George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Top shelf service!
I saw Dr. Papadopoulos. Took care of two cavities quickly and no pain. Dr. Spyropoulis and his staff are the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Love Dr. George! He is a great dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Always happy to visit here!!
I’m always amazed at how wonderful this office is. The office itself is clean and modern. The staff go out of their way to be friendly and courteous. Always on time. I’ve never been kept waiting. As for Dr Spyropoulos, he’s the best!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Work
I was there today specifically to start a replacement of a crown that was way past its usefulness. The temporary crown Dr. Spyropoulos put in looks better than the old permanent one. The staff is professional, kind and courteous, and the most important thing for me is he takes you on time.
P
1 month ago
Extremely friendly staff
I was greeted with a smile. My cleaning was peppered with friendly conversation. Everyone I passed on my way out smiled and wished me goodbye.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist, excellent staff
Dr. Spyropolous takes the time to explain procedures. He is very kind and patient. The office runs very smoothly. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office staff.
As usual, Dr. Spyropoulos runs a professional office and practice. I never wait longer than 5 minutes for my appointments. Dr. Spyropoulos is an experienced and talented dentist. The staff is always friendly and very capable. My smile is always brighter each time I leave the office!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Spyropoulos made room in his schedule and offered to see me the same day I called since I was in pain. He took his time and explained what's going on. I appreciate when doctors don't rush.
V
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Spyropoulous for over 15 years. I highly recommend him to any one who needs dental care. Dr Spyropoulous is professional, courteous to his patient. He offers the best course of dental care for you, with the most up today technology. His staff is just like Dr. Spyropoulous, caring, proper welcoming you with a smile. Everyone always remember your name. I have always felt welcome and pray his practice continues for another 20 years+. Thank for the opportunity. Victoria
Z
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly .
Simply the best! Thank you for everything.