George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Awesome
I have a fear of the dentist due to childhood experiences. Now I am excited for my next cleaning and looking into whitening after having my work done. I did not feel my Novacaine injections at all and it was smooth sailing to take care of some sensitive teeth. Love Dr. Spryopoulos technique.... His assistant and secretaries are also extremely sweet and accommodating.
P
2 months ago
Have to travel to Astoria, but finally found a good dentist
Trustworthy, skilled, affordable, prompt and professional
L
2 months ago
Everyone was great.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Can never say enough good things. Anna was my hygienist and was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Spyropoulos is always awesome.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone was very friendly, including Tammy, Popi and Yanna. The hygienist was terrific and encouraging about my gums.Dr Spyropoulos was knowledgeable and recommended conservative care, which I appreciate.
L
3 months ago
Always consistently great service and an amazing staff
I've been a client of Dr. Spyropoulos for years now. My wife and I have since moved to Nassau County but I won't have anyone else work on my teeth because this man and his team are the best in the business. Case in point, for my last appointment, I was running really late and thought that maybe I should cancel and reschedule and they told me to come in and the doctor filled two cavities IN RECORD TIME perfectly with a smile and great demeanor. His office is the standard of professionalism, good cheer and accommodation.
P
4 months ago
Takes good care of his patients!
He is the best dentist in Astoria! He will make sure thst your time there will be with this least pain possible!
J
4 months ago
I think I've found MY dentist.
Dr. Spyropoulos and his staff were totally up-front and continually informative about my procedures. He was cautious and conservative with his service, doing what was needed and no more. Having a somewhat limited dental insurance plan, this was necessary and greatly appreciated. The doctor helped remove some of a life-long apprehension of dealing with dental care.
P
4 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent experience from start to finish! Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Spyropoulos is highly knowledgeable, skilled and personable. He always goes above and beyond. Would recommend him and his staff to everyone I know. They are all fantastic!
I
5 months ago
Great visit!!!
Dr. Spyropoulos is fantastic. He is approachable, kind and extremely thorough. The entire staff is awesome as well. If you're looking for a new dental office, you should certainly give this one a try. 10 out of 10!!!