George R. Braithwaite, DMD

Dentist

630 Alta Vista Dr.

Ste. 108

Vista, CA 92084

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
D
6 years ago
I found my visit very pleasant. The staff showed genuine concern for my comfort and talked to me about what they were doing and going to do. I liked that. They answered all my questions clearly and I felt satisfied at my experience. I will recommend this office to all my friends and family. Absolutely!!! Thank you very much.
L
6 years ago
Great staff..very professional and willing to discuss what is being done to assure my comfort. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Braithwaite and his advice. Thank you, Leon Miller
L
6 years ago
Great staff..very professional and willing to discuss what is being done to assure my comfort. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Braithwaite and his advice. Thank you, Leon Miller
A
6 years ago
Great dentist! Friendly staff -- very efficient.
J
6 years ago
I haven't been to the dentist in years. This was a very friendly office from the front desk to the back. I was in a lot of pain & they made be feel comfortable and were very sympathetic. I would highly recommend this office & already have. Again everyone was great!!
T
6 years ago
I have always had great visits gor my daughter. She enjoys going to the Dentist.
A
6 years ago
Dr. B and his team are great! Who knew getting your wisdom tooth pulled out could be so painless!!
T
6 years ago
This was my first visit to a dentist in a while. I knew I as going to need some work done. Dr B. was very informative and performed a painless procedure. The whole staff was welcoming and knowledgeable.
J
6 years ago
Always got good care