George Naifeh D.D.S.

Dentist

11900 N Pennsylvania Ave Ste A-5

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Experience
I was nervous about getting my first crown. I’ve never had major dental work performed. It was a breeze. Dr. Naifeh is very gentle and it was a painless experience. His staff is warm and friendly, and he is a genuinely nice and caring person. I couldn’t have had a better experience.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience! Come back and see us anytime.
M
1 week ago
Thank you!! For coming in on your day off to fix my crown!! Love this group!!!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
No problem! We love having you as a patient and seeing you in the office!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service - as always!
A crown had come off a tooth last week during the Thanksgiving holidays. Subsequently the tooth cracked and broke off. Dr. Naifeh and his assistant worked wonders this morning and was able to save the remaining tooth that I thought for sure would need to be pulled. Dr. Naifeh and his staff have always been so sweet and kind. I’ve been coming to him for nearly 10 years and have never had a bad experience.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, Angela. We are glad that everything worked out! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental hygenist is quite good
Love Dr. Naifeh and the concern he shows for his patients. This is my second time with Rhonda to clean my teeth. She also was caring as she cleaned and I enjoy our conversation. Thank you
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for coming in to see us, come back anytime!
T
2 months ago
This is a Grrreat Office!!
Dr. Naifeh has always been good to me. Today I scheduled for a cleaning and my hygienist was amazing with her explanation regarding what I needed. I was given all of the fees that I would be charged for the plan that we put together. I am pleased.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
It was great seeing you Tanisha, we are glad that you were pleased with your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I lost part of an old filling. Dr. Naifeh staff was able to get me in short notice. Dr Naifeh was able to get it filled in a short time so I could go back to work. I was concerned that I’d have pain later and ask about pain meds, Dr. Naifeh said I wouldn’t have any pain and he was right!! I really appreciate their understanding of real life situations and don’t waste time in the waiting room. And their pleasant to be around.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you Jacqueline, it was a pleasure having you in the office!
E
4 months ago
Professional service with a smile.
I've been to a lot of dentist in my life but going to Dr. Naifeh and his staff are like coming home. They offer professional service with a smile and always go that extra mile to ensure your comfort. Dr. Naifeh always takes time to greet you with a warm smile and a firm handshake. He and his staff are very personable. I'm always satisfied with their work and I always leave in better spirits than when I arrived. I could go on and on but I'm a teacher and I have to get back to work. Thanks Dr. Naifeh and your staff for all that you do to ensure my visits go off without a hitch.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that you think so highly of our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
4 months ago
Got a great cleaning. Dr. George checked me out, too. Very happy with my appointment.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are glad you were happy with your appointment, please come back anytime!
A
5 months ago
George is the best.
Great dental work by a great dentist and his staff.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are happy you were pleased with your dental work!
D
5 months ago
Great, prompt service. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Come back and see us anytime!