George R. Braithwaite, DMD

Dentist

630 Alta Vista Dr.

Ste. 108

Vista, CA 92084

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Simply the Best Dentist in North County! Dr. Braithwaite has been my Dentist for over 25 years and he is always Confident, Calming and a genuine Professional.His Staff amaze me as well, so courteous and helpful. I have recommended Dr Braithwaite to Friends & Family. I love to hear back and 100% of those I have recommended, Call me, just to say Thanks; What a Great Dentist ~~~
W
7 years ago
Everything and everyone was wonderful. There also was no wait whatsoever.
J
7 years ago
Staff are always courteous, professional and caring.
A
7 years ago
So happy to be back with the best Dentist my family has ever had.
N
7 years ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
E
7 years ago
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, especially for all of the major dental work I had done. The dental assistants were all very kind and seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort. Dr. Braithwaite was very patient and took time to make sure I was ok. All things considered, it was one of the best visits to a dentist I've had. As I heal from my work, I'm grateful to know they are available if I have any questions or problems.On the financial side, I don't currently have insurance. Dr. Braithwaite saw me initially for a second opinion at no charge. He didn't recommend unnecessary procedures (like my former dentist) and were willing to work with me to ensure I got the work done.
B
7 years ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. I was seen quickly and my cleaning did not take long. Especially liked the blooper loop that was on the monitor during my service I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental office.
A
7 years ago
I when to Dr Braithwaite yesterday for the first time yesterday what a great experience . I have already recommend him to my son and his wife. The staff was friendly and professional. I recommend if you are looking for o good dentist office this is the place to go. also the price was more that fair and reasonable.
S
7 years ago
Thank you for taking me in first thing Monday morning without an appointment. I've always been impressed by the proficiency of the care I get from Dr Braithwaite and his staff. I am also grateful for their willingness to negotiate payment alternatives. This makes the high cost of some dental procedures more manageable.
S
7 years ago
The staff was very professional and friendly. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. Dr. Braithwaite had a relaxed demeanor and did an amazing job eliminating pain and creating a more beautiful smile for me. I am so grateful to the team!