!
A
3 months ago
George is the best.
Great dental work by a great dentist and his staff.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are happy you were pleased with your dental work!
D
3 months ago
Great, prompt service. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Come back and see us anytime!
D
3 months ago
I have known Dr. Naifeh for 30+ years and not only is he my dentist but my friend as well! He and his staff have always been exemplary in how they treat patients and make them feel upon arriving and leaving as well.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, we are glad you were happy with your visit.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist and professional staff
George Naifeh is the consummate dentist. He is very well aware of the clients needs, makes them feel comfortable and at ease. His staff are all professional and efficient. I highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking exceptional care. He has state of the art equipment and a knowledge base that extends beyond his profession
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind words. We were happy to have you in the office and look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
3 months ago
They were quick and efficient. The staff and Dr. Naifeh put me at ease.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are glad you were pleased with your visit!
T
4 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Naifeh is great dentist. Very professional and he has always done excellent work. Great staff !!!-
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist office!!!!!
Dr. Naifeh and his staff are always very friendly and professional. He is a great dentist. I'm a nervous patient and he always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental work!!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We are glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and we look forward to seeing you again!