George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff and office
I found the Dr extremely nice and understanding on a patient needs. I am so happy I found this dr I give 100++++ extremely satisfied with his work, and his friendly office/staff. I will definitely be a patient of his 😊. Should be more Drs like him
S
2 months ago
Family ,clean ,caring ,and courteous
Very caring staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and environment
I finally found a great dentist / dental office, referred by a friend in the neighborhood. Dr. Spyropoulos was very friendly and thorough. The staff was very knowledgable, caring and friendly as well. The environment was calm and clean as it should be. I walked out feeling confident.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional
Dr. Spyropoulos's work speaks for itself. I visited him after my filling came off twice from somewhere else. He and his whole team is very professional and super friendly. It's been almost 2 months and there is no problem at all. Dr. Spyropoulos is the best dentist I have ever visited, hands down!
P
3 months ago
Always Great service!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Spyropoulos. He is a great dentist and his stuff is friendly and very helpful.
K
3 months ago
The whole staff is amazing! I have reccomended people to go there and everyone has says the same thing (wonderful staff and great work). I will continue to go back time after time.
M
3 months ago
Very professional.
The Doctor is very professional and the staff very friendly. I had an emergency and they managed to schedule an appointment for the next day.
V
4 months ago
Staff is super professional, friendly and informative. Amazing personalities!!
C
4 months ago
very professional and great friendly staff
First time went for a checkup and cleaning very gentle professional i was very happy good experience Dr Spyropoulos, Staff amazing people the Best looking forward to my next appointment
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!
Three generations with all their teeth in tact .... need I say more???? Doesn’t get better than Dr. Spyropoulos!! Everyone that I’ve sent agrees.