George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The office staff is very pleasant and polite and knowledgeable The dentist assistants are very helpfull and knowledgeable It is my pleasure to recommend Dr Styropoulos and Dr Papadopoulos and all his staff for their knowledge and profession
V
3 weeks ago
High Marks All Around
This office is well run and I had the best cleaning of my life. Would highly recommend Dr. Spyropoulos and his team!
K
1 month ago
Found the right treatment
I want to see the doctor to address a specific issue and had even a treatment in mind. When I met with them we talked interactively about the problem and the dentist instead recommended a completely different solution that I hadn’t even considered it which would be better for me in the long run. Who is very nice a great listener and clearly was interested in giving me great care. I would highly recommend
B
1 month ago
Dr. Spyropoulos and his team were very professional throughout the entirety of my visit. I am so happy that I found this hidden gem and would definitely refer anyone to their office.
J
1 month ago
The dentist and all crew are amazing
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
The dentists and staff are nothing short of amazing.
K
2 months ago
If I could build the ideal dentist office it would be a perfect replica of Dr. Spyropoulos's practice. I went there with some pretty big decisions to make and it was immediately obvious that he was willing to take as much time as needed to explain the pros and cons of each option. He offers new world cutting edge technology as well as simple solution in an old world setting of hospitity. From the dental technicians that prioritze friendliness and your comfort to the ever so compentent office manager that is always on top of the situation, painstakingly helps sort through insurance issues and is always flexible when scheduling your next appointment he has staffed his office with the perfect team of professionals. I would also like to thank Dr. Papadopoulos who extracted a tooth and proved that painless dentistry is not an urban myth. I live in the northwest corner of the Bronx so there are plenty of closer options but my wife and I have chosen this office to take care of our dental needs because we believe that once you have found perfection it isn't wise to tempt fate.
P
2 months ago
Top shelf service!
I saw Dr. Papadopoulos. Took care of two cavities quickly and no pain. Dr. Spyropoulis and his staff are the best!
P
3 months ago
Great service!
Love Dr. George! He is a great dentist!
S
3 months ago
Always happy to visit here!!
I’m always amazed at how wonderful this office is. The office itself is clean and modern. The staff go out of their way to be friendly and courteous. Always on time. I’ve never been kept waiting. As for Dr Spyropoulos, he’s the best!!!