George Naifeh D.D.S.

Dentist

11900 N Pennsylvania Ave Ste A-5

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Naifeh, Sam and Destiny are awesome and take very good care of my pearly whites!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, Chris! It's always a pleasure to have you in the office.
C
1 month ago
Always great
Always prompt, responsive to needs, and the entire office is friendly.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, we enjoyed seeing you! Please come back anytime.
T
1 month ago
Dr Naifeh is a fantastic dentist! Very professional and so is his staff
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
NIce place to go for seeing your dentist. Local family practice for 3 decades. Good people person Dr. Naifeh is as well as his staff.
Just had my teeth cleaned, but have been seeing him for a decade. Nice friendly staff that cares about there repeat business. They will also go to bat for you on claims I have had at 70 years old , may be 5 dentists, and he is at the top of the list.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for coming to see us and remaining a loyal patient , we look forward to seeing you next time!
S
3 months ago
George Naifeh is a wonderful dentist!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, Sue! Please come back and see us anytime!
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience
The staff is very friendly and professional. I have used this office for many years. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, Dale. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
4 months ago
I had dentist before but I never seen taker of me like this also all stuff are best approach I want to say Thank you so much
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! Please come back anytime.
C
6 months ago
Great job
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! Please come back anytime.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Naifeh and his staff.......
Are the absolute best!! Will not even consider anyone else to take care of my teeth.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! It's always great to see you at the office, please come back anytime.
J
9 months ago
Why it's George, or no one at all.
During the 20+ years that I've been a patient of Dr. Naifeh's, he's never failed to be friendly and professional. He's never made me feel bad about the condition of my teeth. And when I come to him with a problem, he takes care of it. To my knowledge, he's never tried to up-sell dental work that I couldn't afford at the time. And I respect that.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! It is always great having you and your family at the office, please come back anytime.