George Spyropoulos, DDS

Dentist

30-44 36th Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Spyropoulos made room in his schedule and offered to see me the same day I called since I was in pain. He took his time and explained what's going on. I appreciate when doctors don't rush.
V
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Spyropoulous for over 15 years. I highly recommend him to any one who needs dental care. Dr Spyropoulous is professional, courteous to his patient. He offers the best course of dental care for you, with the most up today technology. His staff is just like Dr. Spyropoulous, caring, proper welcoming you with a smile. Everyone always remember your name. I have always felt welcome and pray his practice continues for another 20 years+. Thank for the opportunity. Victoria
Z
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly .
Simply the best! Thank you for everything.
J
2 months ago
Great service
As always friendly and polite staff. Today’s visit went great. Many thanks to everyone there
P
2 months ago
Cosmetic bonding
Artistic quality and color match, at reasoable fees.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had one of the best cleanings ever. My hygienist was very thorough with her cleaning. No pain and excellent results. I look forward to seeing her again.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care Experience
Once again, this office all around continues to impress me. From booking the appointment through the entirety of the office visit, everyone was so courteous, educated, and helpful in any way they can be. I could not possibly write enough to reflect how truly grateful I am to be a patient at Dr. S practice! I applaud the service and highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to come here!
D
3 months ago
Everything you want in a Dentist & More
Professional, Courteous & Pleasant Staff.
J
3 months ago
5 Star Service
Dr. Spyropoulos office is the absolute best. After having a horrible experience with a previous dentist in the New York area, I found Dr. Spyroupoulos through a friend. From my first appointment, my fear of the dentist was gone. His team is so gentle and kind, always on time, and the office manager is amazing to work with. I now look forward to my next appointments!
R
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Made me feel relaxed and most important - not rushed.