George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent care!!!!
Best dental experience I have ever had!!! Dr. Spyropoulos does an amazing job!!! He helped me conquer my fears of dentists. For the first time in my life I love going to the dentist. Dr. Spyropoulos and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly and professional. You can see that they really care about their patients. I would never go any place else!!!! Thank you all so much!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you very much for seeing me and fitting me into your busy schedule. My mouth is pain free thanks to you. I will tell Dr Levine that he left his patients in excellent hands.
M
1 month ago
Always Excellent and Personalized Care and Attentive Service
Best dental experience hands down. Dr. Spyropoulos is always on top of his game.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Always trust Dr Spyropoulos' informed advice and care. Office is always professional and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick
Came in today as a first time patient. Had broken a molar the previous night so time was a factor. I had no issues getting a very short notice appointment, and everything went as smoothly as possible. Dr. Spyropoulos explained the situation very succinctly, and the rest of the staff made it very easy to get the logistics sorted out.
M
3 months ago
Hands down the best dentist
The only dentist to make me conquer my fears. Quick and painless. The office and staff are extremely friendly and professional.
P
4 months ago
I have never had any problems with any work done to my teeth, Dr. Spyropoulos does a great job and gets the job done right. Dr. Spyropoulos was my first dentist from a little girl then when I got older I moved to Brooklyn and started seeing a few different doctors cause it was just out of the way but I regret that. Now my husband and I drive back and forth from Brooklyn to Astoria just to see him cause I refuse to let anyone else touch my teeth.
F
4 months ago
Very friendly and nice.
Excellent!
K
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Spyropoulos since I am a teenager, & will not go anywhere else. Dr. Spyropoulos and his staff are all absolutely wonderful. They all equally have the greatest bedside manner, always a very comfortable & welcoming atmosphere!
M
4 months ago
Always 5 stars :)
Reasonable to no wait time- check Friendly doc and staff- check Professional and quick- check Love this service because they remember their patients and history. Unlike many other doctors I've seen in New York, Dr. Spyropoulos never overcharges, nor prescribes unnecessary tests and treatments. (You'll notice how I keep going on about fees- that's because I've been ripped off by at least 3 docs in the past). The first time I went to him was for a root canal and he was the only dentist in my area who gave me a transparent breakdown of pricing and procedure. Though my root canal was more complicated than anticipated, everything stayed the same- right from the fees to the staff's demeanor. After that, I go to them regularly and plan on continuing to do so. Thank you! :)