George T Derenzo DDS

Dentist

2000 Foulk Rd Ste C

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone in the office was great from the moment we walked in the door.
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Thank you for this great review... We try very hard to make all our little and not so little patients welcomed. George Derenzo and Team
A
4 months ago
Always professional, patient, and courteous.
My children have been going to Dr. Derenzo for 4 years and they have never had one negative experience. The only thing I can say is, I am NOT looking forward to my children getting old enough to find an adult dentist.
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
That is really nice!!!! We love seeing the children. And like you I wished they don't grow any older. But as long as they keep coming here, we will love having them. Dr. Derenzo and Team
A
4 months ago
Aaron Butler
Aaron said it was great and sorry for crying.
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Oh!!! Tell him we look forward to seeing him again and that we are here to help him not hurt him. We want to make all his teeth feel good. There is no reason to cry unless they are happy tears...:) See him when he comes in. Dr. Derenzo and Team
C
5 months ago
Wrost office ever
My child had a root canal done now needs a crown. I had an appointment but got canceled by the office for insurance issues. I made another appoint but got canceled by the office again. I have to the off of work for these appointments. Made another appointment for a crown to be done. Got there the doctor just looking her mouth and said we do not do this type of work. Why did they let me make an appointment for the crown if they do not do them. I would give 0 stars but this will not let be give less then 1.
M
6 months ago
The staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly. They make you feel appreciated as a client.
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Thank you so much Mrs. Peffley. We appreciate all the wonderful reviews we get from all of our parents. We try very hard to make the visit as pleasant as possible. The children have all grown up and it makes us sad to see them go. But we know that as young adults their dental needs can be better served at a General Dentist.
D
6 months ago
Professional
As soon as you walk in you are greated, and I am usually in and out. I have never waited more than 15 min or past my appointment time. The staff is always friendly and professional with my children!
A
6 months ago
Dr.Derenzo is the most courteous and professional Dentist ,I've meant who really care for the wellness of your children teeth. The staff is always nice and courteous to you and always willing to help in any way .
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Thank you Ms. Wilson for those kind words We strive to be overall the best at what we do. Dr. Derenzo has been doing this for a long time and values all of his little patients. Please, tell your friends and family of your great experience. Dr. Derenzo and Team
C
7 months ago
Wonderful experience and amazing staff!!
My daughter had such a great experience. It was the first time she left the dentist office smiling!! The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. I had no problems setting up her appointment and they went above and beyond to make sure they had her records from our previous dentist. I am very thankful that we decided to switch to this practice. I would highly recommend them!!!
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Thank you for this great review. We truly try very hard to make their first experience as positive as possible. Please tell your family and friends about her wonderful experience. Dr. Derenzo and Team
D
7 months ago
Job well done
Excellent care
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
Thank you. We appreciate all of the feedback. This helps us to improve even more. Please tell your family and friends of the wonderful experience... Dr. Derenzo and his Team
P
7 months ago
The Best STAFF EVER!
Our boys have been going to Dr. Derenzo for years! We only trust his superb knowledge for our sons.
Response from George T Derenzo DDS
And we love having them and seeing their growth. We always look forward to seeing them every six months. We appreciate all of the great feedback. This helps us to improve to be better. Tell your family and friends. Dr. Derenzo and his Team