George Naifeh D.D.S.

Dentist

11900 N Pennsylvania Ave Ste A-5

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Got a great cleaning. Dr. George checked me out, too. Very happy with my appointment.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are glad you were happy with your appointment, please come back anytime!
A
1 month ago
George is the best.
Great dental work by a great dentist and his staff.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are happy you were pleased with your dental work!
D
1 month ago
Great, prompt service. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Come back and see us anytime!
D
1 month ago
I have known Dr. Naifeh for 30+ years and not only is he my dentist but my friend as well! He and his staff have always been exemplary in how they treat patients and make them feel upon arriving and leaving as well.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you, we are glad you were happy with your visit.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist and professional staff
George Naifeh is the consummate dentist. He is very well aware of the clients needs, makes them feel comfortable and at ease. His staff are all professional and efficient. I highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking exceptional care. He has state of the art equipment and a knowledge base that extends beyond his profession
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind words. We were happy to have you in the office and look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
1 month ago
They were quick and efficient. The staff and Dr. Naifeh put me at ease.
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
We are glad you were pleased with your visit!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Naifeh is great dentist. Very professional and he has always done excellent work. Great staff !!!-
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist office!!!!!
Dr. Naifeh and his staff are always very friendly and professional. He is a great dentist. I'm a nervous patient and he always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental work!!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We are glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and we look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Naifeh and his staff are professional and caring
Each time I visit Dr.Naifeh's office I am pleasantly greeted and the level of care is top notch. Thank you, !!
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you!
F
3 months ago
As always the service was competent, professional and friendly
Response from George Naifeh D.D.S.
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.